Supply Chain & Sourcing Relationships
Uber reports Mobility, Delivery, and Freight as its operating and reportable segments, rather than a disclosed physical-goods manufacturing business.1
No public evidence identified of Uber directly sourcing from Israeli agricultural exporters, using an Israeli importer-of-record entity, procuring Israeli-origin goods through distributors or white-label arrangements, maintaining seasonal procurement arrangements, or maintaining settlement-linked sourcing arrangements.1
No public evidence identified of settlement-origin product sales, product-origin or settlement-labeling disputes, or a corporate sourcing policy specifically concerning goods from occupied territories.1
Uber’s reported investment in Tel Aviv–based Flytrex concerned planned Uber Eats drone-delivery pilots in United States markets, with the financial terms undisclosed.2, 3
Uber announced the Flytrex relationship as a strategic partnership and described its investment as its first investment in drone technology; the announcement described planned U.S. pilot-market implementation rather than activity in Israel or the occupied Palestinian territory.3
Axios reported in August 2026 that Uber already had a Flytrex drone partnership in Dallas, while TechCrunch characterized the earlier Flytrex investment as “minor”; neither report establishes the investment amount, ownership percentage, governance rights, or Israeli operational activity.4, 5
No public evidence identified that the Flytrex partnership or investment was used for services in Israel, the West Bank, East Jerusalem, the Golan Heights, or Israeli settlements.2, 3
On 1 June 2026, Uber and Autobrains announced a strategic collaboration for an intended Munich robotaxi programme combining Uber’s ride-hailing platform, Autobrains’ autonomous-driving technology, and NVIDIA DRIVE Hyperion.6, 7, 8
The public materials identify proposed functional roles - Uber’s ride-hailing ecosystem and marketplace, Autobrains’ autonomous-driving intelligence, and NVIDIA’s vehicle-compute platform - but do not disclose a signed contract, licence, purchase order, service-level agreement, payment obligation, exclusivity, fleet-purchase agreement, investment instrument, or legal entities signing an agreement.6, 7, 8, 9
Munich, Germany was identified as the intended first deployment city, subject to regulatory approval; no reviewed source identifies an Autobrains-related Uber deployment in Israel or the occupied Palestinian territory.6, 7, 10, 11
Product Origin, Labeling & Regulatory Compliance
Uber’s 2025 Form 10-K describes a technology platform available in more than 70 countries and does not disclose Israel as a separate reportable revenue geography.1
Uber’s 2026 Form 10-Q reports consolidated financial information and operating segments, but does not separately identify Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. or disclose Israel-specific workforce, revenue, tax, or operating results.12
No public evidence identified of settlement-origin goods, product-origin labeling disputes, regulatory enforcement concerning origin labeling, or a corporate sourcing or labeling policy specifically relevant to Uber’s services.1
Uber’s Israel driver-requirements page refers to Israeli taxi licences and offers guidance on driving with Uber in Israel, while warning that page content may not apply to every city or region and may change.13
Uber maintains Israel-jurisdiction legal pages and Israel-localized public webpages, but the reviewed pages alone do not establish current rides, delivery, employment, office, warehouse, or settlement activity.14, 15, 16
The Israel-localized public webpages displayed that Uber was currently unavailable in the user’s country or location and promoted downloading the app for travel.15, 16
The maintained Israel legal page includes an Israel jurisdiction selector and links relating to Mobility and Delivery; this is evidence of localized legal-web infrastructure only, not proof of active commercial operations.14
No public evidence identified of regulatory approval for the Munich Autobrains programme, live passenger service, a paid pilot, fleet operation, completed Uber rides, or an active-service commencement date.6, 9, 10, 11
Investment, Capital & Financial Exposure
Associated Press reported on 18 September 2025 that Uber had invested in Flytrex, a Tel Aviv–based drone-delivery company, in connection with planned Uber Eats delivery tests in the United States.2
Uber’s own 18 September 2025 announcement confirmed a strategic partnership with Flytrex and stated that Uber was making its first investment in drone technology through Flytrex for planned U.S. Uber Eats pilots.3
The reviewed reporting and Uber announcement did not disclose Uber’s Flytrex ownership percentage, investment amount, valuation, voting rights, board or governance rights, or legal instrument.2, 3
