Key Findings
- Economic: AT&T’s largest documented Israel-linked commercial relationships include its multi-decade Amdocs services relationship, its Israeli R&D/Foundry footprint, and a reported 2025 secondary purchase of a 15% DriveNets stake; the reported DriveNets transaction amount and closing date are unresolved across coverage.1, 2, 3
- Digital: DriveNets software reportedly carries approximately 52% of AT&T’s core production IP traffic, while AT&T-branded and partner offerings incorporate Check Point, SentinelOne, and Palo Alto Networks technology; LevelBlue became a standalone business in 2024, with AT&T retaining a stake.4, 2, 5, 6, 7
- Political: AT&T Israel implemented employee-support measures after 7 October 2023, including corporate weekly care packages for families linked to military/reserve service. Employees separately funded food and equipment for soldiers’ units; the recipients and purpose of leadership donations to unnamed nonprofits remain unconfirmed.8
- Not found: No public evidence identified of AT&T direct contracts with the IDF, Israeli Ministry of Defence, Israeli intelligence agencies, Project Nimbus, Israeli settlements, or named Israeli weapons programmes.9, 10, 11
Target Profile
| Field | Detail |
|---|---|
| Company Name | AT&T Inc. |
| Jurisdiction | Delaware, United States.12 |
| Headquarters | Dallas, Texas, United States.12 |
| Sector | Telecommunications, broadband, wireless, business communications, and related digital services.12 |
| Ownership | Publicly traded US corporation (NYSE: T); major disclosed institutional shareholders include Vanguard, BlackRock, and State Street.12 |
| Key Executives / Governance | John T. Stankey, Chairman and CEO; William E. Kennard, Lead Independent Director.13, 14 |
| Israeli-Nexus Summary | Documented Israeli R&D, innovation, vendor, and investment relationships, including Amdocs, DriveNets, Team8, Cyera, and historical Carbyne investments; no public evidence identified of direct Israeli military or settlement operations.1, 2, 9, 10 |
Key Facts:
- AT&T entered Israel through its 2007 acquisition of Interwise for approximately $121 million.15
- The historically documented Israeli footprint includes Airport City/Lod and Tel Aviv’s ToHa Tower; the Ra’anana Foundry remains listed, with a current IVC entry.16, 17, 18
- AT&T is Amdocs’ largest customer; Amdocs reported AT&T represented 25.9% of its FY2025 revenue.3
Executive Summary
AT&T’s documented Israel/Palestine nexus is principally economic and digital rather than military. The record establishes a long-running Israeli operational and technology presence: R&D operations originating with the 2007 Interwise acquisition, an innovation Foundry in Ra’anana, and relationships with Israeli-origin or Israeli-founded technology companies. The strongest documented commercial vectors are Amdocs, which identifies AT&T as its largest customer, and DriveNets, whose Network Cloud software reportedly carries approximately 52% of AT&T core production IP traffic.2, 3, 15, 16
In 2025, press coverage reported that AT&T acquired a 15% DriveNets stake through a secondary sale. July coverage placed the purchase at $650 million, while October coverage estimated $750–800 million; the sources do not reconcile the value or closing date. Because this was reported as a secondary transaction, the consideration went to selling shareholders rather than constituting an equivalent new cash injection into DriveNets. The disclosed record does not establish how much of the proceeds reached Israeli residents or entities.1, 2
AT&T also has documented technology and venture links with Team8, Cyera, and Carbyne, alongside enterprise offerings incorporating technology from Check Point, SentinelOne, and Palo Alto Networks. These relationships establish commercial integration and investment exposure, but the audits do not establish that AT&T’s products or services were supplied to Israeli military, intelligence, or security bodies. Carbyne’s AT&T investment is historical in the available record: Axon acquired the remaining 89.3% of Carbyne in February 2026, and no continuing AT&T equity stake is established.5, 6, 7, 19, 20
The public record reviewed does not support claims of direct AT&T contracting with the IDF, Israeli Ministry of Defence, Israel Prison Service, Israeli intelligence agencies, Project Nimbus, Israeli weapons programmes, or settlement operations. AT&T is absent from the UN OHCHR settlement-business database and from the cited UN Special Rapporteur report. Its generic Israel roaming availability does not establish bilateral carrier payments, settlement-specific routes, or West Bank traffic.9, 10, 11, 21
