INDEX / DIRECTORY / BEKO / POLITICAL

Beko POLITICAL

POLITICAL AUDIT UPDATED 2026-09-22
Political Score 2.55 /10 D Beko - BDS-1000 262
Political 2.55

Evidence-only forensic audit. Scoring happens downstream - see the main dossier for the composite assessment.

Forensic audits like this are reader-funded - no sponsors, no ads. Support OpenIntel →

Corporate Communications & Public Stance

No public official Beko or Arçelik statement on the Israel–Palestine conflict was retrieved in the bounded research materials or completed targeted search batches.1, 2

A text search of Arçelik’s 2024 sustainability report returned no matches for “Palestine” or “Gaza,” although this document-level result does not establish a general absence of communications.2, 3

No adequate like-for-like corpus of official Beko, Arçelik, or Koç Holding communications on Ukraine, COVID-19, Black Lives Matter, or comparable crises was retrieved; differential treatment or selective silence is therefore not established.1, 2

On 17 September 2025, Anadolu Ajansı reported that Ömer M. Koç, described as Koç Holding Board Chair, said at the 18th Istanbul Biennial opening that his heart, prayers, and thoughts were with Gaza’s people and criticised support for what he called a “horrific genocide.”4 Ekonomim contemporaneously reported substantially the same remarks and stated that they were delivered in the English portion of the speech.5

These are contemporaneous media reports of a named principal’s remarks, rather than an official Beko or Arçelik statement.4, 5 A first-party video, transcript, or Koç Holding publication reproducing the Gaza-related wording was not retrieved.6, 4, 5

An official İKSV account of the 16 September 2025 Biennial press gathering identifies Ömer M. Koç as Koç Holding’s chair and representative of the Biennial sponsor, but its quoted material concerns social responsibility, artistic freedom, Istanbul, and Türkiye rather than Gaza, Palestine, Israel, the war, or genocide.6 The İKSV account does not independently reproduce the reported Gaza remarks.6, 4, 5

Arçelik’s management materials present founder Vehbi Koç’s 1960 statement that the group would exist as long as the state and country exist as a Koç community principle, but the material does not connect that historic framing to Israel, Palestine, Israeli institutions, or present regional policy.7

No public evidence identified of a dated post-24 February 2025 market-facing or government-facing communication by Beko, Arçelik, Beko Europe, or another controlled group entity explicitly presenting Israel as a current ordinary Beko market.8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14

Operations in Occupied or Contested Territories

Arçelik’s 30 September 2024 interim consolidated financial statements listed Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd. in Israel, identified its activity as marketing durable consumer goods and electronics, and reported 100% effective ownership.15 Koç Holding’s 2024 annual report likewise described the entity’s business as marketing.16

A 2020 Ynet report stated that Beko had opened a local Israeli representative office after 18 years of activity through exclusive distributor Brimag and that the representative office would continue working with Brimag.17 Arçelik’s May 2021 issuer disclosure described Middle East sales as mostly distributor-based while identifying offices in Israel and the Gulf and limited online sales; these historic materials do not establish arrangements after the 2025 disposal.18

Brimag stated that, from 3 May 2024, import, distribution, and sales of Beko-branded products in Israel would be conducted directly by Beko Israel, with Marom Service to provide service on Beko Israel’s behalf for relevant products.9 Calcalist subsequently reported that Beko Israel marketed directly to retailers including A.L.M. and KSP, but this secondary reporting does not establish store locations, procurement counterparties, or activity in occupied territory.19

Arçelik’s first- and second-quarter 2025 financial statements state that all shares in Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd. were sold on 24 February 2025, and Koç Holding’s first-quarter and 2025 financial statements independently record completion of the sale on that date.8, 20, 21, 11, 22, 12 Koç Holding’s 2025 annual-report filing records no 2025 ownership or effective-shareholding percentage for Beko Israel, compared with group ownership in 2024.21

The retrieved primary disclosures do not identify the purchaser, consideration, beneficial owner, directors, present registry status, Beko trademark arrangements, continuing supply arrangements, warranties, e-commerce arrangements, or subsequent retail footprint.8, 20, 21, 11, 22, 12 The confirmed disposal establishes the sale, while post-sale control and commercial relationships remain unknown.8, 21, 11, 22, 12

