Key Findings
- Economic: Starbucks dissolved its licensed Israel operations in 2003, but Starbucks-branded packaged coffee remains available in Israel through Nestlé’s licensed “Starbucks at Home” channel; public reporting does not disclose Israel-specific Starbucks revenue, royalties, importer, or supplier arrangements.1, 2, 3
- Political: Starbucks’ 2023 litigation followed a Workers United Palestine-solidarity post; its renewed 2026 complaint addresses alleged use of its marks alongside political and Middle East communications. Starbucks asserts trademark and safety grounds; no merits judgment is established in the reviewed record.4, 5, 6, 7
- Political: The separately governed Schultz Family Foundation recorded a $1 million FY 2023 grant to Brothers for Life, an organization serving injured Israeli combat veterans; the record does not establish a payment by Starbucks Corporation or the Starbucks Foundation, or a payment to the Israeli government or IDF.8, 9
- Not found: No public evidence identified in the reviewed materials of Starbucks defence contracts, military supply, qualifying Israeli-security digital deployments, Project Nimbus participation, or settlement operations. These are bounded findings from the reviewed corporate, government and UN materials.1, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
Target Profile
| Field | Detail |
|---|---|
| Company Name | Starbucks Corporation |
| Jurisdiction | Washington, United States.1 |
| Headquarters | Seattle, Washington.1 |
| Sector | Specialty-coffee roasting, marketing, retail, licensed stores, and grocery/foodservice brand licensing.1 |
| Ownership | Nasdaq-listed common stock, ticker SBUX. The 2026 proxy identifies The Vanguard Group, Capital Research Global Investors, and Capital World Investors as more-than-5% beneficial owners; it does not identify a controlling shareholder.15 |
| Key Executives / Governance | Brian Niccol (Chairman and CEO); Cathy R. Smith (CFO); Mike Grams (COO); Brady Brewer (CEO, Starbucks International); Sara Kelly (Chief Partner Officer); Pilar Ramos (Chief Legal Officer).1, 15 |
| Israeli-Nexus Summary | Former licensed Israel coffeehouse operations were dissolved in 2003; current documented Israeli availability is through Nestlé’s licensed packaged-product channel, alongside company litigation concerning union political expression and a separately documented Schultz Family Foundation grant to an Israeli veteran-welfare organization.2, 3, 8, 4, 7 |
Key Facts:
- Starbucks reported 40,990 global stores as of 28 September 2025 and more than 41,000 stores across 90 markets as of 28 June 2026.1, 16
- Starbucks’ International segment includes the Middle East, but its filings do not report Israel as a separate market or disclose Israel-specific stores, revenue, workforce, facilities, or tax registration.1, 16
- MH Alshaya Co. WLL is Starbucks’ stated Middle East licensee; Starbucks’ October 2023 regional market list did not include Israel.2
Executive Summary
Starbucks is a Washington-incorporated, Nasdaq-listed consumer coffee company operating company-operated and licensed stores, as well as grocery and foodservice licensing through the Global Coffee Alliance with Nestlé.1 Its directly evidenced Israel coffeehouse presence is historical: Starbucks’ filings recorded six licensed locations in Israel in FY2002, and a May 2003 filing recorded a $2 million provision associated with dissolving those licensed operations. Starbucks later stated that the dissolution followed operational challenges and was non-political.17, 18
The current documented commercial nexus is narrower but ongoing. Nestlé controls distribution of Starbucks packaged coffee outside Starbucks stores under the Global Coffee Alliance. Israel-facing Starbucks at Home materials show whole-bean, roast-and-ground, and Nespresso-compatible Starbucks products, and identify Nestlé/Osem support contacts; they do not identify the importer of record, manufacturing country, shipment origin, warehouse, retailer list, settlement distribution, or Israel-specific Starbucks revenue.3, 19, 20 Starbucks’ public reporting aggregates its Nestlé-related product sales and royalty revenue globally, including reported prepaid royalty revenue, rather than attributing any portion to Israel.1
The governing political scenario is Starbucks’ own litigation against Workers United. The 2023 action followed a Palestine-solidarity post using Starbucks-associated marks, and the renewed June 2026 complaint refers to subsequent social, political, geopolitical and Middle East communications. Starbucks frames its claims as trademark protection and partner safety, with an exception for non-misleading identification in protected union activity; the reviewed pleadings do not establish a merits judgment.4, 5, 6, 7 Under the supplied rubric, the political-expression-related litigation is assessed without asserting that a court found unlawful suppression.
