Corporate Communications & Public Stance
Volvo Group describes its business as commercial transport and infrastructure solutions, including trucks, buses, construction equipment, power solutions, financing and services.1
Volvo’s 2025 annual report states that the Group prioritised downstream due diligence on product misuse and conflict-affected and high-risk areas during 2025, including work to improve its understanding of human-rights risks connected to business in Israel and to strengthen due-diligence processes.2 Volvo’s current human-rights page states that its Human Rights Program applies across Group entities and identifies downstream due diligence, risk identification and human-rights governance as 2025–2026 priorities; it does not identify an Israel-specific remedial measure.3
A 2022 coalition report reproduced Volvo’s stated position that sales in Israel are made through a private importer, are not targeted to particular areas, and are subject to limited manufacturer influence throughout a product’s lifecycle; the underlying 2021 Volvo reporting was not retrieved in the memo, so this remains a reproduced company position rather than a directly verified quotation.4
Business & Human Rights Resource Centre published allegations in August 2025 concerning Volvo equipment in Rafah and the West Bank and reproduced Volvo Group’s response that it was concerned by the purported use, sold products in Israel to private importer Mayer’s Cars and Trucks, recognised that second-hand pathways exist, and had limited ability to influence where long-life products are used; the underlying allegations were not independently verified by that publication alone.5
Volvo’s 2014 sustainability report acknowledged stakeholder concerns that products sold in Israel and Palestine had allegedly been used destructively, stated that it regretted destructive use, and characterised it as exceptional and beyond its control; this is a historical statement and does not establish its current policy.6 By comparison, in April 2022 Volvo suspended sales, service and production in Russia, expressed sympathy for people suffering in Ukraine, and stated that it would support affected employees, families and communities.7
The completed corporate-communications review did not retrieve a comparable Volvo Group statement specifically addressing Palestinian civilian harm, Gaza, Israeli military conduct or settlement activity. No public evidence identified in the reviewed corporate communications; this is not a company-wide absence finding.8, 5
Operations in Occupied or Contested Territories
Volvo Buses identifies Mayer’s Cars and Trucks Co. Ltd. in Tel Aviv as its Israel contact.9 Mayer states that it has imported Volvo Trucks since 1967, has sold more than 31,000 Volvo trucks, and currently operates 13 service centres, an emergency call centre and spare-parts supply in Israel.10 Mayer also states that it has held Volvo’s exclusive bus-import concession since 1972 and refers to local bus assembly through Merkavim Transportation Technologies.11
Mayer’s current group account states that Volvo chose Mayer Kass as its exclusive Israeli representative in 1967, and its history states that Volvo engineering-equipment and Penta imports began in 1971 and Volvo-bus imports in 1972.12, 13 Mayer’s current legal pages identify Mayer’s Cars and Trucks Co. Ltd. as the website operator, while the organisation presents its group brand as “Meir Group.”12, 14 The company’s 2025 privacy policy identifies Mayer Cars and Trucks, Mayer Service Centers and Mayer Leasing as Volvo-related import and service businesses, and lists Merkavim Transportation Technologies, Kavim Public Transportation, Meir Leasing, Meir Service Centers and Meir Energy Solutions among Mayer Group companies; this is company self-description, not a registry-derived ownership schedule.15
An Ashdod Port document dated 23 December 2024 sought approval to use Mayer Cars and Trucks as a single supplier during 2025, with an option for two additional years, and stated that Mayer exclusively held the knowledge and authorisations needed to service Volvo equipment and supply Volvo original parts as the manufacturer’s exclusive Israeli representative.16 This is post-July and post-November 2024 evidence of Volvo-authorised representation asserted in a state-owned port procurement document, rather than a Volvo Group contract or evidence of use in occupied territory.16 A 2025 Ministry of Transport importer-licence list records Mayer Cars and Trucks, company number 510485261, as a direct importer for several Volvo vehicle classes, with listed licence-expiry dates in 2027–2028; it does not identify purchasers, operating areas or military end users.17