A commercial Israeli-registry republication for company no. 515893048 reports that the entity changed its name on 26 February 2025 to BE LINE ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES LTD, remains an active Israeli private company at 1 Yitzhak Rabin Road, Petah Tikva, and lists Mini Line Ltd. as shareholder and Asher Avraham and Asher Yael as directors, with displayed person and shareholder information marked updated 12 November 2025.23 This is a secondary commercial republication rather than an official Registrar of Companies extract, and therefore constitutes a verified lead rather than conclusive evidence of buyer identity, share percentage, beneficial ownership, or the complete post-sale control chain.23 The timing of the reported name change is consistent with a post-sale transition, but the retrieved Arçelik and Koç filings and no official Israeli registry extract establish that Mini Line acquired the shares from Arçelik or presently holds them.8, 21, 12, 23

Beko Romania’s audited 2025 financial statements list Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd. as a related party in Israel, give a Petah Tikva address, and record “goods and services” dealings.24 Beko Romania’s own investor page links those financial statements and the associated management report.22 The related-party table does not identify transaction dates, values, direction, subject matter, or the basis for the post-disposal classification; it establishes public reporting of the entity in a 2025 related-party table, but does not establish ownership, control, a continuing post-sale corporate association, or an active Israeli commercial channel.24, 22

An undated promotional-terms document publicly retrievable on Beko’s Israeli-domain content path identifies Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd. as promoter, provides a Petah Tikva address, and refers to website purchases and authorised Beko resellers.10, 6 Its stated promotion period ran from 17 July 2024 through 31 December 2025, extending more than ten months beyond the share sale.6 The document does not state a publication, revision, or uploader date and does not identify the post-sale controller of the website, reseller list, promotion, warranty obligations, or hosted file.10, 6

The promotion terms identify Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd., rather than Arçelik, Beko Europe Management S.r.l., Beko Europe B.V., or Koç Holding, as organiser.6 no public evidence identified that the Israeli-domain promotion, website-purchase, or authorised-reseller materials were published, maintained, or controlled after 24 February 2025 by Arçelik, Beko Europe, Koç Holding, or another controlled entity.10, 11, 6, 12, 13, 14 Continued public retrievability does not itself establish in-scope group control; legacy control by the sold entity is possible but unverified.10, 6

A.L.M.’s retailer-hosted Beko warranty page, accessed in September 2026, continued to reproduce substantially the same terms, including the 17 July 2024–31 December 2025 eligibility period and the beko.com/il-he registration reference.14 The page does not identify a post-sale controller, establish that the offer remained active after its stated end date, or establish an Arçelik, Beko Europe, or Koç Holding contractual relationship with A.L.M.14

A Hebrew Beko URL under beko.com/il-he/ appeared in search results with generic Beko brand content and an approximate crawler timestamp five months earlier, but direct retrieval in September 2026 redirected to Beko’s global homepage.13 This supports a qualified inference that an Israeli-locale path was publicly indexed after the February 2025 disposal, but does not establish the publisher, maintainer, commercial activity, or in-scope controller of that path.13

A retailer page for the Beko BK8120UM washing-machine model, accessed in September 2026, displayed the product as in stock and described it in page metadata or title as associated with “Beko Israel” and an “official importer.”25 This is a retailer representation and does not identify the importer’s legal entity, an Arçelik or Beko Europe authorisation, or the date on which the description was added.25 The retailer’s general delivery language stated that delivery beyond the Green Line could take 21 business days and that delivery to the Golan Heights and other remote areas was subject to an additional charge and importer capacity.25 This establishes only the retailer’s displayed delivery policy, not an actual delivery, a particular destination, importer agreement, or an attributable Beko-group territorial-sales policy.25

Marom Service’s current website states that it services Beko appliances for leading importers, that its technicians are certified by importers, and that it provides Beko installation, repair, technician, and original-parts services in Israel.26, 27 The materials do not name the Beko importer, Beko Israel or BE LINE, Mini Line, Beko Europe Management, Arçelik, or another controlling entity, and do not identify service locations or coverage in the West Bank, East Jerusalem, the Golan Heights, or settlements.26, 27 They establish current third-party Beko service representations, not an attributable group-operated service channel or territorial service footprint.26, 27