The reviewed V6.5 result is BRS 679, Tier B (Severe Complicity). Current Israeli R&D governs ECON. The reported minority DriveNets ownership governs DIG under the rubric’s equity rule; this does not establish surveillance or Israeli state end use. Corporate weekly reservist-family packages govern POL as military-welfare support. MIL remains zero because no attributable physical military supply was established.1, 2, 8, 18
Timeline of Relevant Events
| Date | Event |
|---|---|
| October 2007 | AT&T acquired Israeli IP-network conferencing company Interwise for approximately $121 million, forming the foundation of its Israeli R&D presence.15 |
| June 2011 | AT&T opened its Ra’anana Foundry innovation centre in partnership with Amdocs.17 |
| 2016 | AT&T participated in Team8’s reported $23 million financing round; its individual contribution was not disclosed.22 |
| 7 October 2023 onward | AT&T Israel announced a six-point employee-support programme following the Hamas attack, including relief measures, donation matching, reservist-family support, and civilian-child support.8 |
| April 2024 | AT&T Ventures participated in Cyera’s $300 million Series C financing; AT&T was also reported as a Cyera customer.23 |
| May 2024 | Amdocs announced a significant five-year expansion of work with AT&T extending cloud-domain activities.24 |
| August 2024 | AT&T selected Amdocs’ connectX platform to support digital-brand and MVNO operations.25 |
| April 2025 | AT&T announced “AT&T Dynamic Defense with Palo Alto Networks,” a SASE offering across wireline and wireless connections.7 |
| 2 July 2025 | AT&T’s sale of its 70% DirecTV stake to TPG Capital closed.26 |
| 16 July 2025 | Coverage reported AT&T’s $650 million DriveNets secondary share purchase; later reporting described a 15% stake and estimated $750–800 million.1, 2 |
| 31 July 2025 | Carbyne named AT&T Ventures as a participant in its $100 million financing round; AT&T’s individual contribution was undisclosed.20 |
| 18 February 2026 | Axon acquired the remaining 89.3% of Carbyne; the record does not establish a continuing AT&T stake after the acquisition.19 |
Corporate Overview
AT&T Inc. is a Delaware-incorporated, Dallas-headquartered public telecommunications company listed on the NYSE as T. Its documented primary activities are mobile, broadband, and business communications services, principally in the United States, alongside international enterprise operations.12
Its Israeli presence began with the Interwise acquisition in 2007. The audits document R&D activity at Airport City/Lod and Tel Aviv’s ToHa Tower. October 2021 reporting described more than 500 staff at Airport City and planned recruitment of approximately 100 additional people; that plan does not verify a current workforce of 600 or more. The documented work areas include 5G, cloud, cybersecurity, digital applications, GenAI, and post-quantum computing.15, 16
AT&T’s innovation Foundry in Ra’anana, opened in partnership with Amdocs, remains listed at 4 Hanegev Street in IVC’s current entry.18 Amdocs is Israeli-origin but Guernsey-incorporated, with substantial Israeli operations and principal executive offices of its US subsidiary in Missouri. AT&T is Amdocs’ largest customer, accounting for 25.9% of Amdocs’ FY2025 revenue according to its SEC filing.3, 17
The record identifies venture or investment relationships involving DriveNets, Team8, Cyera, and Carbyne. These facts establish a material technology ecosystem relationship with Israeli companies and founders. They do not establish Israeli state ownership, Israeli government governance rights, Israeli critical-infrastructure designation, or a military end-use for AT&T’s investments or technology relationships.1, 2, 22, 23
Domain Summaries
Military: Military
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified of direct AT&T contracts, tenders, framework agreements, or memoranda with the Israeli Ministry of Defence, IDF, Israel Prison Service, Israel Border Police, or Israeli intelligence agencies.9, 10
No public evidence identified that AT&T supplies named Israeli weapons programmes, including Iron Dome, David’s Sling, Arrow, F-35, or Merkava systems, or that it supplies components to Elbit Systems, Israel Aerospace Industries, Rafael, or Israel Military Industries. AT&T is not documented here as a manufacturer of weapons, military hardware, heavy machinery, or construction equipment.9
