Supply Chain & Sourcing Relationships
-
FIS Global is the trading name of Fidelity National Information Services, Inc., a financial-services technology group whose reviewed disclosures identify Israeli corporate entities rather than a physical-goods supply chain 1, 2.
-
No public evidence identified of FIS acting as a purchaser, importer of record, distributor, retailer, or white-label seller of Israeli agricultural or consumer products.
-
No public evidence identified of direct sourcing relationships with Mehadrin, Hadiklaim, Galilee Export, Agrexco successors, or seasonal Israeli-origin procurement 1, 2, 3.
-
The reviewed corporate filings and Israeli entity records do not identify an FIS supply-chain relationship involving settlement-produced goods or occupied-territory sourcing 1, 2, 4.
Product Origin, Labeling & Regulatory Compliance
-
The reviewed evidence does not identify FIS as a seller of physical consumer products requiring country-of-origin labeling 1, 2, 4.
-
No public evidence identified of an FIS country-of-origin, settlement-goods, or product-labeling regulatory citation.
-
No public evidence identified of a public FIS policy addressing labeling or sourcing from occupied or contested territories 1, 2.
-
Fidelity Information Services (Israel) Ltd. is recorded as an active Israeli corporation with prior legal name SunGard (Israel) Ltd., consistent with a corporate technology presence rather than a retail-import operation 4.
Investment, Capital & Financial Exposure
-
FIS’s subsidiary schedule dated 15 January 2026 identifies Fidelity Information Services (Israel) Ltd. and Oshap Software Industries Ltd. as active Israeli corporations 5.
-
Both entities are listed at 9 Hamanofim Street, Ackerstein Towers, ninth floor, Herzliya 4672560, Israel 5.
-
Fidelity Information Services (Israel) Ltd. was incorporated on 30 September 1984, and Oshap Software Industries Ltd. was incorporated on 29 December 1985 5.
-
The subsidiary schedule does not disclose acquisition dates, purchase consideration, ownership percentages, employee counts, revenue, or entity-specific functions for these Israeli entities 5.
-
The Bloomberg LEI record identifies Fidelity Information Services (Israel) Ltd. as active and records direct- and ultimate-parent relationships beginning on 23 December 2024, while displaying parent identifiers as LEIs rather than an ownership percentage 4.
-
FIS’s 2017 subsidiary exhibit also listed Oshap Software Industries Ltd. and Oshap Technologies Ltd., indicating that the Oshap entity was within the group by 2017 6.
-
Oshap Technologies Ltd. does not appear in the 2026 subsidiary schedule 5, 6.
-
FIS’s 2025 Form 10-K refers to its 2015 SunGard acquisition, while the current subsidiary schedule uses the internal reference label “SUNGAR5” for Fidelity Information Services (Israel) Ltd. and “OSHAPS” for Oshap Software Industries Ltd. 1, 5.
-
The reviewed filings do not document the precise transaction chain, acquisition price, or consideration through which either Israeli entity entered the FIS group 1, 5.
-
No public evidence identified of Israeli sovereign-bond or Israel Bonds underwriting, war-bond sales, Israeli lending or trade-finance facilities, insurance underwriting, or disclosed portfolio holdings in Israeli companies 1, 2.
-
No public evidence identified of a disclosed FIS R&D centre, accelerator, data centre, factory, or real-estate investment in occupied territory 1, 2, 4.
Operational Presence & Market Activity
-
FIS has a confirmed Israeli corporate presence through Fidelity Information Services (Israel) Ltd. and Oshap Software Industries Ltd., both active entities listed in Herzliya 5.
-
The available records establish a registered corporate and shared office-address footprint in Herzliya but do not establish whether the entities are separately staffed operating sites, their product lines, customer bases, workforce, or revenue 5.
-
FIS states that it owns or leases support centres, data-processing facilities, and other facilities at approximately 80 locations, but its 2025 Form 10-K does not allocate that total to Israel or identify an Israeli data centre, warehouse, or support-centre function 1.
-
Open Budget Israel’s record for company 511041063 displays no documented government support or procurement receipts for the preceding three years, although this source-scoped result does not establish the absence of all Israeli public-sector contracts 3.
-
No public evidence identified of FIS offices, resellers, contracts, sales, or services in West Bank settlements, East Jerusalem settlements, or the Golan Heights 1, 5, 2.
-
The reviewed SEC filings do not disclose government contracts, IDF or defence relationships, settlement activity, or operations in East Jerusalem, the West Bank, or the Golan Heights for the identified Israeli subsidiaries 1, 5.
Corporate Structure & Foundational Ties
-
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. is a Georgia corporation with its principal executive office and corporate headquarters at 347 Riverside Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32202 1, 2.