Israel’s official trademark register records trade mark no. 360037, international registration no. 1706987, for Beko-branded household-appliance and related goods in classes 7, 9, and 11.28, 6 The registration has an application date of 27 September 2022, registration date of 4 September 2023, expiry date of 27 September 2032, and a proprietor-details change from Whirlpool Management EMEA S.r.l. effective 1 April 2025.6, 23 Beko Europe Management S.r.l. is named as proprietor and appears in Arçelik’s 2025 annual-report perimeter and current KAP subsidiary information as a continuing Italy-incorporated subsidiary held at 75%.12, 29, 23

The trademark establishes a live registered IP right held by an in-scope group subsidiary, but does not disclose an Israeli licence, franchise, distributor, retailer, importer, e-commerce operator, service provider, territorial supply policy, sales volume, or post-sale link to Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd.6, 23 no public evidence identified of an active Israeli trademark licence, franchise, brand-authorisation agreement, or authorised commercial channel attributable to Beko Europe Management or another controlled group entity.28, 6, 30, 23

No public evidence identified in the retrieved primary corporate disclosures, distributor notice, Israeli-domain material, trademark record, retailer material, service-provider material, and cited reporting of a Beko or Arçelik retail outlet, dealer, service contract, distributor, sale, public contract, or physical operation in the West Bank, East Jerusalem, the Golan Heights, or an Israeli settlement.8, 20, 9, 19, 10, 21, 6, 12, 23, 26, 25, 27

This conclusion is record-scoped because no Israeli corporate-registry extract, current authorised-retailer dataset, service-network dataset, territorial retail record, post-sale ownership record, or territorial outlet or service-centre data was retrieved.8, 10, 24, 6, 23, 26

The supplied canonical-library scan found no mention of Beko in A/HRC/59/23, the checked OHCHR settlement-business database materials including A/HRC/60/19, or the specified Amnesty, Human Rights Watch, Al-Haq, BDS, Who Profits, PAX, BankTrack/DBIO, and KLP materials.31, 32, 33 This document-scoped result does not establish absence from all public records or settlement-linked commercial activity generally.31, 32, 33

Internal Governance, Content & Retail Policies

No reliable primary evidence was retrieved concerning Beko or Arçelik employee-speech rules, employee discipline, union litigation, content moderation, anti-BDS advocacy, supply-chain labeling, settlement-sales controls, retailer policies, or shareholder-resolution suppression connected to Israel–Palestine.1, 2

No public evidence identified in the retrieved materials of a published Beko or Arçelik policy specifically governing sales, distribution, labeling, marketing, or service provision in Israeli settlements.9, 10, 2, 26, 25

The absence finding is limited because the research did not retrieve internal policy documents, a verified retailer list, territorial retail data, a current Israeli authorised-distributor dataset, or a current service-centre dataset.9, 10, 2, 6, 26

No public evidence identified in the retrieved materials of Israel–Palestine-related litigation, regulatory action, parliamentary scrutiny, OECD National Contact Point proceedings, court proceedings, military procurement, settlement sponsorship, boycott campaign specifically naming the company, or other accountability proceedings involving Beko, Arçelik, or Koç Holding.1, 31, 32, 33

Brand Heritage & State Partnerships

Beko is used as a global corporate brand, while Beko Corporate states that sustainability data on its site belongs to Arçelik A.Ş., described as Beko’s parent company.34 Beko Corporate reports group-level operations of 118 subsidiaries in 57 countries and 22 brands; those figures do not establish a presence by a particular subsidiary in Israel or occupied territory.34

Arçelik is a Borsa İstanbul-listed operating company, and its corporate materials describe group operations under 22 brands and subsidiaries in more than 55 countries.34, 35 The group-level footprint figures do not demonstrate an Israeli, occupied-territory, settlement, military, or state-procurement presence by any particular subsidiary.34, 35

Beko plc identifies itself as Arçelik A.Ş.’s UK and Ireland subsidiary and characterizes Arçelik as the consumer-durables business of Koç Holding.36

No public evidence identified in the retrieved materials of a direct Beko or Arçelik partnership with Israeli state institutions, the Israeli military, or settlement authorities.16, 15, 8, 20, 12