On 1 June 2026, Uber and Autobrains publicly announced a strategic collaboration, which establishes a commercial and technology relationship but does not establish a binding commercial agreement or an Uber equity investment in Autobrains.6, 7
No public evidence identified of a published Autobrains–Uber contract, licensing agreement, investment by Uber in Autobrains, ownership percentage, board rights, payment obligation, revenue-sharing structure, minimum-revenue commitment, exclusivity term, duration, or committed vehicle number.6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
Autobrains states that it has raised more than US$140 million, but its corporate materials do not identify Uber as an investor or allocate any funding to the Uber collaboration.17, 18, 19
Uber completed the acquisition of substantially all Careem mobility, delivery, and payments businesses on 2 January 2020 for a maximum aggregate purchase price of approximately $3.1 billion, consisting of up to approximately $1.7 billion in convertible notes and approximately $1.4 billion in cash, subject to adjustments and holdbacks.20
Uber’s Careem acquisition disclosure identified markets in the Middle East, North Africa, and Pakistan, but did not identify Careem as an Israeli operating company.20
No public evidence identified that Uber acquired an Israeli operating company or a controlling stake in an Israeli manufacturer, consumer brand, technology company, infrastructure business, or other operating business; the disclosed Flytrex investment does not establish control, and the Autobrains announcement discloses neither equity nor control rights.20, 21, 2, 3, 6, 7
Uber’s 2026 proxy identified BlackRock, Capital Research Global Investors, and Vanguard as reportable beneficial owners above 5 percent as of 2 March 2026, and did not identify an individual director, executive, founder, or other natural person as a 10-percent-or-greater beneficial owner.22
The 2026 proxy reported Vanguard at 9.34 percent, BlackRock at 6.82 percent, and Capital Research Global Investors at 5.78 percent, while current executive officers and directors as a group held 3.81 percent; these beneficial-ownership figures under SEC rules do not establish control of Uber’s Israeli subsidiary or an Israeli economic interest held directly by those institutions.22
The prior 2025 proxy reported Vanguard at 8.01 percent, BlackRock at 6.66 percent, and Capital Research Global Investors at 5.65 percent as of 3 March 2025.23
On 21 April 2021, Deel’s Series C announcement identified Dara Khosrowshahi, described as Uber CEO, as an investor and quoted him as investing in Deel’s platform; the announced round raised US$156 million.24
Startup Nation Central separately categorizes Khosrowshahi’s April 2021 Deel entry under “Israeli Investments,” but that database classification is a secondary lead rather than primary evidence of Deel’s legal domicile, Israeli operations, or the jurisdiction in which he invested.25
The primary 2021 Deel announcement establishes a personal Khosrowshahi investment, but does not establish that it was made through Uber, was an Israeli-domiciled investment, or provided capital to Israeli operations; it therefore does not establish a verified Israel-linked corporate act by Uber on this record.24
Deel’s 3 June 2026 Series D announcement identifies a new funding round and investors but does not identify Khosrowshahi as a participating investor or disclose his continuing ownership.26
No primary-source evidence was retrieved in the targeted searches of a material Israel-linked investment by Garrett Camp, Travis Kalanick, or Ronald Sugar.27
IRS-derived filing data identify Garrett Camp as president/director of Expa Org, a U.S. private grantmaking foundation; its fiscal-2024 filing was filed on 17 November 2025 and reported US$14,259 in charitable disbursements, while the fiscal-2023 filing reported US$280,344.28
The reviewed Expa Org filing interface did not render usable grant schedules for the latest or prior-year returns; therefore, no recipient enumeration or Israel/Palestine-related grant conclusion is supportable from that retrieval.28
No new material Israel-linked investment was verified for Uber’s named founders, current executives, directors, reportable owners, or disclosed investment vehicles beyond the retained Khosrowshahi–Deel evidence; this is not a person-complete absence finding.22, 23, 25, 24, 26, 27, 28
No public evidence identified that Uber underwrote Israeli sovereign debt or Israel Bonds, extended finance to Israeli defence primes or OHCHR-listed businesses, or financed Israeli state, military, or settlement operations.1
Operational Presence & Market Activity