A 2020 Israel Competition Authority merger notice stated that Volvo trucks and buses were sold from outside Israel to Mayer’s Cars and Trucks, and reported Volvo shares of approximately 32% of Israeli heavy-truck registrations and 14% of bus registrations; the notice does not itself establish present ownership or an Israeli AB Volvo subsidiary.18 The notice also distinguished Volvo Cars from AB Volvo and stated that Volvo Cars was not part of AB Volvo; this remains a pre-2020 document.18
Merkavim’s 2022–2023 sustainability report states that it is jointly owned by the “Volvo Global Group” and Mayer Group and manufactures and assembles bus bodies in Israel on chassis imported from overseas suppliers; the retrieved material does not identify the precise AB Volvo entity or ownership percentage.19 AB Volvo’s 2000 annual report listed Merkavim Metal Works Ltd., Israel, as an associated company with 27% Volvo ownership, but this historical record does not establish the present percentage or legal name.20
Israeli Ministry of Transport registration instructions from January, February and July 2025 contain or authorise Volvo B13R/Merkavim bus configurations, including a Volvo B13R E6 bus with a Merkavim body approved for registration during 2025.21, 22, 23 These records evidence regulatory approval of the configuration, not a purchase order, delivery certificate or operation in a particular territory.21, 22, 23 Merkavim’s current Mars page also states that the standard vehicle can be manufactured on Volvo chassis.24
The UN Special Rapporteur’s July 2025 report states that Volvo’s Israeli licensee is listed in the OHCHR settlement-business database and jointly owns a company with Volvo that produces armoured buses sold to service colonies; the underlying ownership, procurement and delivery records cited in the report were not independently retrieved.25 The 2023 OHCHR settlement-business database itself contains no reference to AB Volvo or Volvo Group in the reviewed text, which is a document-scoped result and does not resolve whether distributors, affiliates or co-owned entities are listed.26 A local full-text check of the 2025 OHCHR update likewise found no Volvo reference, also as a document-scoped result.27
Al-Haq’s July 2024 report lists Volvo among companies operating in Mishor Adumim and identifies Mayer’s Cars and Trucks as Volvo’s exclusive Israeli franchisee; this civil-society finding was not independently verified through land, registry, tender or site records in the memo.28 Mayer’s current service-points page lists “Diesel Atarot,” Jerusalem, among Volvo service points, but does not establish that facility’s precise legal or territorial status.29
Volvo Group’s published “main locations” page lists facilities in 13 countries and does not list Israel or the Palestinian Territories; this does not establish an absence of distributors, non-main offices, customers, joint ventures or other activity there.30
No direct operator tender, delivery certificate, route authorisation or vehicle-registration record was retrieved proving delivery to or operation in occupied East Jerusalem, the West Bank, the occupied Syrian Golan or a settlement after July 2024.31, 21, 22, 23
Internal Governance, Content & Retail Policies
Volvo’s current human-rights framework states that its Human Rights Program, established in 2022, applies across Group entities and that its current priorities include downstream due diligence, risk identification and governance.3 Its 2025 annual report specifically discusses work to understand Israel-related human-rights risks and strengthen due diligence, but does not disclose a suspension, termination, contractual restriction, remediation or operational expansion in Israel.2
The official notice and minutes for AB Volvo’s 2 April 2025 AGM identify one shareholder proposal, concerning a standardised low-power charger for electric buses and trucks, which was not approved.32, 33 Neither document records an Israel-Palestine human-rights, supply-chain-accountability or settlement-due-diligence shareholder resolution.32, 33 This is a 2025 AGM-specific disconfirmation only; earlier and later AGM materials, shareholder correspondence and Swedish court records were not comprehensively reviewed.32, 33