Lobbying, Advocacy, Financing & Logistics

No primary contribution filing, lobbying-registration filing, charity grant schedule, corporate PAC record, anti-BDS lobbying record, FIDF/JNF/KKL/IDF-related donor record, settlement-organisation record, or defence/cyber-investment record was retrieved establishing an Israel–Palestine-related act by Beko, Arçelik, Koç Holding, the identified foundations, or Rahmi M. Koç, Ömer M. Koç, Ali Y. Koç, Semahat S. Arsel, Levent Çakıroğlu, or Can Dinçer.2, 37, 38, 39

This is not a comprehensive principal-level absence conclusion because Turkish foundation filings, Israeli corporate filings, political-finance records, lobbying registers, foreign-agent registers, event-donor programmes, investment disclosures, and social-media archives were not exhaustively searchable or retrievable within the bounded research.2, 37, 39

Arçelik’s 2024 annual report identifies the Vehbi Koç Foundation and Koç Holding Pension and Aid Fund Foundation among its shareholders.35 Koç Holding describes the Vehbi Koç Foundation as a Turkish foundation established in 1969 with education, health, culture, and civil-society activities, and identifies the Turkish Female Physicians’ Education Support Foundation as the 2024 Vehbi Koç Award recipient.38

No complete grant-recipient schedule was obtained for the Vehbi Koç Foundation or the Koç Holding Pension and Aid Fund Foundation; grants to Israeli, settlement, military-welfare, political, humanitarian, Palestinian, or other Israel–Palestine-related recipients therefore remain unassessed.35, 38

A distinct U.S. tax-exempt organisation, Koc Education Culture And Healthcare Foundation, appears in IRS-derived public Form 990 records and identifies Ömer M. Koç as president in returns for fiscal years 2020–2025, including the FY2025 return filed on 9 March 2026 and the FY2024 return filed on 15 February 2025.37 Its FY2023 return was filed on 25 February 2024 and also identifies Ömer M. Koç as president.37, 22 The accessible reconstructed filing pages identify schedules including A, B, F, and O for FY2024 and A, B, F, I, and O for FY2023, but did not render underlying schedule data; recipient-level regional findings are therefore unsupported.11, 22

İKSV identifies Ömer M. Koç as chairperson of its Board of Trustees and lists Arçelik A.Ş. and Koç Holding A.Ş. among trustee members.40 İKSV identifies Koç Holding as Istanbul Biennial sponsor from 2007 to 2036 and Arçelik as the 2025 Biennial’s technology sponsor.6, 40 These are cultural-institution affiliations, and the cited materials do not identify Israeli state, military, settlement, pro-Israel, anti-BDS, or Israel–Palestine advocacy activity.6, 40

Koç Holding’s 2024 annual report states that group company Ram Dış Ticaret signed two humanitarian-procurement contracts in 2024 with UNFPA Egypt and UNICEF MENA to ship hygiene and stationery kits to refugees in Palestine.16 The report describes Ram Dış Ticaret as a supplier to UN and other relief organisations, but does not identify Beko, Arçelik, Beko Israel, a Koç principal, Israeli state institutions, military bodies, settlements, or a funding amount in connection with those contracts.16 This parent-group commercial and humanitarian-logistics disclosure should not be attributed to Beko without evidence connecting Beko to the contracts.16

Corporate Structure & Primary Mission

Arçelik’s 2024 reporting identifies Koç Holding A.Ş. as a controlling shareholder and states that the company is controlled by Koç Holding and Koç-family-owned companies.35

Arçelik’s 2024 general-meeting materials reported Koç Holding with 41.43% of capital, Koç family members with 8.67%, and the Koç Holding Pension and Aid Fund Foundation with 4.27%.41

The current KAP company disclosure reports Koç Holding with 48.53% of Arçelik capital and voting rights, and identifies Arçelik as a Koç Holding subsidiary.42 KAP also lists Teknosan with 12.05%, Burla Ticaret ve Yatırım with 5.56%, and the Koç Holding Pension and Aid Fund Foundation’s commercial undertaking with 4.46%.42

Arçelik reported completion on 1 April 2024 of the transaction combining its and Whirlpool’s European operations into Netherlands-incorporated Beko Europe.43 Koç Holding’s 2024 annual report stated that Beko Europe was then 75% owned by Beko and 25% by Whirlpool.16