Uber NL Holdings 1 B.V.’s 2024 annual report lists Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd., registered in Tel Aviv, as 100-percent held in both 2024 and 2023.21
The Dutch annual report establishes group-level control at those dates, but does not state the Israeli entity’s immediate shareholder, workforce, revenue, tax registration, function, current operating status, or local management.21
Uber’s fiscal-2025 significant-subsidiary exhibit does not list Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. separately, but that exhibit’s material-subsidiary scope does not establish that the entity ceased to exist or is not controlled.29
The Israeli Corporations Authority states that basic company information and a paid official company extract are available through its registry.30
The Corporations Online public-search page cautions that displayed free information may be incomplete, inaccurate, or outdated and directs users to the paid company file for submitted reports and registry information.31
No entity-specific official extract, company-file record, annual return, charge record, director register, financial statement, or tax filing for Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. was obtained in the reviewed material; consequently, no official-registry conclusion is available on its current legal status, immediate shareholder, directors, registered purpose, charges, filings, workforce, revenue, taxes, or operating function.30, 31
Israeli private companies that are not securities-reporting corporations must file an annual report each calendar year, and a company that has not filed for the current or preceding year may be declared law-breaking; this general rule does not establish whether Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. filed or is compliant.32
Commercial registry profiles identify reported company number 515048254, incorporation on 27 March 2014, a Tel Aviv–Jaffa address, an “active” status, a 2024 annual report, and Uber International Holding B.V. as displayed shareholder information.33, 34
The English CheckID profile also displays Johannes Lambertus Petrus Herman Bogmans and Alexandru Giorgiona Ozana as directors, but states that its shareholder and officeholder data were updated only through 19 July 2023; the profiles are therefore corroborative leads, not independently verified current registry evidence of status, shareholder identity, directors, liens, registered activity, or operating activity.34
The CheckID page shows “charge” and “violation” update entries dated 29 March 2025, but does not identify the underlying documents, amount, creditor, or nature of any violation; no claim about charges or non-compliance is supportable without the underlying official record.34
Dun & Bradstreet classifies the entity under “Computer Systems Design and Related Services,” but this commercial-directory classification does not establish its present operational function, workforce, or revenue.35
Open Budget displays the company as active and records a declared purpose of engaging in any lawful occupation, while disclaiming possible errors in public- and government-database-derived information; it also displays no monetary value in its field for documented government supports and engagements in the preceding three years, which is not primary tender, subsidy, tax, or contract evidence and cannot establish absence of state payments or contracts.36
No public evidence identified of the Israeli entity’s current workforce, revenue, profit, tax payments, contracts, office occupancy, active staff, licences, filed financial statements, government contracts, operating premises, or operating function in official or reliable primary materials reviewed.1, 21, 29, 35, 12
A 2015 Knesset research report identified Yoni Greifman as Director General of Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. and recorded Uber’s statement that it operated in Tel Aviv, Givatayim, Ramat Gan, Bnei Brak, Holon, Bat Yam, and Jerusalem at that time.37
The same Knesset report described then-ongoing Uber discussions with Israeli ministries concerning ridesharing regulation, insurance, and taxation; this historical record does not establish current activity.37
Mako reported that Uber told drivers in June 2023 that it would stop its taxi-booking service in Israel and close its Tel Aviv driver-support centre.38
Israel Hayom reported on 17 September 2025 that an Uber spokesperson said the company was not participating in Israeli regulatory-reform discussions and had no plans to launch service in Israel.39
News 13 reported on 22 December 2025 that Uber said there had been no change in its plans not to launch service in Israel.40