No public evidence identified in the reviewed materials of a Volvo shareholder-resolution suppression dispute concerning Israel-Palestine.32, 33 no public evidence identified of a Volvo retail or internal-content policy specifically governing Israel-Palestine-related expression.34
Mayer’s current code of ethics identifies Mayer’s Cars and Trucks as part of Meir Group and sets out general commitments concerning equal service, non-discrimination and employee conduct; it does not address Israel-Palestine, military support, settlements or product end use.35
The company identifies Nina Aresund as Group Legal & Compliance and General Counsel within the Group Executive Board structure.36
Brand Heritage & State Partnerships
Volvo Group describes itself as headquartered in Gothenburg, Sweden, with a commercial mission spanning transport and infrastructure products, services, financing and related solutions.1 A historic SEC filing identifies the issuer as Aktiebolaget Volvo (publ), Swedish corporate identity number 556012-5790, while the filing is from 2007 and does not provide current registry confirmation.37
No current Articles text, golden-share provision or government-held control right was retrieved.38 Volvo’s corporate-governance page states that its Articles of Association govern business activities and are adopted by shareholders, but the operative corporate-purpose clause was not extracted in the reviewed materials.38 No source retrieved identifies AB Volvo as state-owned, subject to a state golden share or legally mandated to advance Israeli or another state’s geopolitical objectives.38
Merkavim’s Mars Defender product page states that the armoured bus was designed and manufactured to meet Israeli Defense Forces requirements and incorporates protective steel and armoured glass; the page does not identify a purchaser, production date or current IDF contract.39 A 2006 defence-industry report stated that Merkavim, then described as co-owned by Volvo Bus Corporation, developed the 53-passenger Mars Defender with cooperation from Israel’s Ministry of Defense; this historical reporting does not establish ongoing Ministry cooperation.40 A 2016 Ynet report stated that Israel requested 71 Mars Defender buses from Merkavim in a NIS 106 million transaction, that the Defense Ministry participated in additional-protection costs, and that the vehicle was developed on a Volvo chassis; no primary purchase order was located.41
The Israel Ministry of Defense stated on 29 August 2017 that dozens of Volvo tank transporters purchased by the Ministry had entered IDF service during the preceding two years and formed part of the IDF transport centre’s force-building for movement of Merkava and Namer vehicles.42 The same page separately identifies Navistar as the supplier in an approximately US$28 million transaction signed through the Ministry’s New York mission for about 90 new American tractor units; that value and signature should not be attributed to the earlier Volvo procurement.42 The source does not identify the Volvo purchase date, value, contracting entity, models, or continuing status.42
The reviewed records therefore confirm Volvo-linked commercial relationships with Mayer and Merkavim, including a Merkavim product designed to IDF requirements, but do not establish a current direct AB Volvo–Israeli-state contract.19, 39, 40, 42 no public evidence identified in the targeted official and regulatory review that AB Volvo itself received an Israeli state honour, sponsored a state-backed public-relations campaign, or entered a direct Israeli-government political-advocacy relationship.25, 39, 42
No public evidence identified in targeted Hebrew- and English-language searches, including Israeli-government and IDF materials, of an Israeli state honour, state award or official recognition granted to Mayer’s Cars and Trucks, Meir Group, or another identified Volvo-franchise entity during the documented Volvo relationship.12, 13, 43 The reviewed IDF “Adopt a Soldier” material describes corporate sponsorship generally, but its cited company example concerns Mivtach Shamir rather than Mayer or Meir Group and is not evidence about the Volvo franchise.43
Lobbying, Advocacy, Financing & Logistics