Arçelik’s 2025 annual report identifies Beko Europe B.V. as a Netherlands investment holding and Beko Europe Management S.r.l. as an Italy sales entity.12 The current KAP subsidiary table reports Beko Europe B.V. at 100% and Beko Europe Management S.r.l. at 75% ownership, and does not list Beko Israel Household Appliances Ltd.29

On 19 June 2026, Arçelik disclosed that its wholly owned Beko B.V. had agreed to acquire Whirlpool EMEA Holdings LLC’s 25% Class-B interest in Beko Europe B.V. for EUR 71.45 million, subject to conditions and expected to close by the end of June 2026.30 The disclosure states that the shareholder agreement would terminate while a trademark-licence agreement would remain in force.30 This disclosure concerns Beko Europe B.V. and Whirlpool, rather than the Israeli Beko trademark or an Israeli trademark licence.30

Koç Holding’s 2025 filing states that Beko Europe Holdings B.V. merged into Beko Europe B.V. in April 2025, but does not independently state the post-merger ownership split.21

No primary charter or founding instrument was retrieved to establish whether Arçelik’s formal corporate mission contains a geopolitical or state-infrastructure mandate.34, 35, 7

Executive & Leadership Footprint

Arçelik’s current management page identifies Rahmi M. Koç as chair, Ömer M. Koç as vice chair, and Can Dinçer as both a board member and chief executive officer.1, 7 The same page lists Semahat S. Arsel, Ali Y. Koç, and Levent Çakıroğlu among non-independent board members, alongside independent directors Galya Frayman Molinas, Ayşe Canan Ediboğlu, Filiz Börtücen, and M. Tankut Turnaoğlu.1, 7

Arçelik identifies Akın Garzanlı as Chief Commercial Officer–Europe, while KAP’s biographical disclosure identifies him as CEO of Beko Europe B.V.42, 7

Koç Holding lists Rahmi M. Koç as Honorary Chair, Ömer M. Koç as Board Chair, Ali Y. Koç as Vice Chair, and Levent Çakıroğlu as Board Member and CEO.44 Arçelik’s leadership biography states that Levent Çakıroğlu became Koç Holding CEO in April 2015 and joined its board in April 2016.45

No primary record establishing Israel–Palestine-related donations, investments, organisational roles, advocacy, or political commitments by the named Beko, Arçelik, or Koç principals was retrieved.2, 37, 38, 39 The contemporaneous 17 September 2025 reports of Ömer M. Koç’s Gaza remarks do not establish that he spoke for Beko, Arçelik, or Koç Holding.4, 5

Footnotes

  1. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/en/company/about-us/management 2 3 4 5 6

  2. https://kap.org.tr/en/api/file/download/4028328c98242c7501983c9151fd7d86 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  3. https://kap.org.tr/en/api/file/download/4028328c98242c7501983c9152107d87

  4. https://www.aa.com.tr/tr/kultur/koc-holding-yonetim-kurulu-baskani-omer-koc-kalbim-gazzenin-aci-ceken-halkiyla/3690684 2 3 4 5

  5. https://www.ekonomim.com/gundem/omer-koctan-gazze-tepkisi-bu-korkunc-soykirimi-mesrulastiranlar-olduguna-inanamiyorum-haberi-843709 2 3 4 5

  6. https://www.beko.com/content/dam/beko-israel/takanon-beko-il.pdf 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

  7. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/en/company/about-us/management 2 3 4 5

  8. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/media/prjbp3gc/arcelik-31-03-2025-spk-eng.pdf 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

  9. https://www.brimag.co.il/customer-service/hvdeh-beniin-beko 2 3 4 5

  10. https://www.beko.com/content/dam/beko-israel/takanon-beko-il.pdf 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  11. https://www.kap.org.tr/tr/api/file/download/4028328c98242c7501984221ef434040 2 3 4 5 6

  12. https://www.kap.org.tr/tr/Bildirim/1558676 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

  13. https://www.beko.com/il-he/ 2 3 4

  14. https://www.alm.co.il/warranty_beko 2 3 4

  15. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/media/sn5huabj/arcelik-30-09-2024-spk-tr.pdf 2

  16. https://cdn.koc.com.tr/cmscontainer/kocholding/media/koc/03yatirimci-iliskileri/raporlar/faaliyet-raporlar%C4%B1/kocholding_fr24eng.pdf?ext=.pdf 2 3 4 5 6

