Key Findings
- Economic: Microsoft, LinkedIn’s parent, describes a five-site Israeli R&D, commercial and employment footprint; LinkedIn separately acquired Israel-based Oribi and opened a Tel Aviv office, whose reported 2026 restructuring is not verified as a completed exit.1, 2, 3
- Digital: Who Profits documents Microsoft software, certification and education services involving Ariel University in the occupied West Bank; separate Azure storage and AI services used by an IMOD unit were partially disabled in 2025.4, 5
- Political: Repeated 2022–2025 Microsoft activity involving Ariel University is the governing settlement-linked institutional relationship. A distinct 2023 Aphorism Foundation filing records a US$1 million general-support grant to American Friends of LIBI under Reid Hoffman’s foundation leadership.6, 7, 5
- Not found: No public evidence identified of LinkedIn manufacturing or supplying weapons, tactical systems, military logistics, settlement facilities, or a direct contract with Israeli military or security bodies.8, 9
Target Profile
| Field | Detail |
|---|---|
| Company Name | |
| Jurisdiction | LinkedIn Corporation, United States; LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Ireland.10 |
| Headquarters | Sunnyvale, California; LinkedIn also lists Tel Aviv among its locations.11 |
| Sector | Professional networking and commercial digital services: Talent Solutions, Marketing Solutions, Premium Subscriptions, Sales Solutions, and learning-related services.12 |
| Ownership | Wholly owned Microsoft subsidiary since Microsoft’s 2016 acquisition; not separately publicly traded.13 |
| Key Executives / Governance | Dan Shapero, Chief Executive Officer; Ryan Roslansky, Executive Vice President of LinkedIn and Microsoft Office; Anthony Chavez, Chief Product Officer; Blake Lawit, Chief Global Affairs & Legal Officer; Teuila Hanson, Chief People Officer. Microsoft Chairman and CEO Satya Nadella heads the parent group.14, 15 |
| Israeli-Nexus Summary | Documented nexus consists principally of LinkedIn’s Oribi acquisition and Tel Aviv operation, alongside relevant Microsoft-parent relationships with Israeli state and institutional bodies; no direct LinkedIn military or security contract was identified in the reviewed record.1, 16, 8 |
Key Facts:
- Microsoft acquired LinkedIn in December 2016; LinkedIn’s results are consolidated within Microsoft.13
- LinkedIn announced the Oribi acquisition in February 2022 and said it would establish a Tel Aviv office.1
- The reported US$80–90 million Oribi transaction figure was reported by Israel’s Ministry of Finance, not disclosed by LinkedIn as an official purchase price.17
- Microsoft’s FY2025 proxy reported LinkedIn revenue exceeding US$17 billion, without attributing revenue to Israel.18
Executive Summary
LinkedIn is a Microsoft-owned professional-networking and commercial-services platform. Its documented direct Israel nexus is the 2022 acquisition of Oribi, an Israel-based marketing-analytics company, whose attribution technology LinkedIn said would be integrated into Marketing Solutions. LinkedIn also announced a Tel Aviv office. The available record supports an Israel-linked technology acquisition and operational presence, not a documented Israeli state, military, settlement, or procurement counterparty to that transaction.1, 17
The evidence record also requires group-level context. Microsoft owns and consolidates LinkedIn, and Microsoft has publicly identified Israel’s Ministry of Defense (IMOD) as a customer for software, professional services, Azure cloud, AI and cybersecurity support. Investigative reporting and subsequent Microsoft review statements concern parent-level Azure services and alleged surveillance-related uses. Microsoft said in September 2025 that it ceased and disabled specified IMOD storage and AI subscriptions after its review found evidence supporting elements of the reporting, while continuing cybersecurity work for Israel. These facts concern Microsoft, not a documented LinkedIn contract or LinkedIn product deployment.16, 4
LinkedIn’s own direct record is materially narrower. No public evidence identified of a LinkedIn contract, tender, enterprise deployment, partnership, or service agreement with IMOD, the IDF, Israeli intelligence agencies, police, prison authorities, or settlement bodies. No public evidence identified that LinkedIn supplies weapons, tactical systems, military logistics, a cloud service for Israeli security bodies, or facilities in settlements or occupied territory. IMOD’s public use of a LinkedIn company page is evidence of use of the public platform, not of a procurement or privileged relationship.8, 9, 19
