Key Findings
- Economic: Walkers is a UK PepsiCo subsidiary; its UK sales contribute indirectly to PepsiCo’s consolidated capacity, while PepsiCo maintains Israeli subsidiaries and a 50/50 Strauss Frito-Lay salty-snacks joint venture in Israel.1, 2, 3
- Economic: A 2021 report documented a Lay’s-PepsiCo licence for Strauss subsidiary Tapuchips to make a Walkers-branded salt-and-vinegar crisp for Israel’s domestic market; the current status, terms, value, and Walkers’ direct contractual role are unknown.4
- Political: PepsiCo’s publicly documented SodaStream acquisition, continuing Israeli manufacturing and long-term Lehavim commitment establish a sustained commercial presence. Separately, a director-linked foundation made FIDF grants, without evidence of individual grant direction or corporate adoption.5, 6, 7, 8, 9
- Not found: No public evidence identified in the reviewed materials of Walkers or PepsiCo contracts with Israeli military or security bodies, military supply, settlement operations, or Walkers-specific digital deployment in Israel or the occupied Palestinian territory.10, 11, 12
Target Profile
| Field | Detail |
|---|---|
| Company Name | Walkers Snack Foods Ltd (Walkers), distinct from Walker’s Shortbread Ltd.13, 14 |
| Jurisdiction | England and Wales / United Kingdom; Walkers Snack Foods Ltd is an active UK private limited company incorporated on 9 January 1989.1 |
| Headquarters | Registered office: 7th Floor, 1 Station Hill Square, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 1LN.1 |
| Sector | Packaged snack foods; PepsiCo identifies Walkers as a valuable trademark within its Europe, Middle East and Africa business.15 |
| Ownership | PepsiCo Holdings is the disclosed person with significant control, holding more than 75% of shares and voting rights and appointment/removal rights; Walkers is a PepsiCo subsidiary.1, 16 |
| Key Executives / Governance | Walkers Snacks Limited directors: Samuel Richard Barnes, Bunyamin Bayraktar, Robert Talbot Bland, Victoria Elizabeth Evans, Bethan Mair Price, and Jason Richards; Prateek Jain is secretary. PepsiCo Chair and CEO: Ramon L. Laguarta; PepsiCo EMEA CEO: Silviu Popovici.17, 18 |
| Israeli-Nexus Summary | The documented nexus is principally parent-level: PepsiCo’s Israeli subsidiaries, SodaStream operations, and a 50/50 Strauss Frito-Lay relationship; a reported Tapuchips licence involved a Walkers-branded product for Israel, without establishing direct Walkers operations or contracting there.2, 3, 4 |
Key Facts:
- Walkers reports sourcing its core-range potatoes from British farms; no public evidence identified of Israeli ingredient sourcing or Israeli agricultural-supplier contracts.19
- Walkers’ documented operating base is UK-based, including six manufacturing sites and the Leicester distribution hub.20
- PepsiCo’s FY2025 disclosures list Israeli-incorporated subsidiaries, but subsidiary domicile alone does not establish their functions, their relationship to Walkers, or activity in occupied territory.2
Executive Summary
Walkers is a UK snack-food business within PepsiCo’s portfolio. The evidence record distinguishes Walkers’ own UK operations from PepsiCo’s parent-level commercial footprint. Walkers Snack Foods Ltd is controlled by PepsiCo Holdings, while PepsiCo’s group disclosures identify Israeli-incorporated subsidiaries, including SodaStream entities and VentureCo (Israel) Ltd.1, 2 Those corporate links establish ownership context, not that Walkers itself operates in Israel, supplies Israeli entities, or participates in those subsidiaries’ activities.