  17. https://www.ynet.co.il/economy/article/rJ00RCkTVU

  18. https://ise-prodnr-eu-west-1-data-integration.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/202105/0bd5e86d-a769-475e-8cf3-241032bb181f.PDF

  19. https://www.calcalist.co.il/shopping/article/bkmges4nr 2

  20. https://cdn.koc.com.tr/cmscontainer/kocholding/media/koc/03yatirimci-iliskileri/finansal-bilgiler/finansal-raporlar-en/koc-holding-a-s-spk-eng-31-12-2025.pdf?ext=.pdf 2 3 4

  21. https://www.kap.org.tr/en/api/file/download/4028328c9c81f417019c904726276a70 2 3 4 5 6 7

  22. https://cdn.koc.com.tr/cmscontainer/kocholding/media/koc/03yatirimci-iliskileri/koc-holding-a-s-spk-eng-31-03-2025_1.pdf?ext=.pdf 2 3 4 5 6 7

  23. https://www.checkid.co.il/company/%D7%91%D7%99-%D7%9C%D7%99%D7%99%D7%9F-%D7%9E%D7%9B%D7%A9%D7%99%D7%A8%D7%99-%D7%97%D7%A9%D7%9E%D7%9C-%D7%91%D7%99%D7%AA%D7%99%D7%99%D7%9D-%D7%91%D7%A2~%D7%9E-515893048 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  24. https://www.beko.com/content/dam/bekoglobal/ro/compania_beko/lem/situatii_financiare_anuale_si_rapoarte_administratorii_ultimii_3_ani/Beko_Situatii_financiare_individuale_2025.pdf 2 3

  25. https://www.hayvoanharshme.co.il/product/%D7%9E%D7%9B%D7%95%D7%A0%D7%AA-%D7%9B%D7%91%D7%99%D7%A1%D7%94-beko-bk8120um-%E2%80%8F8-%E2%80%8F%D7%A7%D7%92-%D7%91%D7%A7%D7%95 - %D7%91%D7%A7%D7%95-%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%A8%D7%90%D7%9C - %D7%99%D7%91%D7%95%D7%90%D7%9F-%D7%A8%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%9E%D7%99 - %D7%A9%D7%A0%D7%AA%D7%99%D7%99%D7%9D-%D7%90%D7%97%D7%A8%D7%99%D7%95%D7%AA-vip- 2 3 4 5 6

  26. https://www.marom-serv.co.il/en/services/ 2 3 4 5 6 7

  27. https://www.marom-serv.co.il/en/ 2 3 4

  28. https://trademarks.justice.gov.il/TradeMarkSearch/ReportView?TMCaseNo=360037 2

  29. https://www.kap.org.tr/tr/sirket-bilgileri/genel/863-arcelik-a-s 2

  30. https://www.kap.org.tr/tr/Bildirim/1618806 2 3 4

  31. https://docs.un.org/en/A/HRC/59/23 2 3

  32. https://docs.un.org/en/A/HRC/60/19 2 3

  33. https://www.ohchr.org/en/press-releases/2025/09/un-human-rights-office-updates-database-businesses-involved-israeli 2 3

  34. https://www.bekocorporate.com/company/about-us/overview/ 2 3 4 5

  35. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/media/bovh23pl/arcelik_2024-eng.pdf 2 3 4 5 6

  36. https://www.bekoplc.com/company/who-we-are/

  37. https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/133407012 2 3 4 5

  38. https://www.koc.com.tr/sustainability/vehbi-koc-foundation 2 3 4

  39. https://www.irs.gov/charities-non-profits/tax-exempt-organization-search 2 3

  40. https://www.bienal.iksv.org/en/about/board-of-trustees 2 3

  41. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/media/xmhh4mvw/ar%C3%A7elik-a%C5%9F_-information-note-for-the-2024-gam.pdf

  42. https://www.kap.org.tr/en/sirket-bilgileri/genel/863-arcelik-a-s 2 3

  43. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/en/company/about-us/history/

  44. https://www.koc.com.tr/about-us/board-of-directors

  45. https://www.arcelikglobal.com/en/company/about-us/board-of-directors/levent-cakiroglu/