AT&T’s US Government Solutions and FirstNet activities are documented US-government and public-safety activities. The supplied record does not identify a specific AT&T line item for the US Embassy in Jerusalem, Site 512, Israeli military facilities, or Israeli security installations. FirstNet is designated for US first responders, and no public evidence identified connects it to Israeli state bodies or the IDF.10, 27
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The military-domain limit is that the reviewed record does not establish attributable physical supply to the Israeli military. AT&T’s civilian telecommunications character, US public-safety work, and global State Department awards do not by themselves evidence Israeli defence contracting. The potential $275 million 2014 and $609 million 2021 State Department awards are global ceilings and do not quantify Israeli expenditure or establish an Israel-specific service line.28, 29
DriveNets’ chief executive has an IDF intelligence-unit background, but no public evidence identified of DriveNets contracts with the IDF, Israeli Ministry of Defence, or Israeli defence primes. Historical allegations concerning Amdocs and US telephone data did not result in a public finding of espionage; the cited accounts state subsequent reviews found no evidence of government-system breaches. These historical allegations are not verified evidence of current AT&T–Israeli intelligence activity.2, 30
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Documented relationship | Evidence limit |
|---|---|---|
| AT&T Government Solutions | US Government Solutions contractor; potential global State Department awards reported in 2014 and 2021.28, 29 | No Israel-specific award, Embassy Jerusalem line item, or Site 512 contract identified.10 |
| FirstNet | US public-safety network for US first responders.27 | No public evidence identified of Israeli state or IDF provision.27 |
| DriveNets | Commercial network-software supplier and AT&T investment target.2 | No public evidence identified of Israeli defence contracts.2 |
| Amdocs | Amdocs identifies AT&T as its largest customer.3 | Historical intelligence allegations were unresolved in public reporting and no breach finding was established.30 |
Digital: Digital
Mechanism of Involvement
AT&T’s largest documented digital dependency is DriveNets’ Network Cloud software, reported to handle approximately 52% of AT&T core production IP traffic. October 2025 coverage described a 15% equity stake at an estimated $750–800 million, whereas July coverage reported $650 million; the transaction value and closing date are not reconciled in the supplied record.1, 2
AT&T has a multi-decade BSS/OSS, billing, and CRM relationship with Amdocs. The record identifies AT&T as Amdocs’ largest customer and documents AT&T’s August 2024 selection of Amdocs connectX for new digital brands and MVNO operations.3, 25
AT&T also offers managed enterprise-security products powered by Check Point, SentinelOne, and Palo Alto Networks. These include AT&T Email Security with Check Point,6 Managed Endpoint Security with SentinelOne–Ranger,5 and the April 2025 AT&T Dynamic Defense agreement with Palo Alto Networks.7 LevelBlue, which provides managed-security offerings, became a standalone business in 2024; AT&T retained equity and board representation.4 AT&T Ventures’ documented Israeli technology portfolio includes Team8, Cyera, and historical Carbyne investments.20, 22, 23
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
No public evidence identified that AT&T is a Project Nimbus contractor, operates Nimbus workloads, provides sovereign-cloud or data-residency services to Israeli state bodies, or operates Israeli commercial data centres.11, 31
No public evidence identified of AT&T providing AI, machine learning, biometric identification, facial recognition, computer vision, offensive cyber, autonomous systems, or surveillance technology to Israeli military, intelligence, law-enforcement, or state bodies. The documented managed-security products are enterprise offerings; the audits do not establish their deployment by Israeli state or military users.5, 6, 7
