Key Findings
- Economic: Nike’s 2024 customer relationship with Delta Galil created indirect exposure to a supplier reported to have settlement-linked operations; the evidence does not establish Nike goods at those sites, and the historical Barkan warehouse was later reported inactive.1, 2
- Economic: Nike-branded retail remains active in Israel through Fox Group’s Retailors licence; Fox-Wizel reported 29 Nike stores in Israel as at 31 December 2025.3, 4
- Political: The Israel Basketball Association credited Team Sport with Nike uniforms for its national teams in 2021; a 2025–26 federation circular retains the Nike logo. Direct Nike sponsorship terms remain unverified.5
- Not found: No public evidence identified of Nike defence contracting, military-product supply, Israeli state-security technology provision, or Nike-/Retailors-branded operations at a specifically identified settlement location.6, 7, 8
Target Profile
| Field | Detail |
|---|---|
| Company Name | NIKE, Inc.9 |
| Jurisdiction | Oregon, United States; NIKE, Inc. is an Oregon corporation.9 |
| Headquarters | One Bowerman Drive, Beaverton, Oregon, United States.9 |
| Sector | Worldwide design, development, marketing, and sale of athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, accessories, and services.9 |
| Ownership | Public company with Class A and Class B common stock. As at 30 June 2026, Swoosh LLC held 78.8% of Class A shares; Philip H. Knight held 9.8%; and the Travis A. Knight 2009 Irrevocable Trust II held 8.8%.10 |
| Key Executives / Governance | Elliott Hill, President and CEO; Mark Parker, Executive Chairman; Philip H. Knight, Chairman Emeritus. The fiscal-2026 board Executive Committee comprised Parker, Hill, and Travis Knight.9, 10 |
| Israeli-Nexus Summary | Documented nexus consists of Israeli retail licensing and e-commerce, a Nike-owned Israeli subsidiary evidenced as at May 2024, former Tel Aviv R&D activity following the Invertex acquisition, and a 2024 private-label customer relationship with Delta Galil; no public evidence identified of a direct military or state-security nexus.1, 3, 6, 11 |
Key Facts:
- Audited NIKE Retail B.V. accounts list NIKE Israel Limited, Tel Aviv–Jaffa, as a 100%-owned subsidiary as at 31 May 2024, without defining its operating role.11
- Nike acquired Tel Aviv computer-vision company Invertex in 2018; the associated Tel Aviv R&D centre closed in March 2023.12, 13
- Nike’s Israeli franchise relationship is operated through Fox Group subsidiary Retailors.3, 4
Executive Summary
Nike’s documented Israel/Palestine nexus is principally commercial. Nike maintained an Israeli market presence through retail and e-commerce, including a non-exclusive Fox Group/Retailors licence to operate Nike-branded stores. Fox-Wizel’s annual-report material reported 29 Nike stores in Israel at 31 December 2025; an undated Fox brand page states 23, a discrepancy not reconciled in the supplied record.3, 4 Nike also has an Israel-specific retail directory and digital shopping channel, although the reviewed material does not establish the seller of record, importer, local workforce, tax position, or operator of each location.7
The governing economic relationship is Nike’s sustained licensed retail channel through Retailors. A separate, qualified concern is Nike’s 2024 private-label customer relationship with Delta Galil Industries.3, 4 Delta Galil is listed in the OHCHR business-and-human-rights database, and sources report settlement-linked retail branches and a historically documented Barkan Industrial Zone warehouse.1, 2 This is an indirect supplier relationship, not a Nike-owned or Nike-operated settlement facility. The evidence does not establish that Nike-branded goods were made, handled, or sold at the Barkan warehouse; AFSC’s August 2022 validity note states that the warehouse was no longer active.1, 2
Nike also acquired Israeli computer-vision company Invertex in 2018, using its technology as the basis for Nike Fit consumer foot-sizing. Nike’s Tel Aviv R&D centre closed in March 2023 with the team laid off.12, 13 A Nike careers posting documents use of CyberArk/Cerberus privileged-access-management technology, but no public evidence identified connects Nike’s technology use, Nike Fit, or former Israeli R&D activity to Israeli military, intelligence, police, prison, or surveillance operations.6, 14
The governing political relationship is national-basketball-team branding through Team Sport. The federation’s 2021 uniform announcement and continued Nike logo display in its 2025–26 circular support public association with a national sports institution, while leaving direct Nike contract terms unknown.5 The remaining political record concerns commercial continuation, public communications, and a reported ambassador separation. Nike did not issue a dedicated public corporate statement endorsing either side of the conflict in the reviewed record. An internal October 2023 message from then-CEO John Donahoe condemned attacks in Israel and the loss of Israeli and Palestinian lives; the underlying reporting also recorded employee criticism of the wording and of a reported Gaza-focused fundraiser, whose scope and recipients were not established.15 In 2025 Nike and Australian ambassador Grace Tame agreed to part ways after review of her public posts; Nike did not state a reason, so motive is unresolved.16
No public evidence identified of Nike contracts with the Israeli Ministry of Defence, IDF, Israel Prison Service, Israel Border Police, Israeli intelligence agencies, or Israeli defence primes. No public evidence identified of tactical or combat-issue Nike products, military shipping or base-services contracts, or Nike provision of digital surveillance, targeting, or cyber capabilities.6, 8 On the fixed, human-vetted V6.5 assessment, these records result in BRS 433, Tier C (Substantial Complicity), driven by the Political maximum score and substantial, though indirect and qualified, economic nexus.