-
FIS common stock trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “FIS” 1.
-
The 2025 Form 10-K defines “FIS,” “we,” and “Company” as Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. and its subsidiaries, identifying the U.S. registrant as the consolidated-group parent in the reviewed records 1.
-
As of 13 April 2026, Stephanie L. Ferris was FIS’s CEO and President, and Jeffrey A. Goldstein was its Independent Board Chair 7.
-
The 2026 proxy identifies Nicole M. Anasenes, Anil Chakravarthy, Kourtney K. Gibson, Lisa A. Hook, Kenneth T. Lamneck, Gary L. Lauer, and James B. Stallings Jr. alongside Goldstein and Ferris as director nominees 7.
-
The proxy identifies James Kehoe as CFO, Alexandra Brooks as Chief Accounting Officer, Robert Toohey as Chief People Officer, and Caroline Tsai as Chief Legal & Corporate Affairs Officer and Corporate Secretary 7.
-
The proxy reports five disclosed holders of at least 5% of FIS shares as of 13 April 2026: Vanguard Group at 13.4%, Dodge & Cox at 9.5%, JPMorgan Chase & Co. at 8.6%, BlackRock, Inc. at 7.5%, and Capital Research Global Investors at 5.5% 7.
-
The proxy does not identify a founder, family office, or individual shareholder holding 10% or more, and beneficial-ownership percentages alone do not establish operational control 7.
-
The reviewed filings establish that FIS’s articles date to 2006 but do not identify an individual founder 1.
-
No public evidence identified that FIS was founded, incorporated, headquartered, tax-resident, or controlled by capital in Israel 1, 5, 2.
-
No public evidence identified of Israeli state ownership, government-appointed directors, Preferred Technology Enterprise status, critical-national-infrastructure designation, golden shares, or charter mechanisms tying FIS’s corporate mission to the Israeli state 1, 5, 2.
-
FIS states that its Political Activities Policy governs lobbying, political engagement, and its non-partisan PAC globally, while its Corporate Governance, Nominating and Sustainability Committee oversees political activities, contributions, expenditures, and lobbying 7.
-
The FIS Good Government Fund, committee C00561647, is an active qualified corporate PAC connected to Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. and registered with the Federal Election Commission on 15 April 2014 8.
-
For 1 January 2025 through 31 July 2026, the FEC committee summary reports $972.15 in receipts and $2,500 in contributions to other committees, with no independent expenditures reported 8.
-
The accessible FEC disbursement page did not render recipient rows, so the reviewed material does not attribute the $2,500 to a candidate, committee, or issue 9.
-
The text-rendered 2025 Form 10-K and 2026 proxy contain no occurrence of the term “Israel,” a document-scoped result that does not establish the absence of Israel-related operations, contracts, investments, political activity, or principal affiliations 1, 7.
-
The 2025 Form 10-K discloses litigation and shareholder-derivative matters concerning the former Merchant Solutions segment’s valuation, integration, and synergies, without identifying Israel, Palestine, settlements, or related political advocacy as their subject matter 1.
Profit Repatriation & Economic Contribution
-
No public evidence identified of Israel-specific FIS revenue, profit, workforce, tax paid, customer concentration, market share, or profit-repatriation amounts 1, 5, 2.
-
FIS’s FY2024 Form 10-K identifies international operating risk generally, including the Israel–Hamas conflict, but does not provide Israel-specific financial attribution in the reviewed material 2.
-
No public evidence identified of publicly reported dividends, royalties, management fees, or other profit-repatriation flows between the Israeli entities and FIS group companies 1, 5, 2.
-
No public evidence identified that a government or industry source characterises FIS or either confirmed Israeli entity as a key national employer, sector anchor, Israeli defence supplier, or settlement-linked infrastructure provider 1, 5, 3.
-
The reviewed subsidiary schedule does not disclose Israeli tax residency, tax payments, Preferred Technology Enterprise status, entity-level revenues, employee headcount, or ownership percentages 5.
Footnotes
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1136893/000113689326000013/fis-20251231.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 ↩14 ↩15 ↩16 ↩17 ↩18 ↩19 ↩20 ↩21 ↩22 ↩23
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1136893/000113689325000014/fis-20241231.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 ↩14
-
https://lei.bloomberg.com/leis/view/254900HFPC5P6GAQJA08 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1136893/000113689326000013/listofsubsfinalcompanies.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 ↩14 ↩15 ↩16 ↩17
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1136893/000113689317000008/exhibit211listofsubsidiari.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1136893/000113689326000026/fis-20260428.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.fec.gov/data/disbursements/?committee_id=C00561647&cycle=2026&line_number=F3X-23&two_year_transaction_period=2026 ↩