These statements about an Israeli Uber service launch and the 2023 closure reporting do not refute the separate Flytrex investment and partnership or the Autobrains collaboration, nor do they establish that Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. was dissolved or inactive.2, 38, 39, 3, 40, 6, 7
Autobrains states that it was founded and is headquartered in Tel Aviv, Israel, and describes an Israeli team comprising technical and automotive personnel, including engineers, neuroscientists, machine-learning experts, academics, and automotive professionals.17, 18
Autobrains’ 8 June 2026 candidate privacy policy identifies Autobrains Technologies Ltd. at 52 Menachem Begin Street, Tel Aviv, alongside German affiliate AutoBrains AI Technologies GmbH in Munich.41
Autobrains states that its demo fleet operates in Europe, the United States, China, and Israel, but does not state that Uber uses, pays for, directs, or deploys the Israeli demo fleet.42
Revelio Labs estimated Autobrains’ worldwide workforce at approximately 111 as of March 2026; this is commercial workforce-intelligence data rather than company filing or official employment data and does not identify personnel assigned to Uber or the Munich programme.43
Uber’s August 2026 prepared remarks described “new deployments across Europe with Autobrains and WeRide,” but did not disclose a launch date, active passenger service, commercial term, consideration, vehicle count, ownership interest, revenue allocation, or Autobrains-specific workforce.9
Uber’s prepared remarks stated that autonomous vehicles were live in seven cities across its wider autonomous-vehicle ecosystem and that partners had committed approximately 120,000 vehicles over coming years; the remarks do not allocate either figure to Autobrains, Flytrex, Israel, or any individual partnership.9
No public evidence identified of confirmed Munich deployment, service duration, fleet size, passenger trips, Autobrains licence fees, Uber payments, Autobrains payments, relationship revenue, active operations, Uber-funded Israeli R&D, contracted Israeli workstream, or Israeli Uber workforce assignment arising from the Autobrains relationship.6, 7, 17, 41, 42, 43, 9, 10, 11
Careem announced a planned launch in Ramallah in June 2017, before Uber acquired substantially all of Careem’s mobility, delivery, and payments businesses.44, 20
Uber NL Holdings 1 B.V.’s 2024 annual report describes Careem Networks LLC in Qatar as controlled through a nominee structure or management board, but does not establish whether the earlier Ramallah service remained active after Uber obtained group control.21, 44
Careem operates a Palestine-specific captain-registration page for Ramallah that uses Palestine’s +970 code, identifies Gaza, Nablus, and Hebron as other city selections, and provides captain-account sign-in and app-download pathways.45
Careem Help maintains “Application steps for Palestine,” describing document upload, online or in-office training, a government-agency background check, backend processing, and notification when a captain profile is created and activated.46
These undated webpages, accessed on 7 September 2026, are current web-accessible evidence of a Palestine-specific driver/captain onboarding and account-management channel after both benchmark dates, but do not by themselves establish completed rides, delivery volumes, active local workforce, local revenue, service availability in every listed city, or the particular legal entity operating the portal.45, 46
The reviewed documents do not identify the legal entity behind the current Palestine portal; corporate attribution to Uber is therefore supported at group level through the Careem acquisition and group-control record, but is not resolved to the portal operator.20, 21, 45, 46
The post-benchmark record distinguishes Israeli-market operations from Israel-linked capital and commercial relationships: Uber retained group ownership of an Israeli subsidiary at 31 December 2024, invested in and partnered with Tel Aviv–based Flytrex in September 2025 for U.S. drone-delivery activity, announced a Munich-focused collaboration with Tel Aviv-headquartered Autobrains in June 2026, and said in September and December 2025 that it had no plans to launch service in Israel.21, 2, 39, 3, 40, 6, 17
Accordingly, the reviewed evidence does not support describing Uber as wholly absent from Israel-linked economic activity after either 19 July 2024 or 21 November 2024, but it also does not establish post-benchmark Uber ride-hailing or delivery operations, Israel-derived revenue, an Israeli workforce, or service activity in the occupied Palestinian territory by Uber itself.21, 2, 39, 3, 40, 6, 17
No public evidence identified of Uber, Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd., Flytrex, Autobrains, or Careem providing services in Israeli settlements, East Jerusalem settlements, West Bank settlements, or the occupied Golan Heights, including after either benchmark date.21, 2, 39, 3, 40, 45, 46, 6, 7