Volvo Group’s current public-policy page states that it undertakes direct and indirect advocacy, links to U.S. and EU transparency registers, and identifies its EU registration as Volvo AB no. 51773601133-57.44 Its stated advocacy themes include geopolitical developments, trade, security and defence, transport, climate and decarbonisation, but do not identify Israel-Palestine, BDS or regional-policy advocacy.44
Volvo Group North America, LLC’s 2025 Q3 U.S. LD-2 filing reported US$450,000 in lobbying expenses and listed issues including surface-transportation legislation, Army vehicle-procurement provisions in FY2026 Department of Defense appropriations, heavy-duty vehicle emissions, excise tax and repair legislation.45 The filing identifies AB Volvo as a foreign entity whose only stated interest is wholly owning the registrant, and does not identify Israel-Palestine, boycott legislation or an Israel-related issue.45 Volvo Group Trucks Central Europe GmbH was registered in the German Bundestag Lobby Register as of July 2026, reporting €1–10,000 in 2025 advocacy spending and policy areas concerning renewable energy, climate, freight and road transport, infrastructure and automotive issues; it listed no Israel-Palestine matter.46
No public evidence identified in targeted searches of AB Volvo lobbying or political donations directed at Israel-Palestine policy, anti-BDS advocacy, AIPAC, CFI, FIDF, JNF/KKL or comparable organisations.44, 45, 46 The reviewed registers confirm general policy advocacy, not regional-policy advocacy.44, 45, 46
The German Lobby Register entry reports €0 in gifts and other lifetime donations for Volvo Group Trucks Central Europe GmbH’s 2025 financial year; that subsidiary-level disclosure cannot establish the absence of AB Volvo Group-wide contributions.46 no public evidence identified in the reviewed official sources and targeted searches of Volvo Group corporate donations, sponsorships, charitable matching, free logistics or in-kind support for Israeli state bodies, IDF/FIDF, settlement organisations, military-welfare bodies, JNF/KKL or regional political organisations.5, 46
No public evidence identified in bounded searches and reviewed corporate, official and IDF sources of a Mayer’s Cars and Trucks or Meir Group donation, sponsorship, free-logistics arrangement or in-kind support to the IDF, FIDF, military-welfare bodies, settlement organisations, JNF/KKL or Israeli political-advocacy organisations during the Volvo franchise relationship.12, 15, 47, 43 No qualifying military, settlement or political-support act was verified; consequently, no date, recurrence, recipient, publicity record or continuation after July or November 2024 can be documented for such an act.12, 13, 16, 17
The official primary procurement records independently corroborate Mayer’s historical supplier role in Israel, but do not establish a donation, free service, crisis logistics, post-2019 procurement, Ministry of Defense procurement or support to settlements.48, 49, 50, 51 An intended single-supplier notice covered Volvo marine-engine parts, repair services and training for the Ministry of Public Security/Israel Police between 8 December 2010 and 31 December 2011.50 A 2014 Israel Police intended-supplier notice covered Volvo engine parts and service, stated a NIS 500,000 scope, and ran from 31 March to 31 December 2014.48 A 2017 notice identified Mayer as intended sole supplier for Israel Police engines, spare parts, repairs and maintenance for 1 January 2018 through 31 December 2019, while listing a financial scope of NIS 0.49 These notices are intended-engagement records rather than executed contracts, invoices or delivery records, and they are not IDF or Ministry of Defense procurement.48, 49, 50
Tel Aviv–Jaffa Municipality’s Tender Committee decision of 23 November 2016 designated Mayer as sole supplier of specified Volvo, Terberg and Renault-truck safety and unique parts through 31 December 2018; the minutes state that Mayer imported the trucks and original parts and was authorised by Volvo Global for those parts.51 This is municipal procurement, rather than military procurement.51
The memo identified no Ministry of Defense tender, purchase order, contract or underlying freedom-of-information response for reported 2017–2021 Mayer/Volvo supplies.31 Who Profits’ report that a June 2022 Ministry of Defense freedom-of-information response described Mayer supplies of Volvo equipment, parts and maintenance between 2017 and 2021 remains an unresolved secondary-source lead because the underlying response, procurement records, delivery certificates and chain-of-custody evidence were not retrieved.31 Who Profits’ January 2014 account that an Israel Prison Service freedom-of-information response listed Merkavim, Mayer’s Cars and Trucks and Volvo Group as occasional-bid service providers is likewise an unresolved secondary lead because the underlying response, goods or services, performance dates, amounts and contract identifiers were not retrieved.52