The political and governance record includes a documented but carefully bounded Hoffman-related finding. Aphorism Foundation’s 2023 Form 990-PF records a US$1 million grant to American Friends of LIBI for “GENERAL SUPPORT”; the filing lists LinkedIn co-founder Reid Hoffman as the foundation’s president/treasurer/director. American Friends of LIBI describes its mission as support for IDF soldiers and their families outside the defence budget. The sources do not establish that LinkedIn or Microsoft funded the grant, that Hoffman personally supplied the funds, or that the grant financed weapons, equipment, a particular unit, or any physical delivery.6, 7
Under the fixed, human-vetted V6.5 assessment, LinkedIn receives a BRS of 673, placing it in Tier B (Severe Complicity). V-MAX is driven by Microsoft’s documented five-site Israeli R&D, commercial and employment footprint. Digital and political scores are governed by settlement-linked software, certification and institutional activity involving Ariel University. The historical Unit 8200 arrangement, the distinct Aphorism Foundation grant, direct Oribi/Tel Aviv activity and other qualified evidence remain part of the assessment without being made the governing frames. Parent conduct is identified as group-attributed evidence and is not relabelled as a LinkedIn-specific contract, payment or deployment.
Timeline of Relevant Events
| Date | Event |
|---|---|
| 8 December 2016 | Microsoft completed its acquisition of LinkedIn, after which LinkedIn became a wholly owned subsidiary and its results were consolidated by Microsoft.13 |
| 2019–March 2020 | Microsoft’s M12 investment in AnyVision was reported in 2019; Microsoft divested in March 2020 following an external review. This was a discontinued Microsoft-parent minority investment, not a LinkedIn investment.20 |
| 28 February 2022 | LinkedIn announced an agreement to acquire Israel-based Oribi, integrate its attribution technology into Marketing Solutions, and open a Tel Aviv office.1 |
| January 2023 | LinkedIn described an established Tel Aviv engineering office following the Oribi acquisition.2 |
| 7 October 2023 onward | Microsoft later described limited, specially approved emergency technical assistance to the Israeli government for hostage-rescue efforts; Microsoft said some requests were approved and others declined. The statement does not identify LinkedIn involvement.16 |
| Calendar year 2023 | Aphorism Foundation reported a US$1 million grant to American Friends of LIBI for general support; Reid Hoffman was listed as president/treasurer/director.6 |
| 15 May 2025 | Microsoft stated that IMOD was a customer for software, professional services, Azure cloud, Azure AI and cybersecurity support.16 |
| 25 September 2025 | Microsoft said it had ceased and disabled specified IMOD Azure storage and AI subscriptions after review findings, while continuing cybersecurity work for Israel.4 |
| 2 December 2025 | Ireland’s media regulator opened a DSA investigation into LinkedIn’s notice-and-action mechanisms; the announcement did not concern Israel/Palestine.21 |
| April 2026 | LinkedIn announced that Dan Shapero became CEO, reporting to Ryan Roslansky.14 |
| 11–12 August 2026 | CTech and NEWSru reported proposed restructuring of LinkedIn’s Israel R&D operation, including reported layoffs and retention of some business activity. Completion, final headcount, and legal implementation were not independently established.22, 23 |
Corporate Overview
LinkedIn was founded in 2003 and became part of Microsoft through the 2016 acquisition. Microsoft’s FY2025 significant-subsidiary exhibit identifies LinkedIn Corporation in the United States and LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company in Ireland. Because that exhibit omits subsidiaries not significant in aggregate, it does not establish whether a separate Israeli LinkedIn or Oribi legal entity existed at that date.10, 11, 13
LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company is the contracting party and personal-data controller for users in designated EU, EEA and Swiss countries, while LinkedIn Corporation is the contracting party for users outside those countries under the cited user agreement. Microsoft Corporation and its subsidiaries are identified as LinkedIn affiliates. The reviewed documents do not establish an Israeli-incorporated LinkedIn subsidiary, Israeli legal headquarters, current Oribi legal-owner details, or a complete post-acquisition Oribi ownership structure.10, 24