Timeline of Relevant Events
| Date | Event |
|---|---|
| 21 October 2001 | NIKE ISRAEL LTD. was incorporated according to secondary Israeli registry-data reporting; this should be confirmed through a certified Registrar extract for formal registry reliance.17 |
| November 2014 | Fox Group’s Retailors received an Israel licence to establish a Nike store chain.3 |
| February 2018 | Fox Group expanded its Nike-store operation through the purchase of four additional stores from Gottex Group.3 |
| April 2018 | Nike acquired Tel Aviv-based Invertex, a computer-vision and 3D-scanning company whose technology became the basis for Nike Fit.12, 13 |
| October 2021 | Nike notified independent Israeli retailers that wholesale relationships would end from 31 May 2022; reporting described the decision as direct-to-consumer consolidation, not a boycott of Israel.18, 19 |
| March 2023 | Nike closed its Tel Aviv R&D centre and laid off the full team amid broader reductions in Israeli operations.13 |
| Around 14 October 2023 | Then-CEO John Donahoe reportedly sent an internal message condemning attacks in Israel and the loss of Israeli and Palestinian lives.15 |
| 2024 | Delta Galil’s periodic report identified Nike among its key private-label customers; no post-2024 primary disclosure retrieved confirms that the relationship continues.1 |
| June 2025 | Nike and Australian ambassador Grace Tame agreed to part ways after review of her public posts; Nike’s public statement did not identify a reason.16 |
| 31 December 2025 | Fox-Wizel annual-report material reported 29 Nike stores in Israel.4 |
Corporate Overview
NIKE, Inc. is an Oregon corporation headquartered in Beaverton, Oregon, whose stated business is athletic footwear, apparel, equipment, accessories, and services. Its international business includes wholesale accounts, independent distributors, licensees, sales representatives, and Nike-owned direct channels.9 Its significant-subsidiary filings identify major entities including NIKE Europe Holding B.V., NIKE Global Trading B.V., NIKE Retail B.V., and NIKE Retail Services, Inc.; subsidiaries not significant under the relevant SEC rule are omitted from that exhibit.20
Nike’s Israeli structure is only partly visible in the supplied record. Historical filings listed NIKE Israel Ltd. and NIKE Retail Israel Ltd. Audited NIKE Retail B.V. accounts list NIKE Israel Limited in Tel Aviv–Jaffa as a 100%-owned subsidiary as at 31 May 2024.11, 20 That evidence does not establish the entity’s revenue, headcount, importer-of-record status, warehousing, tax payments, or precise functional role.