The principal economic basis is PepsiCo’s strategic investment in SodaStream and continuing Israeli manufacturing, considered within the integrated group that owns Walkers.5, 6, 7 A further documented relationship is PepsiCo’s continuing 50/50 Strauss Frito-Lay joint venture in Israel. Strauss reporting describes the venture as manufacturing, marketing, and selling salty snacks in Israel, paying PepsiCo quarterly royalties based on net sales and annual technical-support payments.3 Separately, a 2021 report described a Lay’s-PepsiCo licence permitting Strauss subsidiary Tapuchips to produce a Walkers-branded salt-and-vinegar crisp for the Israeli domestic market.4 The available record does not establish the licence’s current status, exact chain of contract, royalty recipient, value, renewal, or a direct contractual role for Walkers Snack Foods Ltd.
PepsiCo completed its SodaStream acquisition for approximately $3.3 billion, or $3.2 billion net of cash, and reports an owned manufacturing plant in Lehavim, Israel.7, 21 The merger agreement committed to keeping that facility in Israel for at least 15 years after the merger, subject to necessary adjustments, with substantially similar operating scope and sufficient staffing.6 PepsiCo also owns SodaStream group entities. The evidence supports continuing parent-level civilian manufacturing in Israel, but does not identify Walkers as connected to that facility or establish military contracting, settlement activity, or military end users.5, 6 SodaStream’s former Mishor Adumim factory ceased production and relocated before PepsiCo acquired SodaStream in 2018; it therefore does not establish a Walkers operational, supply-chain, or contractual connection to that former West Bank site.22, 23
The evidence does not support claims that Walkers supplies the IDF, Israeli Ministry of Defense, police, prisons, defence primes, settlements, or security bodies. No public evidence identified of military procurement, tactical products, weapons, logistics, security contracts, settlement construction, Israeli cloud participation, Project Nimbus involvement, or Walkers-specific Israeli digital services.10, 11, 12 The public tender interface reviewed has restricted detail behind login, so this is a finding about publicly retrievable records rather than definitive proof that no procurement exists.24
On the fixed, human-vetted V6.5 method, Walkers receives a BRS score of 546, Tier C (Substantial Complicity). The result is driven by the integrated group’s strategic Israeli investment and manufacturing, with a political contribution for its sustained public business-as-usual commitment and a small digital contribution from historical third-party website profiling. The evidence does not establish a military or settlement nexus, and the website technology’s current deployment remains unverified.
Timeline of Relevant Events
| Date | Event |
|---|---|
| October 2014 | SodaStream announced plans to move its Mishor Adumim factory to Lehavim.22 |
| May 2015 | Reporting stated that SodaStream’s final assembly lines had moved and Mishor Adumim production had ceased.23 |
| 5 December 2018 | PepsiCo completed its acquisition of SodaStream International Ltd.7 |
| April 2021 | Jewish Chronicle reported that Lay’s-PepsiCo licensed Strauss subsidiary Tapuchips to produce a Walkers-branded salt-and-vinegar crisp for Israel’s domestic market.4 |
| October–November 2021 | An unnamed IT-system upgrade disrupted availability or production of several Walkers snack brands; reporting does not identify the system or supplier.25 |
| 27 October 2023 | PepsiCo Foundation announced a $1 million pledge to unspecified humanitarian organisations providing urgent relief in Israel and Gaza, alongside employee-donation matching.26 |
| 3 December 2024 | PepsiCo completed acquisition of Strauss Group’s remaining 50% interests in Sabra and Obela; the cited materials identify Sabra operations in the United States and Canada and Obela operations in Australia, New Zealand, and Mexico.27, 28 |
| 7 May 2025 | PepsiCo announced a global AWS relationship covering cloud migration, AI integration, analytics, and proposed digital supply-chain functions; it did not identify Walkers or an Israeli workload.29 |
| 2025 reporting year | PepsiCo’s annual reporting identified an owned manufacturing plant in Lehavim, Israel.5 |
Corporate Overview
Walkers is the PepsiCo UK snack brand, not the separate Scottish shortbread business.13, 14 Walkers Snack Foods Ltd is a UK-incorporated PepsiCo-controlled entity. PepsiCo’s public UK materials identify Walkers within its portfolio and identify Leicester as the Walkers factory location.14 The supplied evidence describes UK operations, including six manufacturing sites and the Leicester distribution hub, rather than an independently documented Walkers operation in Israel or the occupied Palestinian territory.20
The corporate chain relevant to the Israel/Palestine nexus is Walkers Snack Foods Ltd → PepsiCo Holdings (UK) → PepsiCo, Inc.1, 16 PepsiCo’s FY2025 subsidiary exhibit lists Walkers Snack Foods Ltd and related UK entities, as well as Israeli-incorporated entities including So Spark Ltd., VentureCo (Israel) Ltd., SodaStream Industries Ltd., SodaStream International Ltd., and SodaStream Israel Ltd.2 This establishes group structure and incorporation domicile; it does not establish each entity’s operational function, customers, data processing, or connection to Walkers.