The principal documented Israeli operating relationship is Oribi. LinkedIn stated that the acquired company’s marketing-attribution technology would support campaign measurement and advertising return-on-investment optimisation. Available sources describe engineering, product-development and marketing-measurement work in Tel Aviv. August 2026 media reporting described a proposed R&D wind-down and residual commercial activity, but differs as to retained staffing and does not establish that closure was completed. The record does not identify LinkedIn facilities or business operations in settlements, the West Bank, East Jerusalem, or the Golan Heights.1, 2, 22, 23
Microsoft’s broader Israel footprint must not be conflated with LinkedIn’s. Microsoft describes substantial parent-group Israeli R&D, commercial and cloud operations, but the reviewed sources do not support adding those staff, sites, data centres or activities to LinkedIn’s smaller Oribi-associated operation. Similarly, Microsoft’s relationships with IMOD and other Israeli bodies are parent-group activity and do not establish a LinkedIn contract.16, 3
Domain Summaries
Military: Military
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified of LinkedIn supplying weapons, munitions, military drones, targeting systems, tactical products, logistics, construction works, base services, components, or licensed manufacturing to Israeli military or security bodies. No public evidence identified of a LinkedIn contract, tender award, framework agreement, memorandum, or procurement relationship with IMOD, the IDF, Israel Prison Service, Border Police, or another identified security body.8, 9
The group context is more substantial but remains distinct. Microsoft has identified IMOD as a customer for software, professional services, Azure cloud, AI and cybersecurity support. Historical reporting also describes use of off-the-shelf Xbox controllers in an Israel Aerospace Industries tank prototype and reported historical HoloLens use for battlefield strategy and training. The reviewed sources do not establish a Microsoft–IAI supply contract, a Microsoft-designed tactical product, procurement channel, quantity, current deployment, or a physical sustainment relationship.16, 25, 26
A Hoffman-linked military-welfare financing record is verified. Aphorism Foundation’s 2023 filing reports a US$1 million general-support grant to American Friends of LIBI, while listing Reid Hoffman as president/treasurer/director. American Friends of LIBI describes itself as supporting IDF soldiers and projects requested through IDF channels. This does not trace the particular grant to weapons, a military unit, equipment procurement, or downstream delivery; it also does not establish a corporate LinkedIn or Microsoft payment.6, 7
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
LinkedIn’s publicly described commercial products are professional-networking, recruiting, marketing, subscription, sales and learning services rather than defence products. The reviewed material identifies no direct military procurement, export licence, end-user certificate, physical delivery, weapon integration, or operational military deployment attributable to LinkedIn.12, 8
The strongest defence is therefore that any relevant military-facing technology relationship in the record belongs to Microsoft, not LinkedIn. Microsoft’s disclosed services are digital; the audit found no identified parent supply of fuel, munitions, vehicles, construction, catering, freight, or comparable physical sustainment to Israeli security bodies. The Hoffman foundation grant is a documented foundation transaction with a military-welfare recipient, but its funding source, allocation and downstream use cannot be imputed to LinkedIn.16, 6, 7
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- LinkedIn Corporation: No public evidence identified of Israeli military or security contracting, tactical products, logistics, or weapons-related supply.8, 9
- Microsoft: Parent company; disclosed IMOD customer relationship for digital services, not a documented LinkedIn engagement.16
- Reid Hoffman / Aphorism Foundation: Hoffman was listed as foundation officer for the year in which the foundation reported the American Friends of LIBI grant.6
- American Friends of LIBI: States that it supports welfare, education, social and related projects for IDF soldiers outside the defence budget.7
Digital: Digital
Mechanism of Involvement
LinkedIn acquired Oribi to integrate marketing-attribution technology into LinkedIn Marketing Solutions. The announcement describes advertising measurement and campaign optimisation, and does not disclose Israeli military, intelligence, state-surveillance or targeting customers or use cases.1
