Supply Chain & Sourcing Relationships
Business model and direct sourcing. CyberProof currently describes itself as a cloud-first cybersecurity operations and managed-security-services company; its public offering is software-enabled security monitoring, response, consulting and related services rather than a physical-goods retail or food business.1 no public evidence identified for direct supplier relationships with Mehadrin, Hadiklaim, Galilee Export, Agrexco successors, or other Israeli agricultural aggregators/exporters. No public evidence identified for procurement of dates, avocados, citrus, herbs, potatoes or other produce by CyberProof.1
Importer of record and seasonal sourcing. No public evidence identified for a CyberProof-owned importer of record, import joint venture or dedicated import company for physical goods from Israel or the occupied territories. No public evidence identified for recurring seasonal procurement of Israeli-origin produce.1
Third-party and indirect sourcing. The current UK G-Cloud 14 catalogue lists UST Global Private Limited as a reseller providing additional features/support for Microsoft, Google, Splunk, IBM and other technology services in its OT/IoT Security offering; this establishes a technology-reseller model, not Israeli-origin physical-product sourcing.2 no public evidence identified for Israeli-origin physical goods reaching CyberProof through distributors, private-label arrangements or white-label merchandise.1, 2
Settlement nexus. Exact-name searches of the consulted 2025 A/HRC/59/23 report material did not identify CyberProof or UST.3 Targeted searches for CyberProof with West Bank, East Jerusalem, Golan Heights and settlement terms also produced no verified target-specific operating, sourcing, sales or distribution record. This is an absence of identified public evidence, not proof that no relationship exists.3
Product Origin, Labeling & Regulatory Compliance
Settlement-origin products. CyberProof’s current public materials describe cybersecurity services, platforms and managed operations, not consumer goods requiring country-of-origin labels.1 no public evidence identified for CyberProof selling goods labelled “Produce of Israel,” or for goods attributed to CyberProof that were reported as originating in West Bank settlements, the Jordan Valley or the Golan Heights.1
Labeling compliance and enforcement. No public evidence identified for a DEFRA, customs, trading-standards or other regulatory enforcement action against CyberProof concerning settlement-product or country-of-origin labelling. The reviewed UK government marketplace record concerns cybersecurity services and does not describe physical-product origin labelling.2
Corporate policy. No public evidence identified for a CyberProof corporate policy on sourcing or labelling physical goods from occupied or contested territories. Its reviewed public service catalogue and corporate website focus on cybersecurity services.1, 2
Investment, Capital & Financial Exposure
Israeli acquisition and acquired identity. [pre-2020] On 9 January 2018, CTech reported that UST Global acquired Holon-based Israeli cybersecurity startup BISEC for about NIS 20 million (approximately $5.8 million) through CyberProof; Globes independently reported the $5.8 million acquisition and described CyberProof as fully owned by UST at that time.4, 5 A certified Israeli registrar extract was not retrieved. Precise legal-vehicle continuity from BISEC into CyberProof Israel Ltd. and the current annual-filing status remain unresolved. The separate OpenBudget company record described below is not used to infer that continuity.6
Manufacturing and scale of the acquired company. [pre-2020] BISEC was an Israeli cybersecurity-software startup in Holon; the contemporaneous acquisition reports describe a software/security business.4, 5 no public evidence identified for CyberProof or BISEC manufacturing physical products in Israel in those reports.4, 5 July 2024 reporting placed CyberProof at about 650 employees globally and about 85 in Israel, while November 2023 reporting described the Israeli workforce as nearly 100.7, 8
R&D and intellectual property. A U.S. patent application filed in January 2023 names CyberProof Israel Ltd. as assignee for technology generating aggregation rules for log collectors; Google Patents records publication in October 2023 and grant on 24 March 2026.9 CyberProof’s current CEO biography also says the company has developed intellectual property using a co-innovation model with Israel-based talent.10