PepsiCo Europe retains a 50% interest in Strauss Frito-Lay Ltd, a joint venture with Strauss that manufactures, markets, and sells salty snacks in Israel.3 Strauss disclosures identify PepsiCo royalty and technical-support payments within that relationship. The evidence does not name Walkers Snack Foods Ltd as a joint-venture party or establish that Walkers’ UK supply chain depends on the venture.3
A distinct, more limited brand-related link is the reported 2021 Tapuchips licence. It supports the existence of a local Walkers-branded product in Israel at that time, but not an Israeli Walkers factory, direct Walkers exports, an importer-of-record role, a Walkers employee base, or Walkers-owned distribution.4 No public evidence identified of Walkers-branded operations, distributors, retail outlets, equipment sales, service contracts, or manufacturing in settlements, East Jerusalem, the West Bank, or the Golan Heights.11
Domain Summaries
Military: Military
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified in the reviewed public materials of a Walkers, PepsiCo, SodaStream, or Tapuchips contract, tender award, framework agreement, supplier registration, or procurement record with the Israeli Ministry of Defense, IDF, Israel Prison Service, Border Police, or another Israeli security body.10, 24 The reviewed SIBAT exhibitor catalogue and current defence directory did not identify Walkers, PepsiCo, or SodaStream.30
No public evidence identified of tactical, ruggedised, defence-grade, contract-modified, or security-end-user product lines; supply to Israeli defence primes; weapons or military-subsystem activity; military catering; rations; logistics; or settlement and military infrastructure involvement.10, 31 The documented Tapuchips arrangement is a civilian snack-brand licence, not evidence of defence supply.4
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The strongest defence is that Walkers is a civilian consumer-snack brand whose documented Israeli-facing product arrangement concerns consumer food, while the record identifies no military or security contract. The IDF Food Array material reviewed does not name Walkers, PepsiCo, or SodaStream as a supplier.32
The negative procurement finding is not conclusive. Israel’s public procurement system restricts detailed tender information behind login, meaning the review cannot definitively exclude procurement that is not publicly retrievable.24 Company-register records establish control and officeholding, not the existence or non-existence of military channels.1, 17
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Walkers Snack Foods Ltd / PepsiCo Holdings: UK corporate-control relationship; no verified Israeli military procurement connection.1, 10
- PepsiCo / SodaStream: PepsiCo acquired SodaStream in 2018; no public evidence identified of a resulting defence-supply relationship.7, 31
- Tapuchips / Strauss: Reported civilian Walkers-brand licence; no evidence that it supplies defence manufacturers or security bodies.4
- IDF / IMOD: Reviewed procurement and Food Array materials do not identify Walkers, PepsiCo, or SodaStream.24, 32
Digital: Digital
Mechanism of Involvement
Walkers’ 2021 supply disruption followed an unnamed IT-system upgrade. The reporting does not identify the system or supplier, so it cannot be attributed to an Israeli-origin vendor.25 PepsiCo’s Microsoft and AWS relationships are parent-wide arrangements; neither source identifies a Walkers-specific contract, Leicester deployment, UK workload, Israeli cloud region, or Israeli state customer.29, 33
A retained third-party technology profile identified Imperva Incapsula on walkers.co.uk. This is a historical observation with no established observation date; current deployment was not independently revalidated.34 It supports only a limited routine website-service finding, not surveillance, state/security provision, or Israeli data routing. No verified basis was identified to state that Walkers data is stored, processed, routed, or legally accessible in Israel.12
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The strongest limitation is the weak and unverified-current nature of the third-party website-service observation. PepsiCo’s group-level technology relationships are not evidence of deployment at Walkers, and Israeli-incorporated PepsiCo subsidiaries are not evidence of a Walkers technology operation or data-processing function.2, 29
The conclusion is bounded by disclosure. Walkers does not publish a standalone technology estate, and cloud tenancy, data residency, processor allocations, and vendor contracts are not separately disclosed.12 The prior third-party profile also listed Cloudflare. Neither observation was independently revalidated.34 Imperva’s subsequent acquisition by Thales does not erase its Israeli origin; the scoring rubric includes incidental Israeli-origin routine software consumption without requiring current Israeli domicile.35 Accordingly, the final adjudication assigns a small digital score while retaining the deployment uncertainty.