Carbyne’s public-safety and AI-assisted dispatch capabilities are documented in US emergency-response contexts through AT&T’s FirstNet ecosystem. No evidence identified that AT&T provided that technology to Israeli military or state entities. Carbyne’s later acquisition by Axon means the evidence record does not establish an ongoing AT&T equity position.19, 32
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Documented relationship | Evidence limit |
|---|---|---|
| DriveNets | Core-network software; reported 15% AT&T equity stake.2 | No verified Israeli defence or state-security end-user relationship.2 |
| Amdocs | BSS/OSS, billing, CRM, connectX, and Foundry partnership.3, 25 | No confirmed current intelligence-sharing or Israeli state contract.30 |
| Check Point / SentinelOne / Palo Alto Networks | Technologies incorporated into AT&T enterprise-security offerings.5, 6, 7 | No documented deployment through AT&T to Israeli state or military bodies. |
| Cyera / Team8 / Carbyne | Venture, customer, innovation, or public-safety ecosystem relationships.20, 22, 23 | No public evidence identified of Israeli military end use through AT&T. |
Economic: Economic
Mechanism of Involvement
AT&T’s documented Israeli economic footprint includes historical R&D centres in Airport City/Lod and Tel Aviv, the currently listed Ra’anana Foundry, and enterprise-services operations.18 The R&D operation arose from the Interwise acquisition; October 2021 reporting described more than 500 Airport City employees and planned additional hiring, rather than a verified current expanded headcount.15, 16, 17
The Amdocs relationship is a major ongoing commercial connection. Amdocs is Guernsey-domiciled but retains substantial Israeli operations, and a portion of revenue paid by AT&T can support its Israel-based workforce and activity. The record does not quantify that portion, identify specific Israeli payroll flows, or classify it as settlement-related activity.3
The DriveNets investment is a major documented capital relationship. Its secondary-sale structure matters: consideration went to selling founders, employees, and investors, including Israeli and US holders, rather than being an equivalent direct capital injection into the company. The share received by Israeli recipients is undisclosed.1, 2
AT&T Ventures’ record also includes investments in Team8, Cyera, and Carbyne. Carbyne’s 2024 investment and participation in its July 2025 financing are historical in the record after Axon’s February 2026 acquisition; AT&T’s proceeds, if any, are undisclosed.19, 20, 22, 23
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
AT&T is neither Israeli-founded nor Israeli-controlled. It is a US public corporation, and the audits identify no Israeli state ownership, Israeli government board appointments, golden shares, or governance mechanism tying AT&T to Israeli state policy.12
No public evidence identified of AT&T holding Israeli sovereign bonds or disclosing Israel-specific revenue as a separate segment. AT&T’s filings do not identify Israel as a separate material revenue geography. The reported DriveNets stake is an investment asset, not evidence of a realised dividend or other disclosed inbound profit flow.1, 2, 12
AT&T’s availability of international roaming in Israel does not establish a named bilateral relationship with Cellcom or Partner, payment amounts, settlement-specific routing, or traffic in the West Bank. Although other carriers have documented settlement infrastructure, that infrastructure cannot be attributed to AT&T without evidence of a confirmed route.21, 33
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Documented relationship | Evidence limit |
|---|---|---|
| Amdocs | AT&T is Amdocs’ largest customer; material managed-services and platform relationship.3, 24 | Guernsey legal domicile; Israel-specific allocation of AT&T payments is not disclosed. |
| DriveNets | Reported material secondary investment and critical network-software relationship.1, 2 | Amount, close date, and Israeli share of proceeds are unresolved or undisclosed. |
| AT&T Israel R&D / Foundry | Israeli employment, R&D, and innovation footprint.16, 17 | No public evidence identified of settlement facilities or Israeli state critical-infrastructure status. |
| Carbyne / Cyera / Team8 | Venture ecosystem investments and partnerships.20, 22, 23 | Individual investment amounts are generally undisclosed; Carbyne stake is not established as continuing. |
Political: Political
Mechanism of Involvement