Retailors, a Fox Group subsidiary, holds the documented Israel Nike retail licence and operates Nike-branded stores in Israel.3, 4 Nike’s own retail directories show Israeli locations and use labels including “Partnered” and “Factory Store,” but they do not provide a store-by-store legal-owner map. The audited material does not support treating unlabeled stores as Nike-owned, or inferring a settlement location merely from the national store count.7
Nike’s former technology footprint resulted from the 2018 Invertex acquisition. Nike Fit is a consumer footwear-sizing tool based on 3D scanning and deep learning, and the Tel Aviv R&D operation built around that capability closed in March 2023.12, 13 No public evidence identified of a continuing Invertex R&D centre or an Israeli Nike manufacturing facility.13
Domain Summaries
Military: Military
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified of contracts, tenders, procurement frameworks, or memoranda of understanding between Nike and the Israeli Ministry of Defence, IDF, Israel Prison Service, Israel Border Police, or Israeli intelligence bodies.6 No public evidence identified of Nike supplying tactical, mil-spec, combat-issue, or dual-use products; of Nike participating in military construction or settlement infrastructure; or of a supply relationship with Elbit Systems, Israel Aerospace Industries, Rafael, or IMI/Elbit Land.6, 8
Nike’s manufacturing map does not list an Israel-based or defence-linked facility among its disclosed supplier sites, and the June 2024 PAX report on companies arming Israel contains no Nike reference.6 No public evidence identified of Nike involvement in weapons, munitions, missile-defence systems, military vehicles, logistics for military cargo, or Israeli military export licensing.6
Nike is listed by Who Profits as a general commercial client of G1 Secure Solutions, formerly G4S Israel. The source separately documents G1’s checkpoint, prison, and defence-sector business, but does not identify the scope, dates, sites, or services of any Nike account, and no public evidence identified connects Nike’s account to G1’s state-security activities.21
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
Nike’s core business is civilian sportswear rather than defence production.9 The completed audit found no direct procurement, product, supply-chain, logistics, licensing, or security-service evidence tying Nike to Israeli military or prison operations.6, 8 The G1 reference is insufficient to establish involvement because it identifies Nike only as a general commercial client and does not demonstrate overlap with G1’s state-facing business lines.21
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Evidence record |
|---|---|
| Israeli Ministry of Defence / IDF / prison and border-police bodies | No public evidence identified of Nike contracting or procurement.6 |
| Elbit, IAI, Rafael, IMI/Elbit Land | No public evidence identified of Nike supply, co-development, licensing, or technology-transfer relationships.6 |
| G1 Secure Solutions | Nike is named as a general commercial client; no confirmed link between that account and G1’s checkpoint, prison, or defence work.21 |
| PAX military-industry report | No Nike reference identified in the checked June 2024 report.6 |
Digital: Digital
Mechanism of Involvement
Nike acquired Invertex in April 2018. Invertex’s consumer-facing computer-vision, deep-learning, and 3D-scanning capability became the basis for Nike Fit, which captures 13 biometric points per foot to recommend shoe size.12, 13 Nike subsequently operated a Tel Aviv R&D centre around this capability until its March 2023 closure.13
A retained Nike careers posting describes work on the CyberArk/Cerberus privileged-access-management ecosystem, supporting a documented technology-use relationship with Israeli-founded CyberArk. Direct opening during review returned 404, so it does not establish a currently open vacancy or current procurement scope.14 Nike’s identified principal cloud and infrastructure partners are AWS and Microsoft Azure, with no Israeli-origin cloud vendor identified in the audited footprint.22
No public evidence identified that Nike maintains data centres in Israel, participates in Project Nimbus, provides data-residency or cloud services to Israeli state bodies, or routes Nike Fit data through Israeli jurisdiction.22, 23 Nike’s Israel-locale privacy policy states that personal data, including foot measurements, may be stored in the United States and other countries.23
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The available evidence characterises Nike Fit as consumer footwear-fit technology, not military, intelligence, law-enforcement, or population-surveillance technology.12, 13 No public evidence identified of Nike’s computer vision being deployed for Israeli security or military purposes, or of Nike providing targeting, offensive cyber, surveillance, or intelligence capabilities.6, 8
An alleged Nike corporate investment in Israeli cybersecurity startup Miggo remains unresolved. Primary reporting describes the Nike-linked participant as likely an individual investor with Nike employment history, while an aggregator classifies Miggo as a Nike Inc. corporate investment; no primary corporate or funding disclosure corroborates the latter classification.24
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Evidence record |
|---|---|
| Invertex Ltd. | Acquired by Nike in 2018; technology used for Nike Fit; Tel Aviv centre later closed.12, 13 |
| CyberArk | Nike job posting confirms use of CyberArk/Cerberus PAM technology; procurement scope and value are undisclosed.14 |
| AWS / Microsoft Azure | Identified cloud and infrastructure partners; neither is Israeli-origin.22 |