A separate political scenario concerns the FY 2023 Schultz Family Foundation return, which records a $1 million grant to Brothers for Life. Brothers for Life describes itself as assisting injured Israeli combat veterans with rehabilitation, medical, financial, counselling, educational, and related support. The available record supports characterization as military/veteran-welfare and rehabilitation support, but does not establish that the grant financed a particular programme, physical military supply, combat activity, an Israeli-government payment, or IDF procurement. The Foundation is separately identified from Starbucks Corporation and the Starbucks Foundation; no reviewed record establishes Starbucks institutional co-funding, authorization, reimbursement, or participation.1, 8, 9, 21, 22, 23
The audits did not identify public evidence of Starbucks contracts with Israeli military, intelligence, police, prison, or other security bodies; weapons or dual-use production; military sustainment; Israeli-origin enterprise-technology deployment; Israeli data-centre or Project Nimbus participation; or Starbucks or Alshaya operations in settlements, East Jerusalem, the West Bank, or the Golan Heights.1, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 These are bounded, document- and source-scoped absence findings, not proof that every possible downstream, franchisee, supplier, or undisclosed relationship is absent.
On the fixed, human-vetted V6.5 assessment, Starbucks receives BRS 394, Tier D (Moderate Complicity). The score reflects current licensed packaged-product trade and the company’s political-expression-related litigation. That litigation yields Political 4.50, above the separately assessed Foundation grant’s 3.18. Military and digital scores remain zero because no qualifying physical-security or digital outcome was verified; founder attribution alone does not supply the missing domain outcome. These are rubric assessments of the cited acts, not findings of legal liability.1, 3, 8, 4, 5, 7
Timeline of Relevant Events
| Date | Event |
|---|---|
| FY2002 | Starbucks’ Form 10-K recorded six licensed Starbucks locations in Israel.17 |
| May 2003 | Starbucks’ Form 10-Q recorded a $2 million provision associated with dissolving its licensed Israel operations.18 |
| March 2019 | Starbucks announced a $100 million cornerstone investment in Valor Siren Ventures I; reviewed materials do not identify an Israeli portfolio company, deployment, or continuing Starbucks commitment arising from it.24 |
| October 2023 | Starbucks stated it had dissolved its Israel partnership in 2003, identified Alshaya-operated regional markets that excluded Israel, and represented that neither it nor Howard Schultz financially supported the Israeli government or military.2 |
| October–November 2023 | Starbucks’ trademark litigation with Workers United followed a union social-media post expressing solidarity with Palestine. The pleadings and reporting frame this as a trademark and branding dispute, not proof of Israeli investment, military supply, or state services.4, 5 |
| December 2023 | Starbucks stated that it had never contributed to a government or military operation and reported more than $3 million in Starbucks Foundation and licensee support for World Central Kitchen’s Gaza food-aid work.25 |
| April 2024 | Starbucks Foundation and Alshaya Starbucks stated that they committed $3 million to World Central Kitchen for Gaza food aid, intended as the equivalent of one million meals, alongside employee donation matching.26 |
| FY 2023 return, retrieved in review | The Schultz Family Foundation recorded a $1 million grant to Brothers for Life; the entry does not state a programme earmark or actual use of funds.8 |
| 7 May 2024 | A syndicated Wiz issuer release named Howard Schultz among existing investors participating in a Wiz funding round, without disclosing his amount or ownership percentage. The release establishes Schultz’s investment participation, while identifying no Starbucks Corporation investment or procurement. Founder-associated conduct remains in scope under the rubric’s attribution rule.27 |
| 31 January 2025 | Starbucks and Workers United withdrew their earlier actions for mediation; the union’s later pleading describes dismissal without prejudice and no completed trademark settlement.6, 28 |
| 11 March 2026 | Google completed its acquisition of Wiz. The closing does not disclose Schultz’s proceeds, holding, or continuing exposure and does not establish a Starbucks relationship with Wiz.29 |
| 3 April 2026 / 18 June 2026 | Workers United and Starbucks filed renewed trademark-related suits. The retrieved pleadings seek trademark-related relief and do not establish Starbucks Israeli operations, state financing, or military support.6, 7 |
Corporate Overview