Corporate Structure & Foundational Ties
Uber Technologies, Inc. is incorporated in Delaware and lists its principal executive offices at 1725 3rd Street, San Francisco, California.1, 12
Uber’s 2026 proxy identifies Dara Khosrowshahi as Chief Executive Officer and director and Ronald Sugar as independent Board chair.22
The 2026 proxy lists Revathi Advaithi, Turqi Alnowaiser, Nikesh Arora, Ursula Burns, Robert Eckert, Amanda Ginsberg, John Thain, Alexander Wynaendts, and David Trujillo among the director nominees.22
Uber’s 2025 proxy identifies Ronald Sugar as a former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Northrop Grumman, without establishing an Israel-related act by Sugar or Uber.23
Garrett Camp’s personal website identifies him as Uber’s co-founder and as founder and CEO of Expa.27
No public evidence identified that Uber was founded in Israel, has Israeli headquarters or principal management, is Israeli tax-resident, holds Preferred Technology Enterprise status, is Israeli state-owned, has Israeli state-appointed governance features, or has an Israeli beneficial owner holding at least 10 percent.1, 22, 12
Uber published a 2023 U.S. Political Engagement Report in April 2024, although the reviewed material did not independently extract contribution, lobbying, or recipient schedules from that document.47
The targeted primary-source searches confirmed Khosrowshahi’s personal Deel investment but did not establish an Israeli legal domicile, Israeli operational nexus, Uber investment vehicle, individual amount, ownership percentage, voting rights, governance rights, or current holding.25, 24, 26
No primary-source evidence was retrieved in the targeted searches of a material Israel-linked investment by Camp, Kalanick, or Sugar.27
The targeted review produced no additional primary corporate filing, issuer announcement, or official investment record establishing a material Israel-linked investment by Uber’s named founders, current executives, directors, reportable owners, or disclosed investment vehicles.22, 23, 25, 24, 26, 27, 28
This targeted result is not a comprehensive absence finding for all current directors, executives, former founders, reportable holders, family offices, foundation vehicles, political-contribution records, lobbying records, or board affiliations, because person-complete primary-source review was not completed.22, 23, 27, 28
The International Court of Justice delivered its advisory opinion concerning Israeli policies and practices in the Occupied Palestinian Territory, including East Jerusalem, on 19 July 2024.48
The International Criminal Court announced on 21 November 2024 that Pre-Trial Chamber I had issued arrest warrants for Benjamin Netanyahu and Yoav Gallant.49
The reviewed material verifies Israel-linked Uber activity after both benchmark dates through the 31 December 2024 continued group-ownership record, the September 2025 Flytrex investment and partnership, and the June 2026 announced Autobrains collaboration, while not verifying post-benchmark Uber service operations in Israel.21, 2, 3, 6, 7
A document-scoped full-text pre-scan reported no Uber mention in the specified OHCHR settlement-business updates, A/HRC/59/23, DBIO materials, PAX, Who Profits, Human Rights Watch, Amnesty, Al-Haq, KLP, BDS, and insurance-sector reports; this result is not a database-wide absence finding.50
Profit Repatriation & Economic Contribution
Uber’s 2025 Form 10-K and 2026 Form 10-Q provide consolidated reporting and do not provide an Israel-specific segment or revenue line.1, 12
Uber NL Holdings 1 B.V.’s annual report establishes 100-percent ownership of Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd. at 31 December 2024, but does not disclose that entity’s revenue, profit, dividends, tax payments, employment, or transfers to other group entities.21
No public evidence identified of Israeli profit repatriation, Israel-specific tax payments, dividends from Uber Technologies Systems Israel Ltd., settlement-related economic contributions, Israel-specific revenue attributable to Uber’s current operations, or verified government contracts or supports for that entity.1, 21, 12, 36
The 2023 closure reporting and the September and December 2025 statements that Uber had no plans to launch service in Israel limit the available evidence for a current Israel-market contribution assessment, without negating the separate Flytrex capital and commercial relationship or the announced Autobrains collaboration.2, 38, 39, 3, 40, 6, 7
The current Careem Palestine onboarding pages do not disclose transaction volumes, local revenue, payroll, taxes, profit, or the portal operator’s legal entity, and therefore do not establish a quantifiable Palestine-specific economic contribution or profit-repatriation flow.45, 46