| Project Nimbus | No public evidence identified of Nike participation.22 |
| Miggo Security | Corporate-investment attribution is unresolved and unverified by primary Nike or Miggo disclosure.24 |
Economic: Economic
Mechanism of Involvement
Delta Galil’s 2024 periodic report and Who Profits profile list Nike as a private-label customer. This establishes a 2024 customer relationship; its current status is unknown because no post-2024 primary disclosure retrieved confirms continuation.1, 2 Delta Galil and Delta Israel Brands are listed in the OHCHR database, and sources report Delta retail operations in Pisgat Ze’ev, Ramot, and Ma’ale Adumim, plus a historically documented Barkan warehouse.1, 2
The evidence does not establish Nike operations at these locations. No public evidence identified of Nike-owned production, warehousing, or Nike-branded retail at Barkan or another specifically identified settlement location, and AFSC reported the historical Barkan warehouse no longer active in August 2022.1, 2
Nike has active Israel-market retail availability through Retailors and digital channels. Fox-Wizel reported 29 Nike stores in Israel at 31 December 2025; Retailors’ 2026 investor material indicates continuing Nike-store operations during temporary security restrictions.4, 25 Nike’s reviewed directories do not establish Nike- or Retailors-branded operations in Ma’ale Adumim, Pisgat Ze’ev, Ramot, another West Bank settlement, or the Golan Heights.7
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The Delta Galil relationship is indirect: Delta is neither established as a Nike subsidiary nor shown to have handled Nike products at its reported settlement-linked sites.1, 2 The historical Barkan operation was reported inactive, materially qualifying allegations based on it.2 Nike itself does not appear in the reviewed OHCHR settlement-business database materials, and no public evidence identified of Nike-branded settlement retail, settlement-origin product labelling, agricultural sourcing, Israeli sovereign financing, or Israel-specific revenue disclosure.8, 26
Nike’s 2021 announcement that wholesale relationships with independent Israeli retailers would end in May 2022 did not terminate its Israeli retail presence. The record supports a change in channel strategy, not withdrawal from the Retailors licence or Israeli market.18, 19
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Evidence record |
|---|---|
| Delta Galil Industries | Nike listed as a 2024 private-label customer; reported settlement-linked activity is Delta’s, not Nike’s.1, 2 |
| Barkan warehouse | Historically documented Delta facility; no Nike-goods evidence; AFSC reported it no longer active in 2022.2 |
| Fox Group / Retailors | Documented Nike Israel licence and store operations; 29 stores reported as at 31 December 2025.3, 4 |
| NIKE Israel Limited | Listed as a 100%-owned NIKE Retail B.V. subsidiary as at May 2024; functions are unspecified.11 |
| G1 Secure Solutions | General-client listing lacks scope and does not connect Nike to G1’s state-facing contracts.21 |
Political: Political
Mechanism of Involvement
Nike’s publicly documented Israel/Palestine posture is limited. No dedicated public corporate statement endorsing or opposing either side was identified. Then-CEO John Donahoe’s reported internal October 2023 message condemned attacks in Israel and the loss of Israeli and Palestinian lives; reporting also described employee disagreement with its wording and a reported Gaza-focused fundraiser whose recipients were not established.15
Nike’s Israel market presence through stores and e-commerce remains a relevant political vector because it constitutes sustained commercial activity in Israel, though it is not itself evidence of a formal state partnership.4, 7 Nike’s 2021 wholesale-channel decision was not documented as BDS-related and was accompanied by continuing Israel retail and e-commerce activity.18, 19
Nike and ambassador Grace Tame agreed to part ways in June 2025 after a review of her posts concerning Israel, Gaza, ceasefire advocacy, Zionism, and related issues. Nike stated that it does not stand for discrimination, including antisemitism, but the later separation statement did not identify a reason; the company’s motive remains unresolved.16
Nike branding was documented with the Israel Basketball Association through intermediary Team Sport in 2021, and a 2025–26 federation circular displays the Nike logo. The available evidence does not establish a direct Nike Inc. contract, payment, exclusivity, or duration.5 A documented Nike supply agreement with Maccabi Tel Aviv Basketball covered the period through the 2020/21 season; the club announced adidas as uniform partner from 2025/26, so the old Nike arrangement is historical.27
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The bounded political audit identified no public evidence of Nike formal affiliation with Israeli state bodies, AIPAC, CFI, USISTF, IDF/FIDF, JNF/KKL, settlement-support organisations, or anti-BDS campaigns. This is a searched-absence finding, not proof that undisclosed relationships cannot exist. Nike’s federal lobbying disclosures identified issues including tax, trade, labour, privacy, intellectual property, and civil-rights matters, without an Israel, Middle East, or boycott-law line item; no Israel-specific Nike lobbying filing was identified.28
Nike is not listed as an OHCHR settlement-business database entity, is not included in the checked BDS Movement November 2024 priority-targeting guide, and is not named in the checked July 2025 Albanese report.8, 26, 29 These findings do not rule out every indirect, distributor, or personal relationship, but they are substantial limits on claims of direct settlement or state-policy involvement.