Starbucks Corporation is the SEC registrant and defines “Starbucks” as the corporation together with its subsidiaries. Its FY 2025 reporting describes North America, International, and Channel Development segments; the latter includes grocery and foodservice licensing under the Global Coffee Alliance with Nestlé.1 Its significant-subsidiary exhibit lists entities organized in Nevada, China, the Cayman Islands, Washington, and the United Kingdom, but no Israel-domiciled significant subsidiary. The exhibit excludes subsidiaries below SEC significance thresholds and is therefore not a complete legal-entity register.30
Starbucks’ historical Israel activity was licensed rather than a disclosed Starbucks-owned import or sourcing platform. The company recorded six licensed locations in FY2002 and dissolution costs in 2003. Starbucks says it ended the partnership due to operational challenges; it did not identify the former partner, terms, or all possible subsequent relationships.17, 18, 2
No public evidence identified of a renewed Starbucks-operated or Starbucks-licensed coffeehouse network in Israel after that dissolution, nor of Starbucks-operated Israeli offices, warehouses, support centres, workforce, tax registration, facilities, or revenue.1, 16 AP reported that Starbucks had no stores in Israel or Gaza in December 2023; that is a dated retail finding, not a complete account of non-retail commerce.5
The documented present-day Israeli channel is Nestlé’s licensed retail distribution of Starbucks-branded packaged coffee. Israeli Starbucks at Home terms state that the site is managed and operated by Nestlé or on its behalf; local pages identify Starbucks products and Nestlé/Osem customer support. The evidence does not establish the precise importing entity, production location, product origin, delivery geography, or settlement-specific sales.3, 19, 20
Domain Summaries
Military: Military
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified of Starbucks contracts, tender awards, procurement relationships, supply, catering, logistics, equipment, components, technology, weapons, munitions, or services for the Israeli Ministry of Defense, IDF, Israel Prison Service, Border Police, or another Israeli security body.10, 1
No public evidence identified in the reviewed corporate and UN materials of tactical or defence-grade Starbucks products; Israeli military end-user certifications or export licences; use of Starbucks machinery in settlement construction, demolitions, checkpoints, military facilities, or other occupied-territory infrastructure; or supply-chain integration with Israeli defence manufacturers.1, 10, 12, 13, 14
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
Starbucks’ described business is consumer coffee, food, beverage, retail, licensing, and related grocery/foodservice sales, not defence production.1 Starbucks states it has never funded military operations with any government, but this is a company representation rather than independently verified procurement or financial evidence.31
The absence findings are bounded to reviewed corporate disclosures, court filings, reporting, and supplied UN/NGO materials. They do not replace a complete search of Israeli procurement systems, distributor records, franchisee operations, supplier records, or downstream distribution channels.1, 10, 12, 13, 14
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Israeli security bodies / defence manufacturers: No public evidence identified of Starbucks contracts or supply relationships with reviewed bodies or firms, including Elbit Systems, Israel Aerospace Industries, Rafael, or IMI/Elbit Land, in the reviewed corporate and UN materials.1, 10, 12, 13, 14
- Robert M. Gates: Starbucks announced his 2012 board appointment after his tenure as U.S. Secretary of Defense. The announcement identifies a governance role, not Israel-related defence business or an Israeli-security relationship.32
- Friends of the Israel Defense Forces: A lead concerning Starbucks employee donation matching was not verified; the reviewed matching-gift page did not identify Starbucks as a participating employer.33
Digital: Digital
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified of Starbucks licensing, procuring, integrating, or managing services from the reviewed Israeli-origin enterprise-technology vendors, including Check Point, Wiz, SentinelOne, CyberArk, NICE, Verint, Claroty, or Palo Alto Networks.1, 24 No public evidence identified of Starbucks deployment of Israeli-origin biometric, facial-recognition, retail-surveillance, computer-vision, predictive-policing, or workforce-surveillance systems in the reviewed corporate and UN materials.1, 12, 13