The 2017 audited accounts of the Association for Children at Risk list Mayer Cars and Trucks as a NIS 100,000 donor, and a 2019 Israeli-government donations report lists Mayer Cars and Trucks donations to Bar-Ilan University for medical research.53, 54 The retrieved material does not connect either donation to Israel-Palestine policy, settlements, military welfare or political advocacy.53, 54
No principal-controlled foundation was identified during the bounded searches, so no foundation grant-schedule review could be performed and no inference should be drawn about personal philanthropy.32, 33 no public evidence identified in targeted searches of a disclosed foundation, family vehicle or controlled entity of Avner Kass, Or Shachar, Israel Kass or Yaakov Shachar making a qualifying IDF/FIDF, military-welfare, settlement or political-advocacy contribution while the Volvo franchise was active.13, 55, 56 The absence of an identified foundation does not support an exhaustive personal-record absence finding.13, 55, 56
The UN Special Rapporteur’s report records claims concerning Volvo machinery in demolition activity and discusses the licensed-dealer and armoured-bus arrangements in the same report.25 No direct operator tender or delivery certificate was located for reported 2023–2024 Merkavim buses serving occupied East Jerusalem, the West Bank or the occupied Syrian Golan.31
Corporate Structure & Primary Mission
Volvo Group’s public corporate navigation identifies Volvo Trucks, Volvo Penta, Volvo Energy, Volvo Construction Equipment, Volvo Buses, Volvo Autonomous Solutions, Volvo Financial Services, Rokbak, Renault Trucks, Prevost, Nova Bus and Mack Trucks among its businesses and brands.57 Its 2025 annual report records that AB Volvo directly or indirectly owned 288 legal entities at 31 December 2025, compared with 289 a year earlier, and lists direct holdings including Volvo Lastvagnar AB, Volvo Bussar AB, Volvo Construction Equipment AB, AB Volvo Penta, Volvo Financial Services AB, Volvo Energy AB, Volvo Autonomous Solutions AB, Volvo Group Venture Capital AB, Volvo China Investment Co. Ltd. and VNA Holding Inc.2 Direct-holdings percentages in that report are not necessarily total Group economic ownership because affiliated Volvo entities may hold the remaining interests.2
Volvo Group reports two outstanding share classes, Series A and Series B.57 The 2025 annual report records 423,776 shareholders at year-end 2025, while the current ownership-information page reports 396,699 shareholders in its share-distribution table; the largest-holder table is cookie-gated, and the different totals should not be reconciled without Volvo’s methodology.2, 57
At 31 December 2025, AB Industrivärden held 28.1% of voting rights and 9.6% of capital in AB Volvo, while Geely Holding held 14.7% of voting rights and 4.4% of capital; Volvo identifies them as the two shareholdings above 10% of voting rights, and does not describe either as AB Volvo’s parent.2
L E Lundbergföretagen held 26.5% of voting rights and 21.8% of capital in AB Industrivärden at 31 March 2026, creating an indirect ownership link to AB Volvo through Industrivärden rather than a disclosed direct AB Volvo holding.58 Industrivärden identifies Fredrik Lundberg as its Board Chair and as President and CEO of L E Lundbergföretagen, and reports his and related parties’ Industrivärden holdings as 110,696,153 shares at 19 February 2026, including 94,100,000 through L E Lundbergföretagen AB.59 Geely Automobile’s 2025 annual report and current company brief identify Li Shufu as the controlling shareholder, founder and Board Chair of Zhejiang Geely Holding Group, and state that Geely Holding is ultimately owned by Li Shufu and his associate.60, 61