No public corporate statement by AT&T concerning the Israel/Palestine conflict, Gaza war, or Palestinian civilian casualties was identified in the audited official and major-news record from October 2023 to June 2026. In contrast, AT&T’s Israel R&D leadership made public employee-welfare statements after 7 October 2023.8, 34
The documented six-point wartime programme included mental-health services, a relief fund with global-leadership donations to unnamed Israeli nonprofits, a 50% company match for employee donations, childcare, contact with reservists and their families, weekly corporate care packages for families linked to military/reserve service, employee-funded food and equipment for soldiers’ units, laptops for displaced children, and support for Neve Hanna boarding school.8
AT&T’s political spending is substantial in general US terms: the cited record reports approximately $36.6 million in federal lobbying during 2022–2024 and a bipartisan employee PAC. Its stated lobbying priorities and identified issue areas concern US telecommunications policy, including spectrum, broadband, 5G, FirstNet, and FCC proceedings. No AT&T disclosure specifically concerning the Israel Anti-Boycott Act or Combating BDS Act was identified.35, 36
During AT&T’s former majority ownership of DirecTV, the distributor carried i24NEWS under a pre-existing multi-year distribution agreement. AT&T’s DirecTV sale closed in July 2025; the record does not establish continuing ownership thereafter.26, 37
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The strongest defence is that the audit identifies no Israel-specific lobbying, corporate political contribution to federal candidates, AIPAC-targeted PAC contribution, Israeli state honour, Brand Israel sponsorship, or formal Israeli-government partnership. AT&T states it makes no corporate political contributions to federal political parties or candidates.35, 36
The wartime programme’s leadership-donation recipients were not named, so the record cannot establish whether those funds supported civilian, humanitarian, or military-welfare organisations. Employee contributions to food and equipment for soldiers’ units were reported as employee activity; the audit does not establish a company payment for those supplies.8
No public evidence identified of AT&T disciplining employees for pro-Palestinian expression. CWA for Palestine has made demands directed at AT&T, but the audit found no public AT&T response. AT&T’s non-response to a Business & Human Rights Resource Centre survey likewise establishes non-participation in that survey, not a substantive position on the survey’s allegations.38, 39
Named Entities and Evidence Map
| Entity | Documented relationship | Evidence limit |
|---|---|---|
| AT&T Israel R&D | Employee-support programme after 7 October 2023.8 | Donation recipients and full allocation were not disclosed. |
| AT&T PAC / lobbying operation | Bipartisan US federal political activity and US telecom-policy lobbying.35, 36 | No Israel-specific lobbying or AIPAC-targeted contribution identified. |
| DirecTV / i24NEWS | i24NEWS carriage during AT&T’s former DirecTV ownership.26, 37 | Carriage agreement does not establish editorial control or current AT&T ownership. |
| CWA for Palestine | Internal union-affiliated advocacy calling for divestment.39 | No public AT&T response identified. |
BDS-1000 Score
Method: V6.5.
| Domain | I | M | P | V-Domain Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Military | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Digital | 6.50 | 7.00 | 6.90 | 6.41 |
| Economic | 7.40 | 7.00 | 9.00 | 7.40 |
| Political | 8.50 | 4.00 | 9.00 | 4.86 |
- V_MAX: 7.40 Avg_OTHERS: 3.76
- BRS Score: 679 Tier: B (Severe Complicity)
Economic governs at 7.4 through current company-operated Israeli R&D, with sustained operations and direct-operator proximity. Digital is 6.41: I6.5 for the reported Israeli-tech equity relationship, M7 for the continuing substantial investment and P6.9 for the explicit 15% minority stake. The secondary sale is not treated as fresh cash to DriveNets. Political is 4.86: I8.5 for the corporate military/reservist-family welfare purpose, M4 for documented local weekly recurrence in 2023, and P9 for corporate provision; continuation after 2023 is unproven. Employee-funded unit donations remain separate. MIL is zero on the physical-supply evidence reviewed.1, 2, 8, 18
Methodology Note
- Evidence is limited to the four supplied domain audits and the sources they identify.