No public evidence identified of Starbucks participation in Project Nimbus; operation or leasing of an Israeli data centre; Israel-based data storage, routing, processing, R&D, or legal-access point; or provision of cloud, AI, cyber, targeting, or security services to Israeli state or security bodies in the reviewed corporate, government and UN record.1, 11, 12, 13
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
Starbucks does not generally disclose all cybersecurity, POS, CRM, cloud, analytics, data-processing, managed-service, or franchisee IT contracts. Vendor confirmation, procurement records, data-processing agreements, cloud architecture, and subprocessor documentation would be needed to resolve indirect or locally procured technology questions; no complete contract inventory is supplied by the reviewed corporate filing.1
Howard Schultz’s reported investment in Wiz remains in scope as founder-associated conduct, but does not establish Starbucks Corporation procurement, access to Starbucks data, an ongoing Starbucks ownership stake, or a Starbucks customer relationship with Wiz.27, 29 A reported Wiz Israeli-government cloud-security tender remains an unverified lead and does not establish a Starbucks relationship with Wiz or a qualifying Israeli military, intelligence, or rights-affecting outcome.34
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Wiz / Howard Schultz: Reporting and an issuer release support Schultz’s personal investment participation; the amount, percentage, vehicle, proceeds, and current exposure are undisclosed.27, 29
- Google / Project Nimbus: Israel’s government announced a local Google cloud zone under Nimbus, but the announcement does not identify Starbucks as participant, supplier, or customer.35
- Starbucks significant subsidiaries: No Israel-domiciled significant subsidiary appears in the FY 2025 exhibit, which cannot exclude non-significant entities or historical arrangements.30
Economic: Economic
Mechanism of Involvement
Starbucks’ directly evidenced Israel coffeehouse activity ended in 2003. Its current documented economic nexus is Starbucks-branded packaged coffee in Israel through Nestlé’s licensed distribution channel. Nestlé controls distribution of Starbucks packaged coffee outside Starbucks stores, and Israeli Starbucks at Home and Osem-Nestlé materials establish localized products and consumer support.1, 3, 19, 20
No public evidence identified of a verified Starbucks sourcing relationship with named Israeli agricultural exporters; Israeli produce procurement; Starbucks-owned Israeli importer-of-record entity; Israeli joint venture; settlement-linked supplier; settlement-origin product; or settlement-specific store, outlet, sale, service, revenue, or contract.36, 13 Starbucks does not publish a supplier-by-supplier country list, leaving direct and indirect sourcing through undisclosed intermediaries unresolved.36
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
The historical operations were divested/exited: Starbucks dissolved its Israel partnership in 2003 and its current filings do not identify a current Starbucks-operated Israeli market or Israel-specific financial exposure.2, 18, 16 Current local availability is documented through Nestlé’s channel, not a Starbucks-operated local facility or coffeehouse network.3, 19
The Israel-facing product pages do not disclose importer, manufacturing country, shipment origin, retail customers, warehouse locations, delivery geography, settlement distribution, or Israel-specific Starbucks revenue. Accordingly, they establish a licensed packaged-product channel but cannot establish or exclude settlement distribution or quantify Israeli economic benefit to Starbucks.3, 19, 20
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Nestlé / Osem-Nestlé: Licensed distributor and local support nexus for packaged Starbucks products; the audited evidence does not identify Israel-specific revenue or profit flows.1, 3, 20
- MH Alshaya Co. WLL: Starbucks’ stated regional licensee; its October 2023 market list excluded Israel.2
- OHCHR settlement database / UN Special Rapporteur report: Starbucks was not named in the reviewed documents. These are document-scoped non-listings, not proof of absence from every relevant record or activity.13, 14
Political: Political
Mechanism of Involvement
Starbucks’ 2023 and renewed 2026 litigation against Workers United is the governing political scenario. The earlier action followed Palestine-solidarity expression using Starbucks-associated marks; the later complaint alleges continuing use of those marks alongside political and Middle East communications.4, 5, 7 The rubric explicitly includes legal action against unions for political expression. Its 4.50 adjusted score reflects a direct company act and renewed institutional commitment, while the trademark/safety defence and protected-use exception constrain the breadth of the assessment.