At the Microsoft-parent level, Microsoft disclosed IMOD use of software, professional services, Azure cloud, AI and cybersecurity support. Investigations by +972 Magazine, Local Call and The Guardian described Unit 8200’s use of Azure to store and analyse intercepted Palestinian communications, with reported downstream intelligence use. Microsoft subsequently said its review found evidence supporting elements of the reporting, including IMOD consumption of Azure storage in the Netherlands and AI services, and that it disabled specified subscriptions. Microsoft’s statement does not independently confirm every reported intelligence use, nor establish that Microsoft built or operated an Israeli targeting model.16, 4, 27
The governing digital relationship is Microsoft’s reported software, certification and education services involving Ariel University in the occupied West Bank. Who Profits describes activity spanning 2022–2025 and no verified cessation is established in the reviewed record. Under the settlement nexus, this parent-group digital service is assessed separately from the partially ceased Unit 8200 arrangement and from the unsupported assumption that all continuing cybersecurity work had a governmental beneficiary.5
No public evidence identified of LinkedIn’s own technology being deployed for Israeli military, intelligence, law-enforcement surveillance, offensive cyber, digital-weapons, cloud-hosting, data-residency, biometric, facial-recognition, or predictive-policing purposes. No public evidence identified that LinkedIn participates in Project Nimbus or operates a data centre in Israel.8, 24
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
LinkedIn’s direct Israeli technology nexus is an acquisition and office presence, not a documented state-security deployment. Its public terms and data-processing materials identify U.S. and Irish entities and infrastructure subprocessors, but do not establish Israeli data storage or processing. Its Transparency Center discusses general government and law-enforcement requests without disclosing an Israeli state contract or settlement-specific service.24, 28
7amleh’s October 2025 report presents allegations based on 15 user testimonies and interviews with LinkedIn and Microsoft employees regarding moderation of Palestine-related content and internal workplace concerns. These are reported NGO allegations, not independently adjudicated findings or an official LinkedIn admission. Likewise, Ireland’s DSA investigation concerned notice-and-action procedures, not Israel/Palestine content or Israeli state entities.29, 21
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Oribi: Israel-based marketing-analytics company acquired by LinkedIn for advertising-attribution functionality.1
- LinkedIn: No public evidence identified of a direct security-body service agreement or digital-security deployment in the reviewed corpus.8
- Microsoft / IMOD: Microsoft disclosed a parent-level customer relationship and later a partial cessation of specified cloud and AI subscriptions.16, 4
- Unit 8200: Subject of investigative reporting regarding reported Azure use; the reports do not establish a LinkedIn role.27
Economic: Economic
Mechanism of Involvement
LinkedIn’s clearest direct economic nexus is its acquisition of Oribi and associated Tel Aviv operation. LinkedIn announced the agreement in February 2022, while Israel’s Ministry of Finance reported a US$80–90 million transaction value as reported information. LinkedIn did not disclose financial terms. Neither source identifies an Israeli state, military, settlement entity, tender, or government customer as transaction counterparty.1, 17
The available record supports a Tel Aviv engineering and product-development presence following the acquisition. In August 2026, reporting described a proposed wind-down of Israel R&D and substantial layoffs, with a small remaining group reportedly retaining commercial functions such as recruitment and advertising product marketing and sales. The reports differ on details and do not establish completed closure, final staffing, legal-entity status, current revenue, profit allocation, tax payments or repatriation flows.2, 22, 23
Microsoft’s wider parent operations in Israel - including R&D, commercial activity, acquisitions and cloud infrastructure - are economically relevant to the group but are not LinkedIn operations. Parent research also attributes Microsoft educational relationships involving Ariel University and a Ma’ale Adumim education collaboration; current delivery, values and cessation are not fully established, and no LinkedIn-operated settlement facility was identified.3, 5
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