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Imperva Incapsula: Historical third-party observation on walkers.co.uk; current deployment, duration, and data routing are unverified.34
- Microsoft / AWS: Documented PepsiCo-wide relationships, not Walkers-specific deployment evidence.29, 33
- Project Nimbus: The reviewed procurement record does not name Walkers, PepsiCo, or a PepsiCo affiliate.36
- Israeli PepsiCo subsidiaries: Domicile is documented; a Walkers digital, R&D, defence, or state-service connection is not.2
- Walkers: No public evidence identified of digital products or services supplied to settlements, Israeli state bodies, or security actors.12
Economic: Economic
Mechanism of Involvement
The economic assessment attributes the documented strategic investment and manufacturing to Walkers through its integrated PepsiCo group. The evidence distinguishes the entities performing each act; it does not establish operational and capital independence that would justify discounting the group relationship. Walkers’ UK sales and results are consolidated into PepsiCo’s group accounts, while PepsiCo holds Israeli subsidiaries and maintains the Strauss Frito-Lay joint venture in Israel.2, 3, 20 Strauss reporting states that the joint venture pays PepsiCo quarterly royalties based on net sales and annual technical-support payments, including approximately NIS 10.5 million credited to PepsiCo in 2025.3
The 2021 Tapuchips report provides evidence of a Walkers-branded salt-and-vinegar crisp being locally produced for Israel’s domestic market under a Lay’s-PepsiCo licence.4 PepsiCo also reports an owned Lehavim manufacturing plant and owns SodaStream group entities in Israel.5, 6 These are parent-level facts; they do not establish a Walkers-owned Israeli factory, Walkers supply-chain participation, settlement activity, or direct payment from Walkers to an Israeli entity.
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The principal counter-argument is that Walkers’ documented business operations and sourcing are UK-based. Walkers states that it sources core-range potatoes from British farms, and no public evidence identified of Israeli ingredient sourcing, Israeli food-supplier contracts, Israeli equity holdings by Walkers, or a direct Walkers operational presence in Israel or the occupied Palestinian territory.19, 20
A purchase of Walkers crisps is not shown by the evidence to transfer directly to an Israeli entity. The Tapuchips licence’s status, scope, value, duration, renewal, termination, and royalty recipient remain unknown.4 SodaStream’s former Mishor Adumim facility was exited before PepsiCo’s acquisition, so it is not a current Walkers nexus and should not be treated as one.22, 23, 7
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Strauss Frito-Lay: 50/50 PepsiCo Europe–Strauss Israeli salty-snacks venture; documented royalties and technical-support payments to PepsiCo.3
- Tapuchips: Strauss subsidiary reported to have produced a licensed Walkers-branded product for Israel’s domestic market in 2021; current details unresolved.4
- SodaStream / Lehavim: PepsiCo-owned civilian manufacturing in Israel; no documented Walkers operational link.5, 6
- Walkers UK operations: British potato sourcing and UK manufacturing/distribution are documented.19, 20
Political: Political
Mechanism of Involvement
On 27 October 2023, PepsiCo stated that its foundation pledged $1 million to unspecified humanitarian organisations providing urgent relief in Israel and Gaza. The release also described 2:1 matching of eligible employee donations and said PepsiCo-system donations exceeding $3 million were being directed to people in need, without identifying recipients or location-by-location allocations.26 It does not establish support for the Israeli military, government, settlement entities, or military-welfare organisations.