Mayer’s current history identifies Avner Kass and Or Shachar as the third generation and joint chairs of the Vehicle Group, while stating that founder Mayer Kass died in 1976 and that Israel Kass and Yaakov Shachar subsequently managed the company.13 The history page does not state present equity percentages, beneficial ownership, board appointments or legal control rights.13 A 2022 report states that Phoenix acquired a 14% Mayer’s Cars stake from the Shahar and Kass families and identifies Yaakov Shachar as one of Mayer’s owners, but it does not establish current individual control percentages or all related entities.55 A 2016 Phoenix disclosure records that Nili and Yaakov Shachar together held approximately 47% of Mayer’s Cars and Trucks’ share capital and identifies Omer Shachar as an officer; this historical disclosure does not establish current ownership or offices.56
The current Mayer organisational page identifies Hagay Dekel as CEO and Idan Perry as Heavy Vehicles Division Manager, and lists Volvo Trucks, Volvo Heavy Machinery, Volvo Engines and Volvo Buses within that division.47
Executive & Leadership Footprint
Martin Lundstedt is Volvo Group’s President and CEO, and the company describes the 12-member Group Executive Board as its highest operational decision forum subordinate to the AB Volvo Board.36 Volvo identifies Roger Alm, Nina Aresund, Mats Backman, Antoine Duclaux, Jens Holtinger, Melker Jernberg and Kina Wileke among relevant Executive Vice Presidents.36
Pär Boman is Board Chair, and Volvo’s 2025 annual-report and corporate-governance materials identify Matti Alahuhta, Bo Annvik, Jan Carlson, Eric Elzvik, Martha Finn Brooks, Kurt Jofs, Martin Lundstedt, Kathryn V. Marinello, Martina Merz and Helena Stjernholm as Board members, with employee representatives separately identified.62, 63, 2 Pär Boman is also Vice Chair of AB Industrivärden, and Volvo identifies both Boman and Helena Stjernholm as not independent in relation to AB Volvo’s larger shareholders.63
Targeted combined searches for the identified 2025 AGM board and leadership cohort, Li Shufu and Fredrik Lundberg did not produce a primary-record result showing an Israel-Palestine statement, donation, pro-Israel or anti-BDS board role, or relevant investment.32, 33, 58, 59, 60, 61 This does not support a person-level absence finding because social-media archives, national political-finance databases, charity records, external directorships and other personal records were not exhaustively reviewed.32, 33
Current Mayer material identifies Avner Kass and Or Shachar as joint chairs of the Vehicle Group.13 no public evidence identified in reviewed person-specific and corporate materials of Kass- or Shachar-family donations, family-vehicle grants, investments, board roles or public statements tied to IDF/FIDF, settlement organisations, JNF/KKL, anti-BDS advocacy or Israel-Palestine advocacy; this is not an exhaustive personal-record absence finding.13, 55, 56
Footnotes
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/content/dam/volvo-group/markets/master/events/2026/volvo-group%E2%80%93annual-report-2025.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/sustainable-transportation/responsible-business/people/human-rights.html ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.lo.no/globalassets/internasjonalt/dont-buy-into-occupation/dbio-report-2022.pdf ↩
-
https://www.business-humanrights.org/en/latest-news/israelopt-volvo-linked-to-demolitions-in-rafah-the-west-bank/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/content/dam/volvo-group/markets/global/classic/investors/reports-and-presentations/sustainability-reports/Volvo-Group-Sustainability-Report-2014-EN.pdf ↩
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/news-and-media/news/2022/apr/news-4233512.html ↩
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/news-and-media/events/2025/feb/annual-report-2024.html ↩
-
https://www.ashdodport.co.il/about/opportunities/announcments/Documents/meir-08-01-2025.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/guide/vehicle_import_commercial_quantity/he/f98cdfaf-9392-4ece-9ba3-0bfacd54aca0.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/legalinfo/2020-107320/he/mirsham_2020-107320.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/content/dam/volvo-group/markets/global/classic/investors/reports-and-presentations/annual-reports/Volvo-financial-report-2000-EN.pdf ↩