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Evidence record |
|---|---|
| John Donahoe | Reported internal October 2023 message; not a dedicated public corporate policy statement.15 |
| Grace Tame | Nike separation followed review of posts; Nike did not disclose a definitive reason.16 |
| Israel Basketball Association / Team Sport | Federation-specific Nike branding documented; direct Nike Inc. contractual terms unverified.5 |
| Maccabi Tel Aviv Basketball | Documented Nike term ran through 2020/21; adidas named from 2025/26. The intervening contract history is not established.27 |
| Nike lobbying and PAC activity | General US lobbying and political expenditure documented; no Israel-specific item identified.28, 30 |
Complicity Index Score
Method: V6.5
| Domain | I | M | P | V-Domain Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Military | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Digital | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Economic | 3.70 | 7.00 | 7.50 | 3.70 |
| Political | 6.30 | 7.00 | 5.50 | 4.95 |
- V_MAX: 4.95 Avg_OTHERS: 1.23
- BRS Score: 433 Tier: C (Substantial Complicity)
The governing Political score of 4.95 reflects national-federation branding through Team Sport: institutional legitimation at I 6.3, sustained national association at M 7.0, and an indirect relationship at P 5.5 because a direct Nike contract is unverified.5 Economic 3.70 is governed by sustained licensed retail at I 3.7, M 7.0 and P 7.5.3, 4 Delta procurement and historical Invertex activity are separate alternatives, not additive score components; neither exceeds the licensed-retail scenario.1, 2, 13
V6.5 is scale-free, evidence-only, and human-vetted: scores reflect documented activity type, scale, and directness rather than allegations alone. The fixed score does not convert unresolved, historical, divested, wrong-entity, or unsupported claims into verified involvement.
Methodology Note
- Evidence is limited to the four supplied domain audits and their cited documentary record.
- The assessment is evidence-only: claims unsupported by the audits are excluded or described as “No public evidence identified.”
- Impact is scale-free and concerns activity type; M captures scale and P captures directness.
- Divested, exited, or inactive operations mitigate attribution: the former Tel Aviv R&D centre closed in 2023, and the reported Delta Barkan warehouse was later described as inactive.2, 13
- Entity attribution is not transitive: Delta Galil’s settlement-linked activity and G1’s state-security work are not treated as Nike activity absent evidence tying Nike to the relevant sites or contracts.1, 2, 21
- Settlement operation may affect both Economic and Political where evidence supports it; Nike itself has no publicly identified Nike-/Retailors-branded operation at a specifically identified settlement location.7, 8
Footnotes
-
https://s29.q4cdn.com/481127684/files/doc_financials/2024/ar/2024-Periodic-Report.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://www.whoprofits.org/companies/company/3655
https://investigate.afsc.org/company/delta-galil-industries ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 -
https://www.foxgroup.co.il/brands/nike ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://financialfilings.com/filings/fox/annual-report/2026/33011117/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://ibasketball.co.il/news/2021/11/%D7%9E%D7%94%D7%99%D7%95%D7%9D-%D7%90%D7%99%D7%92%D7%95%D7%93-%D7%94%D7%9B%D7%93%D7%95%D7%A8%D7%A1%D7%9C-%D7%94%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%A8%D7%90%D7%9C%D7%99-%D7%91%D7%9E%D7%99%D7%AA%D7%95%D7%92/
https://ibasketball.co.il/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/%D7%97%D7%95%D7%96%D7%A8-%D7%A9%D7%99%D7%A0%D7%95%D7%99%D7%99%D7%9D-%D7%9E%D7%A1%D7%A4%D7%A8-1-2025-26.pdf?1258406= ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 -
https://manufacturingmap.nikeinc.com/
https://paxforpeace.nl/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2024/06/The-Companies-Arming-Israel-and-Their-Financiers-June-2024.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 -