The two post-benchmark relationships establish distinct Israel-linked commercial relationships - Flytrex investment/partnership and Autobrains collaboration - but do not establish their aggregate investment value, payment flows, revenue, Israeli workforce, Israeli R&D spending by Uber, joint Israeli facilities, equity ownership in Autobrains, or a quantified combined economic scale.2, 3, 6, 7, 9
Footnotes
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1543151/000154315126000015/uber-20251231.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11
-
https://apnews.com/article/uber-eats-flytrex-drone-delivery-0b50d5176d076ce60f050ac561f7c02b ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://investor.uber.com/news-events/news/press-release-details/2025/Uber-Partners-with-Flytrex-to-Launch-Drone-Delivery/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13
-
https://www.axios.com/newsletters/axios-san-francisco-c08d868d-8d7a-45a2-9ca6-6b5ade0f0181 ↩
-
https://techcrunch.com/2026/08/17/uber-adds-zipline-drones-to-its-eats-delivery-network/ ↩
-
https://investor.uber.com/news-events/news/press-release-details/2026/Autobrains-and-Uber-to-Launch-Agentic-AI-Robotaxi-Program-in-Munich-built-on-NVIDIA-DRIVE-Hyperion-2026-yMEt3xDSDA/default.aspx ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12 ↩13 ↩14 ↩15
-
https://autobrains.ai/autobrains-and-uber-launch-agentic-ai-robotaxi-program-in-munich-built-on-nvidia-drive-hyperion/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://nvidianews.nvidia.com/_gallery/download_pdf/6a1d0f953d6332b69ea3847b/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://investor.uber.com/files/doc_earnings/2026/q2/transcript/Uber-Q2-26-Prepared-Remarks.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.euronews.com/next/2026/06/02/driverless-taxis-uber-plans-to-test-autonomous-robotaxis-in-munich ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.iaa-mobility.com/en/newsroom/news/mobility/uber-autobrains-and-nvidia-plan-robotaxi-service-in-munich ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1543151/000154315126000032/uber-20260630.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1543151/000155278120000051/e20009_uber-8k.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.lobbyregister.bundestag.de/media/98/10/553772/2024-Uber-NL-Holdings-1-B-V-annual-report-Uber-BV.pdf ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1543151/000130817926000125/uber014597-def14a.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1543151/000130817925000210/uber013353-def14a.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210421006004/es ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://finder.startupnationcentral.org/investor_page/dara-khosrowshahi?section=investments ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.deel.com/blog/weve-raised-our-series-d/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/832856275 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1543151/000154315126000015/uber12312025exhibit211.htm ↩ ↩2
-
https://ica.justice.gov.il/GenericCorporarionInfo/SearchCorporation?unit=8 ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.gov.il/he/service/companies_annual_report?trigger=sugg ↩
-
https://www.checkid.co.il/company/%D7%90%D7%95%D7%91%D7%A8-%D7%9E%D7%A2%D7%A8%D7%9B%D7%95%D7%AA-%D7%98%D7%9B%D7%A0%D7%95%D7%9C%D7%95%D7%92%D7%99%D7%95%D7%AA-%D7%99%D7%A9%D7%A8%D7%90%D7%9C-%D7%91%D7%A2~%D7%9E-515048254 ↩
-
https://en.checkid.co.il/company/UBER%2BTECHNOLOGIES%2BSYSTEMS%2BISRAEL%2BLTD-8ep3KB5-515048254 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.dnb.com/business-directory/company-profiles.uber_technologies_systems_israel_ltd.6480a7123fce86a1886b3c4b57dec7d0.html ↩ ↩2
-
https://main.knesset.gov.il/EN/activity/mmm/me03720.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.mako.co.il/news-money/consumer/Article-a82316ca29eb881027.htm ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.israelhayom.co.il/news/transportation/article/18870491?amp=1 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://13tv.co.il/item/news/domestic/internal/uber-904899364/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://www.reveliolabs.com/companies/autobrains/employees ↩ ↩2
-
https://enterprise.press/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Careem-Palestine-Eng-13.06.2017.pdf ↩ ↩2
-
https://help.careem.com/hc/en-us/articles/4408037742099-Application-steps-for-Palestine ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://s23.q4cdn.com/407969754/files/doc_downloads/2024/04/Uber-2023-US-Political-Engagement-Report.pdf ↩
-
https://www.icc-cpi.int/news/situation-state-palestine-icc-pre-trial-chamber-i-rejects-state-israels-challenges ↩