No public evidence identified of LinkedIn supply contracts with Israeli agricultural exporters, Israeli manufacturing, Israeli state contracts, settlement-related commercial relationships, facilities, sales or operations in settlements. The scoped searches did not produce an official regulatory, court, parliamentary, tender or investigative source establishing a LinkedIn/Oribi economic relationship with state bodies or settlements beyond the acquisition and Tel Aviv operation. This is a source-scoped absence finding, not proof that no non-public relationship exists.30, 19
The reported R&D restructuring is a material mitigating temporal factor. The evidence supports a proposed or announced change and reported layoffs, rather than a verified completed exit. It should therefore neither be ignored nor overstated as a completed divestment or closure.22, 23
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- LinkedIn / Oribi: Documented 2022 acquisition and Tel Aviv office; reported transaction value not officially disclosed by LinkedIn.1, 17
- Microsoft: Parent group with separate Israeli operations and investments; these cannot be attributed to LinkedIn without evidence.3
- Ariel University / Ma’ale Adumim: Parent-level institutional relationships reported by Who Profits; no direct LinkedIn operation is established.5
- Mivne Group: A LinkedIn-hosted company profile does not establish LinkedIn ownership, financing, operational involvement, or settlement-property activity.31
Political: Political
Mechanism of Involvement
No public evidence identified of a LinkedIn corporate statement specifically addressing Israel–Palestine in the reviewed official newsroom and executive material. LinkedIn’s public platform hosts an official IMOD company page, and UN reporting includes LinkedIn-hosted links to IMOD posts; this establishes use of the public platform, not a paid partnership, procurement relationship, special access arrangement, or endorsement.32, 19
The governing political relationship is Microsoft’s repeated software provision, certification and institutional activity involving Ariel University in the occupied West Bank, reported across 2022–2025. The settlement-linked location and sustained institutional character distinguish this from ordinary public-platform use by IMOD; the reviewed record does not establish a separate LinkedIn contract with Ariel University.5
The most concrete political/governance-linked evidence is the 2023 Aphorism Foundation grant to American Friends of LIBI. Hoffman was a LinkedIn co-founder and former chair, and Microsoft’s contemporaneous filings document his Microsoft board and public-policy committee role. The evidence does not establish Hoffman’s personal ownership of foundation assets, sole grant-making authority, LinkedIn or Microsoft corporate funding, or that grant funds reached a particular military activity or equipment purchase.6, 33
At the parent level, Microsoft made public statements about IMOD services and emergency hostage-rescue support, and later announced a partial restriction of specified services after review. Those are Microsoft statements and actions; they do not establish a LinkedIn political payment, policy, or state partnership.16, 4
Counter-Arguments and Evidence Limits
No public evidence identified of LinkedIn-specific lobbying, PAC spending, regional political donations, anti-BDS activity, military charitable matching, crisis-resource programme, reservist-pay policy, or state-aligned logistics contribution. Microsoft’s PAC and public-policy disclosures do not identify Israel/Palestine-specific lobbying or contributions in the reviewed material. A keyword hit in reviewed lobbying records was a false lead based on a lobbyist’s name rather than a regional-policy issue.34, 35
The documentary record also does not establish that LinkedIn itself dismissed employees over Palestine-related expression. Reported dismissals of protesting employees were Microsoft-parent employment actions, with Microsoft’s stated workplace-policy explanations; no court or labour-agency adjudication finding unlawful retaliation or discrimination was identified. 7amleh’s LinkedIn-specific moderation and workplace claims remain testimony-based allegations without independent adjudication or an official LinkedIn admission.36, 29
Named Entities and Evidence Map
- Reid Hoffman: LinkedIn co-founder and former chair; documented foundation officer in the 2023 grant year and then Microsoft director/public-policy committee member.6, 33
- Aphorism Foundation / American Friends of LIBI: Verified general-support grant and recipient’s stated IDF-support mission, subject to allocation and downstream-use limits.6, 7
- Microsoft: Parent-level policy statements and service restrictions; not a substitute for a LinkedIn-specific political act.16, 4
- IMOD: Uses a public LinkedIn company page; no LinkedIn contract or special relationship is established.19
BDS-1000 Score
Method: V6.5.