A separate documented scenario is the Schultz Family Foundation’s FY 2023 $1 million grant to Brothers for Life. The recipient identifies itself as a U.S. charity created and run by injured Israeli veterans, providing support to injured Israeli combat veterans and their families. The grant entry specifies the FY 2023 reporting year but no exact payment date, particular programme earmark, refund condition, or actual-use record.8, 9, 21
The donor return’s recipient name and Seattle address match Brothers for Life’s own earlier IRS filing (EIN 91-2105756); its later return retains the same legal name and EIN.8, 37, 38
The Foundation is the legal payer. Howard Schultz is its documented co-founder and trustee, and Sheri Schultz is co-founder and chair; no reviewed record establishes exclusive grant-direction authority by either individual or identifies Starbucks Corporation, the Starbucks Foundation, Alshaya, or another Starbucks entity as donor, co-funder, authorizer, reimburser or participant.1, 8, 22, 23 The rubric attributes this founder-associated financial conduct at reduced founder-emeritus proximity, while retaining those legal and institutional distinctions. One recorded grant and the adjacent-year filing limits support a lower Magnitude than the company’s renewed litigation.8, 39, 40
Starbucks’ 2024 political-disclosure report listed federal, state, and local lobbying expenditure, zero corporate contributions to candidates, parties, political committees, political-purpose tax-exempt organizations, and ballot-measure campaigns, and no PAC. The report does not attribute its lobbying to Israel-Palestine policy or anti-BDS legislation.41 Starbucks’ Q3 2025 lobbying filing likewise does not substantiate Israel-Palestine or anti-BDS lobbying.42
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
Starbucks describes itself as non-political and represents that neither it nor Schultz financially supports the Israeli government or military. It separately reported World Central Kitchen Gaza food-aid support with Alshaya. These company statements and reported humanitarian commitments are retained as counter-evidence, without treating aid as an offset to another domain. The December 2023 and April 2024 announcements are not added together as a distinct combined total, because the record does not establish that they describe wholly separate funding.2, 25, 26, 31
The Schultz Family Foundation grant supports a charitable grant to an Israeli military/veteran-welfare organization, not a finding of physical military supply, combat support, IDF procurement, Israeli-government financing, or Starbucks corporate funding.8, 9, 21 No exact-name Brothers for Life grant entry was identified in the reviewed FY2022 and FY2024 Foundation schedules; that bounded finding does not exclude another donor vehicle, intermediary, alias, amendment, or later contribution.39, 40
Starbucks’ strongest defence is that its claims address trademark confusion and partner/retail safety, not an effort to stifle views. Its 2026 pleading expressly preserves non-misleading uses identifying protected union activity.4, 7 The earlier actions were withdrawn for mediation and dismissed without prejudice; the union’s 2026 complaint states that no trademark settlement was reached. Those procedural events and the absence of a merits judgment establish neither unlawful suppression nor the validity of Starbucks’ claims.6, 28 The renewed 2026 company pleading prevents treating the legal posture as conclusively abandoned, and the rubric’s political-expression clause does not require a judicial finding of illegality.7
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Schultz Family Foundation / Howard and Sheri Schultz: Foundation governance and the FY 2023 grant are documented; records do not establish Starbucks funding or control of the Foundation.1, 8, 22, 23
- Brothers for Life: Recipient organization serving injured Israeli combat veterans; evidence does not establish the use of this specific grant for any particular programme or purchase.9, 21
- World Central Kitchen / Alshaya Starbucks: Reported Gaza food-aid commitment and donation matching; company disclosures do not identify payments to Israeli state, military, settlement, or military-welfare bodies.26
- Workers United: The 2023 and renewed 2026 litigation concerns union mark use associated with political expression. It governs Political under the rubric; it does not establish a Starbucks military or state-service relationship.4, 5, 7
Complicity Index Score
Method: V6.5.
| Domain | I | M | P | V-Domain Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Military | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Digital | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Economic | 3.50 | 7.00 | 7.50 | 3.50 |
| Political | 4.50 | 7.00 | 9.00 | 4.50 |
- V_MAX: 4.50 Avg_OTHERS: 1.17
- BRS Score: 394 Tier: D (Moderate Complicity)
V_MAX is driven by the company’s 2023 and renewed 2026 litigation concerning union political expression, assessed at I/M/P 4.50/7.00/9.00 and adjusted V 4.50. The separately assessed Foundation grant has higher Impact but lower Magnitude and reduced founder-emeritus Proximity: 8.90/2.50/7.00, adjusted V 3.18. The domain takes the higher adjusted V; it does not add the scenarios or combine their criteria. Economic is governed by the current Nestlé licensed packaged-product channel; the exited coffeehouse operation is historical. No settlement operation or Israel-specific income amount is inferred.1, 3, 8, 4, 7, 39, 40
The V6.5 assessment applies the supplied rubric to documented activity, scale and structural proximity. Its labels are analytical classifications, not judicial findings.
Methodology Note
- This dossier uses only the four supplied domain audits and their cited documentary record; no allegation is treated as established unless the audits establish it.
- Impact (I) measures the type of documented activity; M measures scale; P measures directness. Scores are fixed human-vetted V6.5 results, not recalculated here.