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/policy/25-5002/he/%D7%90%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%95%D7%A8%20%D7%A8%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%95%D7%9D%20%D7%90%D7%95%D7%98%D7%95%D7%91%D7%95%D7%A1%20%D7%95%D7%95%D7%9C%D7%91%D7%95%20-%20%D7%9E%D7%A8%D7%9B%D7%91%D7%99%D7%9D%20%D7%93%D7%92%D7%9D%203505%20%2825-5002%29.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/policy/25-5214/he/%D7%90%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%95%D7%A8%20%D7%A8%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%95%D7%9D%20%D7%90%D7%95%D7%98%D7%95%D7%91%D7%95%D7%A1%20%D7%95%D7%95%D7%9C%D7%91%D7%95%20%D7%9C%D7%94%D7%A1%D7%A2%D7%AA%20%D7%A0%D7%9B%D7%99%D7%9D%20-%20%D7%9E%D7%A8%D7%9B%D7%91%D7%99%D7%9D%20%D7%93%D7%92%D7%9D%203519%20%2825-5214%29.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/policy/25-5338/he/%D7%90%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%95%D7%A8%20%D7%9C%D7%93%D7%92%D7%9D%203516%20%2825-5338%29.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://volvo-bus.mct.co.il/%D7%A0%D7%A7%D7%95%D7%93%D7%95%D7%AA-%D7%A9%D7%99%D7%A8%D7%95%D7%AA/ ↩
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/about-us/organization/our-production-facilities/global-locations.html ↩
-
https://www.whoprofits.org/companies/company/3644 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/news-and-media/news/2025/feb/annual-general-meeting-of-ab-volvo.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/content/dam/volvo-group/markets/master/news-and-media/events/2025/apr/updated-agm-documents-2025-2/AB%20Volvo%20(publ)%20-%20AGM%202025%20-%20Minutes%20of%20the%20Annual%20General%20Meeting.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/content/dam/volvo-group/markets/master/news/2026/feb/5313699-volvo-group---annual-report-2025.pdf ↩
-
https://www.mct.co.il/%D7%A7%D7%95%D7%93-%D7%90%D7%AA%D7%99/ ↩
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/investors/corporate-governance/ceo-and-group-executive-board.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/753762/000094787107001514/f15f_121107-volvo.htm ↩
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/investors/corporate-governance.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.merkavim.co.il/en/Project/34/Mars-Defender ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.nationaldefensemagazine.org/articles/2006/3/31/2006april-armored-bus-ready-for-market ↩ ↩2
-
https://mod.gov.il/%D7%9B%D7%AA%D7%91%D7%95%D7%AA-%D7%95%D7%9E%D7%91%D7%96%D7%A7%D7%99%D7%9D/%D7%97%D7%93%D7%A9%D7%95%D7%AA-%D7%9E%D7%A9%D7%A8%D7%93-%D7%94%D7%91%D7%99%D7%98%D7%97%D7%95%D7%9F/%D7%A6%D7%99-%D7%9E%D7%95%D7%91%D7%99%D7%9C%D7%99-%D7%98%D7%A0%D7%A7%D7%99%D7%9D-%D7%97%D7%93%D7%A9-%D7%9C%D7%A6%D7%94%D7%9C ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/sustainable-transportation/responsible-business/advocacy.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://lda.senate.gov/filings/public/filing/ef07c9c3-db56-4356-ba6e-cd1c893cfb50/print/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.lobbyregister.bundestag.de/suche/R004193 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.tel-aviv.gov.il/Transparency/DocLib3/%D7%A4%D7%A8%D7%95%D7%98%D7%95%D7%A7%D7%95%D7%9C%20%D7%95%D7%A2%D7%93%D7%AA%20%D7%9E%D7%9B%D7%A8%D7%96%D7%99%D7%9D%20%D7%9E%D7%A1%D7%A4%D7%A8%2075.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.oti.org.il/wp/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/%D7%94%D7%A2%D7%9E%D7%95%D7%AA%D7%94-%D7%9C%D7%99%D7%9C%D7%93%D7%99%D7%9D-%D7%91%D7%A1%D7%99%D7%9B%D7%95%D7%9F-%D7%93%D7%95%D7%97%D7%95%D7%AA-%D7%9B%D7%A1%D7%A4%D7%99%D7%99%D7%9D-%D7%9C31-12-17.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/dynamiccollectorresultitem/db-donation-reports-d3-2019/he/files_databases_Finance_donation_reports_D3_2019.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://en.globes.co.il/en/article-phoenix-buys-mayers-cars-stake-for-nis-574m-1001426161 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://digital-content.fnx.co.il/sites/docs/genery/DohotKaspiyim/FNX_I_31122016_isa.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/investors/the-volvo-share/ownership-information.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.industrivarden.se/en-gb/investors/industrivardens-stock/share-data/ownership-structure/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.industrivarden.se/en-gb/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/board-of-directors/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.geelyauto.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/e00175_2025-annual-report.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/content/dam/volvo-group/markets/master/news/2026/feb/5313699-volvo-group---annual-report-2025.pdf ↩
-
https://www.volvogroup.com/en/investors/corporate-governance/board-of-directors.html ↩ ↩2