| Domain | I | M | P | V-Domain Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Military | 1.50 | 1.00 | 9.00 | 0.21 |
| Digital | 6.50 | 7.00 | 9.00 | 6.50 |
| Economic | 7.20 | 7.20 | 9.00 | 7.20 |
| Political | 6.50 | 7.00 | 9.00 | 6.50 |
- V_MAX: 7.20 Avg_OTHERS: 4.40
- BRS Score: 673 Tier: B (Severe Complicity)
V_MAX is driven by Microsoft’s documented five-site Israeli R&D, commercial and employment footprint. Digital and Political are governed by settlement-linked Microsoft software, certification and institutional activity involving Ariel University. The lower Military result reflects only historical civilian-origin hardware use with no verified procurement scale or current deployment. The Oribi/Tel Aviv operation, partially ceased Unit 8200 services and the Hoffman-linked foundation grant remain material supporting context, with direct-entity, date and attribution limits preserved. The V6.5 framework is scale-free and evidence-only; its fixed human-vetted result is not a finding of legal liability.
Methodology Note
- This dossier compiles only the four supplied domain audits and does not treat allegations, commentary, or unverified leads as established facts.
- Impact (I) assesses activity type; magnitude (M) assesses documented scale; proximity (P) assesses directness of the connection.
- Parent-group findings are identified as Microsoft findings and are not relabelled as LinkedIn contracts, payments, policies, or operations without direct evidence.
- Divested, exited, ceased, or proposed-to-close operations are temporally qualified; discontinued activity is not treated as continuing, and proposed restructuring is not treated as completed closure.
- Entity attribution is specific: no transitive guilt is inferred from public-platform use, a hosted profile, affiliated personnel, or generic group presence.
- Settlement-related operations may affect both Economic and Political where supported, but no public evidence identified of LinkedIn-operated settlement activity in the reviewed sources.
- “No public evidence identified” denotes the bounded reviewed source record and is not a claim of exhaustive real-world absence.
Footnotes
-
https://news.linkedin.com/2022/february/acquisition-of-oribi?src=bl-po ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10
-
https://www.linkedin.com/blog/engineering/culture/career-stories-taking-linkedin-engineering-to-tel-aviv ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://news.microsoft.com/source/emea/2025/07/about/?lang=he ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://blogs.microsoft.com/on-the-issues/2025/09/25/update-on-ongoing-microsoft-review/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.whoprofits.org/companies/company/7371 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/464347021/202403209349104750/full ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/789019/000095017025100235/msft-20250630.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.mod.gov.il/en/departments/defense-procurement-directorate-dpd ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/789019/000095017025100235/msft-ex21.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/789019/000095017025100235/msft-20250630.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://news.microsoft.com/announcement/microsoft-buys-linkedin/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://blogs.microsoft.com/on-the-issues/2025/05/15/statement-technology-israel-gaza/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://www.gov.il/BlobFolder/reports/investor-newsletters/he/files_InvestorNewsletters_Investor_Newsletter_March_2022.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/789019/000119312525245150/d908201ddef14a.htm ↩
-
https://www.nbcnews.com/tech/tech-news/microsoft-sells-stake-israeli-facial-recognition-company-n1170781 ↩
-
https://www.cnam.ie/coimisiun-na-mean-commences-investigations-into-tiktok-and-linkedin/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/rjrwxydizg ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.newsru.co.il/finance/12aug2026/linkedin301.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://mspoweruser.com/israel-carmel-tanks-microsoft-xbox-controller/ ↩
-
https://www.972mag.com/microsoft-8200-intelligence-surveillance-cloud-azure/ ↩ ↩2
-
https://7amleh.org/storage/posts/pdf/639875b1-6f57-40b0-b365-6e1011bb48fa.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://11.be/sites/default/files/2024-11/DBIO%20IV%20company%20list%20FINAL.pdf ↩
-
https://news.linkedin.com/2020/february/ryan-roslansky-to-become-ceo-june-1 ↩
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/789019/000119312523259247/d356108ddef14a1.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/corporate-responsibility/public-policy-engagement ↩
-
https://lda.senate.gov/filings/public/filing/search/?registrant=Microsoft&report_year=2021&search=search ↩
-
https://apnews.com/article/microsoft-fired-workers-israel-palestinians-gaza-72de6fe1f35db9398e3b6785203c6bbf ↩