- Divested or exited operations are mitigated rather than treated as current operations: Starbucks’ former Israel licensed coffeehouse activity was dissolved in 2003.18
- Founder-associated conduct is in scope under the rubric’s brand-attribution rule, even where the individual or family vehicle is legally separate. The Schultz Family Foundation remains the identified grant payer; attribution for scoring does not establish Starbucks corporate funding or control.8, 22, 23
- A settlement operation, if evidenced, would be relevant to both Economic and Political; no public evidence identified of Starbucks or Alshaya settlement operations in the reviewed materials.12, 13, 14
- “No public evidence identified” means the audits’ reviewed sources did not verify the relationship. It is not proof that no undisclosed, indirect, downstream, franchisee, or non-significant-entity relationship exists.
Footnotes
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000082922425000114/sbux-20250928.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 ↩14 ↩15 ↩16 ↩17 ↩18 ↩19 ↩20 ↩21 ↩22 ↩23 ↩24 ↩25 ↩26 ↩27 ↩28 ↩29
-
https://about.starbucks.com/press/2023/facts-about-starbucks-in-the-middle-east/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.starbucksathome.com/il/he-il/terms-and-condition ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://about.starbucks.com/uploads/2023/12/Starbucks-v.-Workers-United-First-Amended-Complaint.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9
-
https://apnews.com/article/starbucks-workers-united-union-lawsuit-israel-palestinian-f212a994fef67f122854a4df7e5d13f5 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.courthousenews.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/starbucks-union-suit-v-company.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.courthousenews.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/starbucks-complaint-v-union.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/full_text/202431349349102883/IRS990PF ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13
-
https://www.brothersforlife.com/about/who-we-are/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://about.starbucks.com/press/2024/is-starbucks-funding-any-military-operations/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.ohchr.org/sites/default/files/documents/hrbodies/hrcouncil/sessions-regular/session31/database-hrc3136/23-06-30-Update-israeli-settlement-opt-database-hrc3136.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://docs.un.org/en/A/HRC/59/23 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://www.ohchr.org/en/press-releases/2025/09/un-human-rights-office-updates-database-businesses-involved-israeli ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000121390026007780/ea0270973-01.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000082922426000130/sbux-20260628.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000089102002002061/v86608e10vk.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://d18rn0p25nwr6d.cloudfront.net/CIK-0000829224/5cfe706a-2485-4c83-99bf-1d7faacb29c8.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.starbucksathome.com/il/he-il/products ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.starbucksathome.com/il/he-il/contact-us ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://schultzfamilyfoundation.org/who-we-are/about-us/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://schultzfamilyfoundation.org/team-member/howard-schultz/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://investor.starbucks.com/news/financial-releases/news-details/2019/Starbucks-Commits-100-Million-as-Cornerstone-Investor-in-Valor-Siren-Ventures-I-LP-to-Focus-onNew-Retail-Innovation/default.aspx ↩ ↩2
-
https://about.starbucks.com/press/2023/what-has-starbucks-said-about-the-conflict-in-israel-and-gaza/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://stories.starbucks.com/emea/stories/2024/the-starbucks-foundation-and-alshaya-starbucks-are-committed-to-providing-humanitarian-aid-in-gaza/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.vcaonline.com/news/2024050718/wiz-announces-1-billion-funding-round-at-12-billion-valuation/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/starbucks-union-withdraw-lawsuits-filed-against-each-other-company-says-3843694 ↩ ↩2
-
https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/infrastructure-and-cloud/google-cloud/wiz-acquisition/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/829224/000082922425000114/sbux-09282025xexhibit21.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://about.starbucks.com/press/2024/is-starbucks-funding-any-military-operations/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://investor.starbucks.com/news/financial-releases/news-details/2012/Starbucks-Appoints-Former-Defense-Secretary-Robert-Gates-to-Board-of-Directors/default.aspx ↩
-
https://en.globes.co.il/en/article-wiz-wins-huge-israeli-govt-tender-1001484945 ↩
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/full_text/202243189349319649/IRS990 ↩
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/full_text/202403199349317405/IRS990 ↩
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/full_text/202321359349103502/IRS990PF ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/full_text/202533159349102188/IRS990PF ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://about.starbucks.com/uploads/2025/07/2024-Political-Disclosure-Report.pdf ↩
-
https://lda.senate.gov/filings/public/filing/dceb9d4c-7591-4101-b032-38d0ffc33b5d/print/ ↩