- The method is scale-free: Impact assesses activity type, M assesses scale, and P assesses directness.
- Claims remain qualified where the audits identify unresolved transaction values, unverified end uses, undisclosed recipients, or incomplete public records.
- Divested or exited operations are mitigated: DirecTV is treated as sold in July 2025, and Carbyne is treated as a historical AT&T investment after Axon’s February 2026 acquisition.
- Entity attribution is direct: Israeli-origin vendors, employee biographies, other carriers’ settlement infrastructure, and historical allegations are not treated as proof of AT&T military, state, or settlement conduct.
- Settlement operations may be relevant to both Economic and Political where established; here, No public evidence identified that AT&T itself operates in Israeli settlements, and AT&T is absent from the reviewed UN OHCHR settlement database.
Footnotes
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/gg7x4za3q ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11
-
https://www.jpost.com/business-and-innovation/article-869943 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 ↩14 ↩15 ↩16 ↩17 ↩18
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1062579/000119312525319187/dox-20250930.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9
-
https://www.levelblue.com/newsroom/press-releases/standalone-managed-cybersecurity-services-business ↩ ↩2
-
https://cdn-cybersecurity.att.com/docs/product-briefs/managed-endpoint-security-sentinelone-ranger.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.business.att.com/content/dam/attbusiness/briefs/att-email-security-with-check-point-to-interrupt-malware.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://about.att.com/story/2025/palo-alto-networks-dynamic-defense.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/sys0x11r7p ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.ohchr.org/en/business/bhr-database ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.un.org/unispal/document/a-hrc-59-23-from-economy-of-occupation-to-economy-of-genocide-report-special-rapporteur-francesca-albanese-palestine-2025 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://mr.gov.il/ilgstorefront/en/news/details/111222 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/732717/000073271725000013/t-20241231.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://about.att.com/story/2025/stankey-chairman-board-of-directors.html ↩
-
https://investors.att.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors ↩
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/732717/000073271707000094/attq3_10q07.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.timesofisrael.com/att-opens-new-rd-center-in-tel-aviv-to-focus-on-cloud-solutions/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.lightreading.com/business-management/at-t-opens-foundry-in-israel ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.ivc-online.com/Google-Card?id=efaf206e-437a-e111-ac59-00155d32a403 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1069183/000162828026053646/axon-20260630.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://carbyne.com/resources/press/carbyne-raises-100-million-in-funding-to-accelerate-ai-powered-emergency-response-and-intelligence/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.timesofisrael.com/israeli-cyber-syndicate-team8-raises-another-23m/amp/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/b1vvjqml0 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.telecomtv.com/content/digital-platforms-services/what-s-up-with-amdocs-telef-nica-india-s-spectrum-auction-50340 ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.amdocs.com/news-press/att-selects-amdocs-enable-disruptive-digital-brands ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://about.att.com/story/2025/directv-transaction-close.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://about.att.com/story/2024/firstnet-investment.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://fedscoop.com/state-department-awards-att-609m-task-order ↩ ↩2
-
https://fedscoop.com/att-provide-secure-ip-phone-systems-state/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://camera.org/article/fox-news-s-carl-cameron-recycles-more-rubbish ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.jpost.com/jpost-tech/at-and-t-to-open-new-r-and-d-center-in-tel-aviv-682954 ↩
-
https://www.carbyne.com/resources/press/carbyne-and-att-launch-apex-continuity-for-uninterrupted-9-1-1-call-handling-for-att-customers ↩
-
https://sustainability.att.com/priority-topics/human-rights ↩
-
https://sustainability.att.com/reports/political-engagement-report ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.opensecrets.org/orgs/at-t-inc/summary?id=d000000076 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.alticeusa.com/news/articles/press-release/media/att-announces-agreement-deliver-i24news-u-verse-and-directv-customers ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.business-humanrights.org/en/from-us/briefings/tech-sector-opt-analysis-2024/ ↩