Current parent-level Israel investment. UST’s current Spark page says it taps startup ecosystems in India and Israel.11 On 4 November 2025, UST announced an investment in Herzliya-based aiOla, following a collaboration incubated by UST Spark; the public announcement did not disclose the investment amount.12 This transaction occurred after 19 July 2024 and after November 2024.12
Historical XM Cyber exposure. [pre-2020] On 13 November 2018, UST announced an investment in Israel-based XM Cyber and said CyberProof and XM Cyber would integrate XM Cyber’s HaXM technology with the CyberProof Defense Center.13 On 22 November 2021, Schwarz Group announced that it had acquired a majority stake in XM Cyber and that XM Cyber would continue operating independently.14 The reviewed sources do not establish a current UST controlling stake in XM Cyber.13, 14
Other acquisitions. CyberProof announced acquisition of Interpres Security on 3 December 2024; the announcement identifies Interpres as headquartered in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina.15 No additional Israeli operating company acquired or controlled by CyberProof was identified in the reviewed public records beyond the 2018 BISEC purchase4, 15
Parent ownership. [pre-2020] UST announced in June 2018 that Temasek would acquire a minority stake in UST.16 The retrieved company announcement does not disclose the investment amount or a detailed ownership table. Current detailed UST ownership percentages remain unresolved in the reviewed public sources.16
Portfolio, sovereign debt and financial-sector exposure. No public evidence identified for CyberProof holding Israeli sovereign bonds, Israel Bonds, Israel-focused investment funds, or disclosed portfolio holdings in OHCHR-listed companies. CyberProof is presented as a cybersecurity-services company rather than a bank, asset manager or insurer; no underwriting, lead-arranging, insurance or trade-finance activity for the Israeli state or defence sector was identified.1, 17
Controlling principals. Current UST leadership lists Tony Velleca as CyberProof CEO and Yuval Wollman as CyberProof President and UST Managing Director, Israel / Chief Cyber Officer.18 CyberProof’s biography states Wollman previously served in the Israeli public sector, including as Director General of the Intelligence Ministry, and earlier served in IDF Unit 8200.19 Those historical roles do not establish a current government direction or contract. No public evidence identified for material personal or family-office Israeli-company investments by the reviewed CyberProof/UST principals.19, 18
Operational Presence & Market Activity
Physical footprint. CyberProof’s current contact page lists an Israel office at 132 Menachem Begin, Azrieli Triangular Tower, 41st floor, Tel Aviv.20 OpenBudget’s live company page separately identifies CYBERPROOF ISRAEL LTD, number 515346534, at 132 Begin Road, Tel Aviv-Jaffa, and labels its status active and type Israeli private company.6 OpenBudget is a civic public-data aggregator, not a certified registrar extract; the page does not establish a 2026 annual filing or its own underlying record’s effective date.6
Employment. On 20 November 2023, CTech described CyberProof’s Israeli workforce as nearly 100.7 On 10 July 2024, CTech reported about 85 employees in Israel and about 650 globally, with offices and security operations centers in Israel, India, Spain, Singapore and the United States.8 Current CREST marketplace data places CyberProof at 500–999 employees overall and reports 250 or more technical people in secure operations, but it does not provide a current Israel-only headcount.17
Service delivery from Israel. A current UST case study says an unnamed multinational specialty-chemicals company selected CyberProof for a five-year strategic security engagement and that CyberProof delivers the service from Spain, Israel and India.21 The customer is anonymous in the source and is not identified here.21
Tax and regulatory status. No public evidence identified for an Israeli tax-residency ruling, Preferred Technology Enterprise/Preferred Enterprise status, or disclosed Israeli corporate-tax payments in the reviewed corporate and historical government-support materials.1, 6, 22 A current certified Israeli company status and annual-filing record remain unresolved.