https://www.nike.com/retail/directory/israel
https://www.nike.com/retail/directory/israel/jerusalem ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 -
https://www.ohchr.org/en/business/bhr-database
https://www.ohchr.org/en/press-releases/2025/09/un-human-rights-office-updates-database-businesses-involved-israeli ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 -
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/320187/000032018726000088/nke-20260531.htm
https://about.nike.com/en/company ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 -
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/320187/000032018726000089/nke-20260715.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://lasso.dk/api/company/report?id=77663102/amNsb3VkczovLzAzLzBjLzJjLzNlLzIwLzNkYTAtNDg5Ni05MGQ5LTliM2FjOWIyOTMwMw.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.timesofisrael.com/nike-buys-israel-computer-vision-startup-invertex/
https://en.globes.co.il/en/article-nike-buys-israel-computer-vision-co-invertex-1001231056 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 -
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/b1zgb7tao ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://careers.nike.com/lead-information-security-engineer-itc/job/R-87399 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.tbsnews.net/bloomberg-special/israel-hamas-war-puts-pressure-companies-speak-723262 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.arabnews.com/media/nike-cuts-ties-with-australian-brand-ambassador-over-pro-palestinian-posts-2603946
https://www.deepcutnews.com/p/jewish-council-condemns-nike-for ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 -
https://en.checkid.co.il/company/NIKE%20ISRAEL%20LTD-6QDgQyo-513155630 ↩
-
https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/20211006-nike-to-end-sales-in-israeli-shops/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://forward.com/news/476428/nike-isnt-boycotting-israel-despite-reports-to-the-contrary/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/320187/000032018725000047/nke-5312025exhibit21.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.whoprofits.org/companies/company/3798 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://medium.com/nikeengineering/nikes-cloud-journey-at-aws-re-invent-aa2e6eaefa55
https://www.computerweekly.com/news/2240226893/Nike-builds-datacentre-cloud-and-network-infrastructure
https://oecd.ai/en/dashboards/policy-initiatives/project-nimbus-national-cloud-infrastructure-3871 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 -
https://agreementservice.svs.nike.com/rest/agreement?agreementType=privacyPolicy&uxId=com.nike.unite&country=IL&language=en&requestType=redirect ↩ ↩2
-
https://fintech.global/2024/04/18/miggo-securitys-innovative-adr-platform-attracts-7-5m-seed-investment/
https://siliconangle.com/2024/04/17/israeli-startup-miggo-security-raises-7-5m-application-detection-response-platform/
https://tracxn.com/d/corporate-investments/investments-by-nike/__UvYkboqjxD9w4nrz84MSfV0pxIhrWCh-PQ0_tMGrTSE ↩ ↩2 -
https://mayafiles.tase.co.il/rpdf/1743001-1744000/P1743122-00.pdf ↩
-
https://www.bdsmovement.net/sites/default/files/2024-12/Guide%20to%20BDS%20Boycott%20%26%20Pressure%20Corporate%20Priority%20Targeting-30%20Nov%202024-Submitted%20by%20BDS%20movement.pdf
https://www.ohchr.org/sites/default/files/documents/hrbodies/hrcouncil/sessions-regular/session59/advance-version/a-hrc-59-23-aev.pdf ↩ ↩2 -
https://maccabi.co.il/news.asp?id=5965&lang=en
https://maccabi.co.il/news.asp?id=37716&lang=en ↩ ↩2 -
https://www.opensecrets.org/orgs/nike-inc/lobbying?id=D000027998
https://lda.senate.gov/filings/public/filing/b1d4fea7-8a1d-40f6-9d03-fd932a7974fe/print/ ↩ ↩2 -
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2025/7/1/un-report-lists-companies-complicit-in-israels-genocide-who-are-they ↩
-
https://www.opensecrets.org/political-action-committees-pacs/nike-inc/C00142786/summary/2024 ↩






