The governing political assessment concerns sustained public business-as-usual activity: PepsiCo’s announced SodaStream acquisition, its long-term Lehavim manufacturing commitment, and continuing Israeli group production, including SodaStream’s disclosed Ashkelon flavour production.5, 6, 7, 37 This supports the rubric’s commercial-presence band; it does not establish ideological advocacy, suppression, military support, or a settlement operation.
A separate disclosed governance relationship is director-adjacent. PepsiCo director Robert C. Pohlad is also identified as a director and vice president of the Pohlad Family Foundation. Its 2024 grant schedule records a $1,000 general-operating-support grant to Friends of the Israel Defense Forces; its 2023 filing records five FIDF grants totalling $1,435.8, 9
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The strongest defence is that the evidence establishes foundation grants, not a PepsiCo or Walkers donation, policy, or operational relationship. The filings do not identify who recommended or approved the grants, do not establish that Pohlad personally directed them, and do not establish activity after tax year 2024.8, 9
No public evidence identified in the bounded review of Walkers or PepsiCo supporting or opposing Israel/Palestine legislation, BDS, Israeli state policy, settlement activity, or military-welfare bodies. PepsiCo’s disclosed policy priorities and political-contributions report do not identify Israel, Palestine, BDS, settlements, or Israeli military welfare.38 These are source-scoped findings; they do not exclude unreviewed activity, employee donations, trade-association conduct, or records outside the documents reviewed.
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- PepsiCo / SodaStream: Public acquisition and long-term manufacturing commitment, with continuing Israeli production, underpin the business-as-usual political assessment.5, 6, 7, 37
- PepsiCo Foundation: Announced humanitarian relief for people affected in Israel and Gaza; recipients and allocations were not specified.26
- Robert C. Pohlad: PepsiCo director and Pohlad Family Foundation officer; no primary evidence that he personally directed the documented FIDF grants.8
- Pohlad Family Foundation / FIDF: 2023 and 2024 filings record general-operating-support grants to FIDF.8, 9
- Walkers / PepsiCo: No public evidence identified of a direct Israeli-state, settlement, IDF, or anti-BDS lobbying relationship in the reviewed materials.38
BDS-1000 Score
Method: V6.5.
| Domain | I | M | P | V-Domain Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Military | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Digital | 1.50 | 1.50 | 9.00 | 0.32 |
| Economic | 6.30 | 9.50 | 9.00 | 6.30 |
| Political | 3.50 | 7.00 | 9.00 | 3.50 |
- V_MAX: 6.30 Avg_OTHERS: 1.27
- BRS Score: 546 Tier: C (Substantial Complicity)
V_MAX is driven by Economic: foreign-owned strategic investment and continuing Israeli manufacturing within the integrated PepsiCo group. The acquisition consideration supports cumulative-investment Magnitude; it is not annual Israeli spending or a verified tax payment. Political reflects sustained public business-as-usual manufacturing commitment, not the director-linked foundation grants or unspecified humanitarian pledge. Digital reflects only the limited historical website-service observation. Group Proximity is 9 for the attributed direct group acts; this does not assert that Walkers itself owns or operates each facility. The human review and exact examiner adjudication preserve the evidence limitations and reject an unsupported operational-independence discount.
Methodology Note
- Evidence is limited to the four supplied domain audits and their cited source records; claims are stated only where those audits support them.
- Impact (I) assesses activity type, Magnitude (M) assesses scale, and Proximity (P) assesses directness; the method is scale-free and evidence-led.