Market positioning. [pre-2020] In March 2018, UST’s chairman told CTech that Israel had been designated UST’s global cybersecurity development center and that the newly launched Tel Aviv CyberProof center handled UST’s cybersecurity activity.23 Current CyberProof materials continue to describe Israel-based talent as part of product/IP development, while UST Spark currently says it taps the Israeli startup ecosystem.10, 11 The evidence supports an ongoing Israel R&D/innovation and service-delivery presence; no current public disclosure assigning a percentage of CyberProof revenue to the Israeli market was identified.20, 10, 11
Public-sector market activity. The UK Digital Marketplace currently lists UST Global Private Limited’s OT/IoT Security service under G-Cloud 14, with named CyberProof personnel in the service-governance description and government-security-clearance information.2 This is a supplier catalogue offering, not evidence that a public authority purchased the service.2 CREST lists government/public sector as 10% of CyberProof’s secure-operations target sectors; it does not name a customer or contract.17 no public evidence identified for a current Israeli government, Ministry of Defense or IDF CyberProof purchase order or service contract.2, 17
Corporate Structure & Foundational Ties
Founding and headquarters. CTech reported in January 2018 that CyberProof was founded in 2017 and was headquartered in California; the acquisition reports separately identify BISEC as the Israeli startup acquired in 2018.4, 5 OpenBudget separately records a founding date of 7 December 2015 for CYBERPROOF ISRAEL LTD, company number 515346534.6 This is an attributed civic-data record rather than a certified company extract. The reviewed records do not establish the exact legal-name/vehicle continuity from BISEC into that company.4, 6
Parent and current group nexus. CyberProof’s current corporate page says it is a UST company, and UST’s current leadership page places CyberProof’s CEO and President inside UST leadership.10, 18 The exact current percentage ownership of CyberProof Inc. by UST was not disclosed in the reviewed current sources; historical 2018 reporting described CyberProof as fully owned by UST.5
Israeli management and innovation structure. Current UST leadership identifies Yuval Wollman as UST Managing Director, Israel / Chief Cyber Officer as well as CyberProof President.18 CyberProof’s current biography says he also leads UST Innovation Israel, and UST’s current Spark page describes active engagement with Israel’s startup ecosystem.19, 11 These are current corporate roles and group activities; Wollman’s prior government and military service is historical background only.19
State ownership, support and contracts. [pre-2020] OpenBudget’s separate programme record identifies CyberProof Israel Ltd. as recipient of support approved in 2017 under budget line 38.40.04.10, assistance to Israeli companies entering Indian markets, attributed to the Ministry of Welfare - Labour Arm; it shows an approved amount of NIS 385,000 and displays a dash for payments.22 The organization page lists aggregate recorded transfers of NIS 141,200 under export-assistance tools across available years; the retrieved text does not date that aggregate to 2017 or establish it as disbursement of the NIS 385,000 approval.6, 22 OpenBudget states that it uses public/government datasets and advises verification with the originating authority.6, 22 These are attributed secondary records of an approval and an aggregate support amount, not proof of a quantified 2017 payment, state ownership or a procurement contract.6, 22 no public evidence identified for a current Israeli government board appointee, golden share, critical-national-infrastructure designation, or current Israeli state/IDF contract in the reviewed corporate and support materials.10, 6, 22
Structural governance. No public evidence identified for golden shares, founder shares, charter restrictions or other governance mechanisms tying CyberProof’s corporate mission to Israeli state policy.10
Authoritative settlement-related checks. The consulted 2025 A/HRC/59/23 material did not yield an exact-name CyberProof or UST entry in targeted searches.3 This absence does not establish that every subsidiary, customer or indirect commercial route is free of settlement exposure.3 The separate 2023 OHCHR database document could not be independently retrieved, so its name coverage remains unresolved.