- Parent-level PepsiCo relationships are distinguished from Walkers-specific conduct. Corporate ownership alone is not treated as proof that Walkers conducted, controlled, or benefited from each parent affiliate’s activity.
- Divested, exited, or pre-acquisition operations are mitigated: SodaStream’s former Mishor Adumim production ended before PepsiCo acquired SodaStream and is not attributed as a Walkers operation.
- A documented settlement operation may affect both Economic and Political where the evidence supports both economic activity and political/territorial relevance; no such Walkers-specific settlement operation was verified here.
- “No public evidence identified” means the stated checks did not find evidence in reviewed public materials. It is not proof of absence, especially where source access, disclosure, or search scope is limited.
Footnotes
-
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/02333074 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/77476/000007747626000007/pepsico202510-kexhibit21.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://ir.strauss-group.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/Reporting-Package-English-FY-2025.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.thejc.com/news/world/its-crunch-time-salt-and-vinegar-crisps-come-to-israel-vb7jw32a ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://www.pepsico.com/docs/pepsico-5v9wci20/media/Files/investors/pepsico-2025-annual-report.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1502916/000114420418049220/tv502666_ex99-1.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.pepsico.com/newsroom/press-releases/2018/pepsico-completes-acquisition-of-sodastream-international-ltd ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://pdf.guidestar.org/PDF_Images/2024/411/768/2024-411768558-202533169349103213-F.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://pdf.guidestar.org/PDF_Images/2023/411/768/2023-411768558-202443179349101549-.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.mod.gov.il/en/departments/defense-procurement-directorate-dpd ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://ir.strauss-group.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/Reporting-Package-FY-2024-ENG.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/77476/000007747626000007/pep-20251227.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/77476/000007747626000007/pep-20251227.htm ↩
-
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/02333074/persons-with-significant-control ↩ ↩2
-
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/03474989/officers ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.walkers.co.uk/faqs/sourcing-sustainability/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.insidermedia.com/news/national/sales-rise-past-359m-at-snack-manufacturer-walkers ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.pepsico.com/docs/default-source/annual-reports/2018-annual-report.pdf?sfvrsn=258258a3_0 ↩
-
https://www.theguardian.com/business/2014/oct/29/sodastream-move-factory-west-bank-israel-slash-forecast ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://en.globes.co.il/en/article-sodastream-west-bank-exit-ahead-of-schedule-1001034373 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.online.mod.gov.il/ENG/pages/General/Info/start.aspx ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.pepsico.com/newsroom/press-releases/2023/pepsico-supports-associates-and-communities-in-israel-and-gaza ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.pepsico.com/en/newsroom/press-releases/2024/pepsico-to-acquire-full-ownership-of-sabra-and-obela ↩
-
https://ir.strauss-group.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/Immediate-Report-04.12.24-PDFUA.pdf ↩
-
https://www.pepsico.com/newsroom/press-releases/2025/pepsico-and-aws-collaborate-to-accelerate-digital-transformation ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.sibat.mod.gov.il/Exhibitions/SeoulAdex/Documents/ISRAEL%20at%20EUROSATORY%202022.pdf ↩
-
https://www.idf.il/%D7%90%D7%AA%D7%A8%D7%99-%D7%99%D7%97%D7%99%D7%93%D7%95%D7%AA/%D7%9E%D7%A2%D7%A8%D7%9A-%D7%94%D7%9E%D7%96%D7%95%D7%9F/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://news.microsoft.com/source/2020/07/27/pepsico-partners-with-microsoft-for-new-era-of-operational-agility-and-product-innovation-amid-rising-consumer-demand/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.zoominfo.com/c/walkers-snack-foods-ltd/351969143 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.thalesgroup.com/en/news-centre/press-releases/thales-completes-acquisition-imperva-creating-global-leader ↩
-
https://support-uk.sodastream.com/hc/en-gb/articles/24352889439515-Where-are-the-flavours-produced ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.pepsico.com/en/esg-topics/public-policy-engagement-political-activities-and-contribution-guidelines ↩ ↩2