Profit Repatriation & Economic Contribution
Revenue attribution. No public evidence identified for CyberProof disclosing revenue generated in Israel or an Israel share of global revenue. Current corporate and industry sources disclose service scope and approximate headcount but not Israel-attributed revenue.1, 17
Profit flows. CyberProof presents itself as a UST company and currently lists a Tel Aviv office.10, 20 no public evidence identified for actual dividend payments, management-fee transfers, royalties or other quantified profit repatriation between CyberProof’s Israel operation and foreign UST entities. The direction and amount of realised profit flows remain undisclosed in the reviewed corporate materials.10, 20
Economic contribution and employment. The Israel operation employed nearly 100 people in November 2023 and about 85 in July 2024 according to CTech.7, 8 CyberProof’s current contact page continues to list its Tel Aviv office, and a patent application assigned to CyberProof Israel Ltd., filed in 2023, received a grant in March 2026.20, 9 The grant date is an administrative intellectual-property event; it does not by itself establish new R&D work undertaken in 2026.9 [pre-2020] Historical reporting described Israel as UST’s global cybersecurity development center; current UST Spark materials continue to describe Israel as one of the startup ecosystems UST actively taps.23, 11
State-linked economic contribution. [pre-2020] OpenBudget records a NIS 385,000 export-support approval in 2017 for the named Israeli company and, separately, aggregate export-assistance transfers of NIS 141,200 across available years.6, 22 The retrieved pages do not establish actual payment of the approved amount, the year of the aggregate transfers, current Israeli taxes, payroll-tax totals, national-market revenue, or a current government designation of CyberProof as a sector anchor, key national employer or critical-infrastructure provider.6, 22
Post-July/November 2024 continuity. The current Tel Aviv office listing, the November 2025 UST investment in Israel-based aiOla, and the March 2026 CyberProof Israel patent grant post-date 19 July 2024; the aiOla investment and patent grant also post-date November 2024.20, 9, 12 These establish a current public office listing, a dated group investment and a dated IP grant. The grant date alone does not establish new R&D in 2026, and none of those facts by itself establishes settlement activity or a government/defence relationship.9, 12, 3
Footnotes
-
https://www.applytosupply.digitalmarketplace.service.gov.uk/g-cloud/services/294739208630574 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7
-
https://www.un.org/unispal/document/a-hrc-59-23-from-economy-of-occupation-to-economy-of-genocide-report-special-rapporteur-francesca-albanese-palestine-2025/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/articles/0,7340,L-3729236,00.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6
-
https://en.globes.co.il/en/article-ust-global-buys-israeli-cybersecurity-co-bisec-1001218921 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://next.obudget.org/i/org/company/515346534 ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8 ↩9 ↩10 ↩11 ↩12
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/sycngydv6 ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/h1nrv0odr ↩ ↩2 ↩3
-
https://patents.google.com/patent/US20230325296A1/en ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ust-invests-in-aiola-to-scale-hands-free-voice-agentic-automation-for-frontline-operations-302602419.html ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4
-
https://www.prnewswire.com/in/news-releases/ust-global-announces-strategic-investment-in-israel-based-xm-cyber-700339111.html ↩ ↩2
-
https://gruppe.schwarz/en/press/archive/2021/schwarz-group-acquires-israeli-hybrid-cloud-cybersecurity-innovator-xm-cyber ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cyberproof-acquires-interpres-security-to-bolster-its-cybersecurity-portfolio-302320937.html ↩ ↩2
-
https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ust-global-strengthens-its-position-as-a-leading-digital-technologies-player-with-an-investment-from-temasek-686659901.html ↩ ↩2
-
https://marketplace.crest.org/supplier/cyberproof-a-ust-company/ ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5
-
https://www.ust.com/en/insights/ust-helps-global-chemical-company-enhance-it-ot-security-with-comprehensive-services-support ↩ ↩2
-
https://next.obudget.org/i/supports/0038400410/2017/515346534/%D7%AA%D7%9E%D7%99%D7%9B%D7%94%20%D7%9B%D7%9C%D7%9B%D7%9C%D7%99%D7%AA ↩ ↩2 ↩3 ↩4 ↩5 ↩6 ↩7 ↩8
-
https://www.calcalistech.com/articles/0,7340,L-3733224,00.html ↩ ↩2